You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Thin bully sticks
From: Ruth | Date: 8/24/2017 9:35 PM
I am a chihuahua breeder and buy these 100 at a time. My dogs and pups love them! I tell all my customers to buy from best bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jake loves Best Bully Sticks!!
From: Renie | Date: 8/23/2017 1:23 PM
Best Bully Sticks are Jake's #1 favorite treat.  He wants one after dinner every night and sits patiently in front of the freezer almost licking his lips!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small dogs love these!
From: Mary | Date: 8/16/2017 4:40 PM
My Maltipoo and Brussels Griffon love these thin bully sticks . The Griff is an aggressive chewer and can chew two of these thin ones while the little Fluff Ball chews one and plays with it. These fill the need for these little dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply PERFECT
From: Ann | Date: 8/15/2017 4:54 PM
Thesse small thing sticks are just the right crunch for my little dogs. They also don't chip teeth because they crunch not hard as a tree branch. The customer service staff is GREAT in letting me know when I call in when they will be available (or whether to check with them each month). Just fabulous and the girls (dogs) love the stink but I can't smell it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
special request done perfectly
From: francis | Date: 8/10/2017 7:15 PM
My little guy is aging a bit and I asked for the thinnest possible....they nailed it and really give special attention to their customers...quality and caring; great combo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat
From: Elizabeth H | Date: 8/10/2017 6:26 AM
Great quality. Packaged nicely. My dog absolutely loves them. She has one after each meal and her teeth are so clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Sticks!
From: Lisa | Date: 7/31/2017 11:09 AM
We used to purchase the standard sized Bully Sticks, and use a band saw to cut them in half for our dachshunds. However that got old, so we decided to just buy smaller ones. It costs a little more, but we think it is worth not having to cut them in half!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thin bully sticks
From: Judy | Date: 7/4/2017 12:32 PM
Great for my 11 lb dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
pleased
From: Janet | Date: 6/16/2017 10:03 AM
I have a small dog who has a fairly soft mouth but still loves to chew so was looking for something that she could actually chew and not just guard from the cats.  These fit the bill.   I wasn't sure at first because I thought they'd still be too thick but they weren't.  I'd still prefer a slightly thinner stick but will definitely be ordering more of these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Chew Stick Ever
From: Tammy | Date: 6/13/2017 10:19 PM
A friend introduced me to Bull Sticks. She was telling me how her dog did not have to have her teeth cleaned when she used Bully Sticks. I have 3 dogs and they all get Bully Sticks! They absolutely love them, not to mention how clean their teeth are and how good their breath smells!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231