You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Bone

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Treat!
From: Evan | Date: 5/11/2017 7:17 PM
My dachshunds love these.  They are knotted so it takes a while for them to finish them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great experience
From: Patricia | Date: 5/4/2017 8:09 AM
Didn't know this company and decidedly to try it out after finding several really good reviews in doggy forums. Thank goodness I did. Not only was the service prompt, but the price for my item she was far better than on Amazon. My package arrived in a timely fashion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Huskies love these!
From: Amie | Date: 4/11/2017 7:26 PM
These are great, long-lasting, single-ingredient chews. My huskies love them and they don't upset sensitive bellies. They last about 15-20 minutes for a strong chewer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My old dog loves these.
From: Heather | Date: 3/15/2017 9:17 PM
He can chew these easier than thin bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these but with Salmon so high in mercury I...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:59 AM
Love these but with Salmon so high in mercury I would have to check the source before I would get them again. Great for small and old dogs, easy on the teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
From: Susan | Date: 2/1/2015 7:00 PM
Our dogs, cocker spaniels and a lab, absolutely love these! I have ordered them for some time now and keep reordering, usually get at least 2 boxes. These bones do smell, but they are salmon after all!! Good healthy treat for the boys. Highly recommend, especially for dogs with allergies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My dogs love salmon
From: alexis | Date: 12/23/2014 7:00 PM
My dogs love love this salmon skin bones. My 2 Beagles always wait for their delivery of Salmon skin bones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Salmon Skin Bones
From: Guest | Date: 11/7/2014 7:00 PM
Great stuff and my dog loves them. Fast shipping and I will keep on buying them here cause their price is right! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
He thought it was a toy
From: Lindsay | Date: 6/25/2013 11:27 AM
It took 2 days for my goofy pup to realize it's edible and not a toy. Silly dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From: kelsey | Date: 8/19/2012 6:31 PM
my 3 month old american bully puppy loves these but they are gone in seconds however last time i gave him one he got so excited he tried to swallow the knotted end whole just a tip dont give them to large breed puppies
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231