You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Chihuahua loves them
From: Micki | Date: 4/19/2018 7:01 PM
My 7-lb Chihuahua/terrier mix loves the thin bullies. She has one almost every evening and I must monitor her just having one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
too thin
From: Phillip | Date: 4/5/2018 9:50 AM
The dog finishes them in two bites.  Don't get them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best bully 6 inch thin stix
From: Rosemary | Date: 4/4/2018 6:20 PM
You guys are fast with delivery, easy ordering but I have two dogs and they are very expensive...Really wish you had more specials on them...my friends wont get them cause they say they are too expensive...my dogs have one every night at 7:30 and I don't think they would go to sleep without it...Have more specials for your loyal customers....thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" bully sticks
From: jim | Date: 3/20/2018 1:02 PM
They were a little thinner than I expected, great service & fast shipping.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful
From: Tammy | Date: 3/19/2018 4:29 AM
My chihuahu does better with the thin ones, these are perfect for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for my littles
From: Amelia | Date: 3/9/2018 10:16 AM
I have 6 dogs (2 fosters) ranging from 10-15lbs and these are the perfect size for an occaisional treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jake's number one favorite treat!
From: Renie | Date: 3/7/2018 12:36 PM
Jake looks forward to his bully stick after dinner every night. His number one favorite treat. Thanks for keeping Jake happy. And the staff is so pleasant and acomodating when I call to order.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EXTREMELY thin!
From: Judy | Date: 3/2/2018 1:05 PM
Ordered these for my girl who is on a reduced calorie diet. They are, indeed, thin -- VERY thin! She's not an aggressive chewer so should be fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch Bully Sticks meet the requirement.
From: Susan | Date: 2/16/2018 12:05 PM
Now that we now have a mature girl, the thick bully sticks were getting to be too much chewing and the 6" thin Bully Sticks have been a great success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For older dog (50lbs)
From: Shawn | Date: 2/13/2018 3:26 PM
I used to get the standard bully sticks, but as my dog is getting on in years, he needs a less challenging treat. I switched to the "thin" and they are perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com