You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Thin
From: Lisa | Date: 4/16/2017 1:31 AM
I was a little shocked at how thin some were compared to others. Like a small twig from a tree! However, I called to let them know just how thin they were (my first time of calling about their products), they were so incredible!! They shipped replacement ones to me at no charge. I'm very impressed, I've been ordering from them for some time now and it was the first time I'd ever had ANY kind of question about their projects. I will absolutely continue ordering, NO one beats their products, pricing or customer satisfaction better than them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A fave for my three dogs and many fosters!
From: Lindsey | Date: 4/4/2017 7:15 PM
These are a great snack for my 3 dogs, all are 35-50 lbs. My fosters have always loved them too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best dog treat
From: denise | Date: 4/4/2017 10:06 AM
My dogs go through these so fast. They are a favorite treat in my house and keep the dogs busy for a ling time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jake's favorite
From: Renie | Date: 4/3/2017 3:25 PM
After Jake finishes his evening meal he waits (sometimes patiently) in front of the freezer where he knows his sticks are. Keep them coming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
product review for 6 in thin bully sticks
From: joyce | Date: 3/22/2017 2:48 PM
The sticks are a hit with the dog! To me, they are kind of expensive - and they are too big a treat for a little dog. Can you sell them half that long? Then they'd be a better-sized treat, and they could be sold at half the price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect little treat
From: Joan | Date: 3/21/2017 8:31 AM
My 5 yr old vizsla would eat these all day long if we let him! His favorite indulgence. We buy the 6" and it lasts about 5-7 minutes .  A perfect treat that gives him a little chew time and jaw exercise ( doctors request) .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great little chews
From: Eleanor | Date: 3/18/2017 5:18 PM
I usually buy the larger bully sticks but these worked well for my whippet.   Good value.  I love this site!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really last
From: Anne | Date: 3/12/2017 7:28 PM
I got these smaller one for our puppy. So much better than rawhide. I worry less about him swallowing a big piece since he seems to chew the ends down gradually. These are just the right size for our cavachon puppy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" bully sticks thin
From: Shawn | Date: 2/19/2017 9:50 AM
My dog loves them! Easy to chew and easy on the stomach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
From: Christopher | Date: 2/15/2017 12:04 AM
These 6 in thin bully sticks are perfect for my 5pd yorkie. I will definately re-order this item.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231