You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Stick Candy Cane

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Candy Cane Bully Sticks a Hit
From: Sherri | Date: 12/25/2015 12:08 PM
Our dogs (Jett, Sebastian and Coco) absolutely loved the CC bully sticks. We will definitely be ordering more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Holidays were made for this creative treat, only by Best...
From: Cindy | Date: 12/21/2015 3:47 PM
Holidays were made for this creative treat, only by Best Bully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2015 2:32 PM
My dog has absolutely loved her bully stick candy cane ever since she first saw it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
highly recommend. love the shape and is a daily evening...
From: Jean | Date: 11/5/2015 10:49 PM
highly recommend. love the shape and is a daily evening treat. good for all. a quicker chew but loved by our 12 yr old cardgancorgi mix. a nice unique gift to give furry friends as holidays or bd treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
highly recommend. love the shape and is a daily evening...
From: Jean | Date: 11/5/2015 10:42 PM
highly recommend. love the shape and is a daily evening treat. good for all. a quicker chew but loved by our 12 yr old cardgancorgi mix. a nice unique gift to give furry friends as holidays or bd treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's Christmas time afterall
From: Whitney | Date: 1/1/2015 7:00 PM
This was a huge hit with dogs & their parent's this Christmas. I'll be watching for a good price in 2015 - even if it means freezing it for a month or more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality Product For Small Dogs
From: Adam | Date: 4/17/2014 11:47 AM
I received several bags of these and it certainly is a good, high quality product. I would recommend this product for smaller dogs or less aggressive chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
'Tis the Season
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/26/2012 12:18 PM
This is such a cute idea--I gave the chew to my dog on Christmas morning, naturally. I snapped a couple photos of him with his "candy cane" before he ate it. Great idea!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com