You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
BIG Bully Stick Sale - 15% Off Select Jumbo, Monster, and Thick Bully Sticks NO Code Required. Ends 7/27/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Thin bully sticks
From: Judy | Date: 7/4/2017 12:32 PM
Great for my 11 lb dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
pleased
From: Janet | Date: 6/16/2017 10:03 AM
I have a small dog who has a fairly soft mouth but still loves to chew so was looking for something that she could actually chew and not just guard from the cats.  These fit the bill.   I wasn't sure at first because I thought they'd still be too thick but they weren't.  I'd still prefer a slightly thinner stick but will definitely be ordering more of these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Chew Stick Ever
From: Tammy | Date: 6/13/2017 10:19 PM
A friend introduced me to Bull Sticks. She was telling me how her dog did not have to have her teeth cleaned when she used Bully Sticks. I have 3 dogs and they all get Bully Sticks! They absolutely love them, not to mention how clean their teeth are and how good their breath smells!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thin bully sticks
From: Mary | Date: 6/8/2017 10:43 AM
I have been ordering thin bully sticks for several years.  Unfortunately my dogs only like the thin sticks.  On every order of 200 more than half the sticks aren't thin and my dogs won't take them and they get discarded.  How can we remedy this situation with future orders
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Dogs love them!
From: David | Date: 6/5/2017 7:03 AM
These are the BEST bully sticks for my two boxers. I've been buying these for over two years now. They are not too thin   It takes both the dogs about 10 to 15 minutes to eat one   They do stink but not to bad.  The stinkier the better they like them!!!  Service is great too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks
From: Carol | Date: 6/2/2017 4:45 PM
Perfect size and they must taste doggie perfect because both my Havenese love these. They are not too big for the lazy chewer and the other guy finishes his own and then his brothers leftovers.

Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Karen | Date: 5/31/2017 10:26 PM
17 pound dog loves them. Just need to make sure you order thin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied
From: Sharlene | Date: 5/31/2017 7:26 PM
The sticks arrived in just two days, perfectly packaged and delicious (according to my dog). I saved a bundle buying these high quality American made products online!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thin
From: Lisa | Date: 4/16/2017 1:31 AM
I was a little shocked at how thin some were compared to others. Like a small twig from a tree! However, I called to let them know just how thin they were (my first time of calling about their products), they were so incredible!! They shipped replacement ones to me at no charge. I'm very impressed, I've been ordering from them for some time now and it was the first time I'd ever had ANY kind of question about their projects. I will absolutely continue ordering, NO one beats their products, pricing or customer satisfaction better than them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A fave for my three dogs and many fosters!
From: Lindsey | Date: 4/4/2017 7:15 PM
These are a great snack for my 3 dogs, all are 35-50 lbs. My fosters have always loved them too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231