You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good for my dog with allergies and a good value!
From: Paul | Date: 4/10/2017 8:12 AM
No complaints from either of my dogs when they are treated to a piece of kangaroo jerky.  The bag that Best Bully Sticks provides is a good value too.  I am a repeat customer several times over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful
From: Nicole | Date: 3/25/2017 5:43 PM
My dog is sensitive to beef. We've been using duck treats cut into squares for his training/rewards, but it's hard on our hands and knives. The kangaroo jerky easily snaps off into small pieces so I don't have to precut them before our walks and training sessions. Even better: he LOVES them. Meaty and crunchy and a bit chewy. Good stuff! We will be reordering when we run out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a chew, but a great treat
From: sarah | Date: 3/9/2017 12:20 PM
We love these!  A novel protein so no worries on allergies.  They are a crunchier consistency, but easy to break into small pieces.  They aren't so hard the dogs spend much time chewing, so they work for training.  They don't make much mess in a pocket either.  We've gone through a few bags, and all 6 dogs I've tried them on love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These were not the dog's favorite, but great for variety.
From: Elena | Date: 10/6/2016 9:45 AM
These were not the dog's favorite, but great for variety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are great! the dogs love them and they are...
From: Aubree | Date: 7/28/2016 1:22 PM
these are great! the dogs love them and they are crunchy but still easy to break apart for smaller treats. i bought the kangaroo flaps in the past which were tough to break into treat-sized chunks. i only bought these because the flaps weren't available but i think i will order these instead from now on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
like it
From: WEI | Date: 12/9/2015 2:48 PM
this treats must taste really good, my dog let me do anything to him when he sees this treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love, love, love all the products i have...
From: Debra | Date: 10/8/2015 8:47 AM
my dogs love, love, love all the products i have bought. my dogs are all very small, (10 lbs or less) so i have to cut up the kangaroo strips and flaps which isn't usually too much of a problem. it would be nice if they did a size for small dogs. one bag had really thick strips that i soaked in water until i could cut them into manageable thin strips. i let them air dry for a couple of days and they have kept well. i am thankful for the kangaroo and venison availability because my oldest dog has become sensitized to chicken, lamb, and beef.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever.
From: anna | Date: 4/16/2015 8:00 PM
I am buying this product every other month and my dogs I love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They Seem To Taste Good
From: Warren | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
These are stringy and irregular bits, not well-formed slabs such as I would expect with jerky. The material is very crumbly, often disintegrating as I remove it from the bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect!
From: Josee | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Our dog has serious food allergies. Almost two years ago, the vet recommended that we put him on strict kangaroo for a few months and slowly reintroduce certain food to see how he would react. The kangaroo has been great. I had been looking for kangaroo treats for a while and tried other brands that were just as good as this one but way more expensive. I am very happy "BestBullySticks" and so is our dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231