You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great natural treat for a power chewer
From: jamie | Date: 11/19/2017 6:28 PM
The 6" sticks are long enough for the dog to 'hold on to' without trying to put the whole stick in his mouth..
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
thin
From: jim | Date: 11/5/2017 4:57 PM
my dog loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jake's very favorite treat
From: Renie | Date: 11/5/2017 7:58 AM
Every night after dinner Jake sits in front of the freezer waiting patiently for his Bully Stick....his very favorite treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOTHING COMPARES!
From: Ann | Date: 11/4/2017 6:03 PM
No matter where we look we have never found bully sticks thin and crunchy like these. Just what our three small dogs need. The Customer Service at Best Bully Sticks is perfect, always treating us like their top customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!!
From: Krista | Date: 11/2/2017 7:10 PM
Wonderful babysitter for my dog
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Average
From: Tish | Date: 10/27/2017 4:33 PM
These were very close to what I needed.  The only problem is that with the thin bully sticks is only half the package has the thin, the other 3 are much thicker, and my husband has to cut them up in order for my small dog to chew them. The good thing is due to the sticks she had a good dental exam. I appreciate the caring.  Now, if we could just get a package with all "THIN" sticks, we would be in good shape.  : )
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Safe Chews for Small Dogs
From: Shannon | Date: 10/15/2017 12:41 PM
These thin 6 inch bully sticks are loved by my small dogs.  They keep their teeth clean and pacify them for hours. I've bought them for years, but at a much higher price than at Best Bully Sticks company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the extra thin bully sticks!
From: Angela | Date: 9/28/2017 6:56 PM
Our dog really loves the thin bully sticks.  The mixed bag of standard always had a few that were beyond his interest level, but the thin sticks are always just the right size.

Thanks BestBullySticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love'em!!
From: CAROL | Date: 9/27/2017 10:44 AM
big hit — and keeps them busy for 30 min or so, depending on the dog
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not like usual
From: gregory | Date: 9/24/2017 10:59 AM
Otto is a griffon and loves the bully sticks he gets a order every month of the thin.  While they are thin usually there are enough larger ones he is satisfied.  This order was all of the smallest sticks we have ever gotten.  I talked to customer service and suggested the next biggest sticks.  Which I ordered.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com