You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Yummmmmm!
From: Phil | Date: 9/2/2017 12:35 PM
Well, based on his chewing, I'm pretty sure that's what Mikee was thinking about the 6" monster bully sticks from Best Bully Sticks.  He's a pretty aggressive chewer, so these were great for him.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Bully Sticks 6"
From: Debra | Date: 4/4/2017 3:41 PM
Opal loves them! She is 15 pounds and they usually last about a week. Tried the smaller ones first but the Monster size seem to last longer. Like that they are made in the USA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always great!
From: Christina | Date: 5/27/2016 12:43 PM
Never disappointed with the quality and my dog loves them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite Treat!
From: Renee | Date: 2/25/2016 9:00 PM
Baxter loves the 6 inch monster bully. It's thick and provides a chewing challenge. He doesn't quit until it's done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Monster for large breeds
From: Guest | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
I didn't like these. Lots if air pockets making them crumble. Even my 20 pound mutual could crunch right threw them leaving crystal like pieces. My 90 pound shepard crunched in minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Siberian Husky,BAXTER, Loves them!
From: MARC L | Date: 8/24/2014 8:00 PM
"The 1st time I purchased the regular 6""
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chewy for Strong Jaws
From: Sandra | Date: 4/17/2014 2:42 PM
I needed a bully stick to last for several minutes rather than one crunched and gone in a matter of 5 minutes.  This one lasted 30 minutes which is good for us! We'll buy more!  Other dogs will probably chew on it longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
One Serious Bully!
From: Lindsay | Date: 8/20/2013 5:32 PM
This is one serious bully stick! It lasts a long time for even an intense chewer like my dog. A very substantial stick!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com