Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Thin
I was a little shocked at how thin some were compared to others. Like a small twig from a tree! However, I called to let them know just how thin they were (my first time of calling about their products), they were so incredible!! They shipped replacement ones to me at no charge. I'm very impressed, I've been ordering from them for some time now and it was the first time I'd ever had ANY kind of question about their projects. I will absolutely continue ordering, NO one beats their products, pricing or customer satisfaction better than them!!!
From: Lisa | Date: 4/16/2017 1:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A fave for my three dogs and many fosters!
These are a great snack for my 3 dogs, all are 35-50 lbs. My fosters have always loved them too.
From: Lindsey | Date: 4/4/2017 7:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best dog treat
My dogs go through these so fast. They are a favorite treat in my house and keep the dogs busy for a ling time.
From: denise | Date: 4/4/2017 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jake's favorite
After Jake finishes his evening meal he waits (sometimes patiently) in front of the freezer where he knows his sticks are. Keep them coming.
From: Renie | Date: 4/3/2017 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
product review for 6 in thin bully sticks
The sticks are a hit with the dog! To me, they are kind of expensive - and they are too big a treat for a little dog. Can you sell them half that long? Then they'd be a better-sized treat, and they could be sold at half the price!
From: joyce | Date: 3/22/2017 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect little treat
My 5 yr old vizsla would eat these all day long if we let him! His favorite indulgence. We buy the 6" and it lasts about 5-7 minutes .  A perfect treat that gives him a little chew time and jaw exercise ( doctors request) .
From: Joan | Date: 3/21/2017 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great little chews
I usually buy the larger bully sticks but these worked well for my whippet.   Good value.  I love this site!
From: Eleanor | Date: 3/18/2017 5:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really last
I got these smaller one for our puppy. So much better than rawhide. I worry less about him swallowing a big piece since he seems to chew the ends down gradually. These are just the right size for our cavachon puppy!
From: Anne | Date: 3/12/2017 7:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" bully sticks thin
My dog loves them! Easy to chew and easy on the stomach.
From: Shawn | Date: 2/19/2017 9:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
These 6 in thin bully sticks are perfect for my 5pd yorkie. I will definately re-order this item.
From: Christopher | Date: 2/15/2017 12:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231