Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" bully sticks thin
My dog loves them! Easy to chew and easy on the stomach.
From: Shawn | Date: 2/19/2017 9:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
These 6 in thin bully sticks are perfect for my 5pd yorkie. I will definately re-order this item.
From: Christopher | Date: 2/15/2017 12:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY DOG IS A BULLY JUNKIE!!!
BEST BULLY STICKS---VERY CONSISTENT QUALITY, GOOD PRICES HELP ALSO. VERY QUICK MAIL OUT TOO!!
From: EDWARD | Date: 6/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A bit big
I bought these for three 10 lb. Chihuahuas. They were too thick for them. I have ordered these before and they were really thin and they loved them but the majority of these were larger than a pencil and they wouldn't chew them.
From: Tammie | Date: 6/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love bully sticks
The last time I bought the thin bully sticks they were half the thickness. I have a five pound yorkie and they are not size appropriate for him.
From: Susan | Date: 5/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy loves them!
We have a nine-month-old goldendoodle who loves to chew. These sticks keep her calm and occupied for a while.
From: Jane | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
extra super-thin bullies upon request great!
I requested singles of extra small bullies (thin) for my Chihuhua's.. Best Bullies selected them for me, and they work better than regular (mixed-package) small bullies.
From: Micki | Date: 3/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Sheltie Loves These!
I have a Sheltie that is a very picky eater and she LOVES these. She was given one by a co-worker and it's great to see her so happy! Perfect size!
From: cindi | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great bully's
Personally, I find them a bit chewy, but my dogs love them.
From: Tony | Date: 3/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good value
My German Shepherds are strong chewers who make quick work of most treats but these last a few minutes and they love them.
From: Cheryl | Date: 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231