You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Stick Candy Cane

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Candy Cane Bully Sticks a Hit
From: Sherri | Date: 12/25/2015 12:08 PM
Our dogs (Jett, Sebastian and Coco) absolutely loved the CC bully sticks. We will definitely be ordering more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Holidays were made for this creative treat, only by Best...
From: Cindy | Date: 12/21/2015 3:47 PM
Holidays were made for this creative treat, only by Best Bully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2015 2:32 PM
My dog has absolutely loved her bully stick candy cane ever since she first saw it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
highly recommend. love the shape and is a daily evening...
From: Jean | Date: 11/5/2015 10:49 PM
highly recommend. love the shape and is a daily evening treat. good for all. a quicker chew but loved by our 12 yr old cardgancorgi mix. a nice unique gift to give furry friends as holidays or bd treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
highly recommend. love the shape and is a daily evening...
From: Jean | Date: 11/5/2015 10:42 PM
highly recommend. love the shape and is a daily evening treat. good for all. a quicker chew but loved by our 12 yr old cardgancorgi mix. a nice unique gift to give furry friends as holidays or bd treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's Christmas time afterall
From: Whitney | Date: 1/1/2015 7:00 PM
This was a huge hit with dogs & their parent's this Christmas. I'll be watching for a good price in 2015 - even if it means freezing it for a month or more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality Product For Small Dogs
From: Adam | Date: 4/17/2014 11:47 AM
I received several bags of these and it certainly is a good, high quality product. I would recommend this product for smaller dogs or less aggressive chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
'Tis the Season
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/26/2012 12:18 PM
This is such a cute idea--I gave the chew to my dog on Christmas morning, naturally. I snapped a couple photos of him with his "candy cane" before he ate it. Great idea!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231