Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good for my dog with allergies and a good value!
No complaints from either of my dogs when they are treated to a piece of kangaroo jerky.  The bag that Best Bully Sticks provides is a good value too.  I am a repeat customer several times over.
From: Paul | Date: 4/10/2017 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful
My dog is sensitive to beef. We've been using duck treats cut into squares for his training/rewards, but it's hard on our hands and knives. The kangaroo jerky easily snaps off into small pieces so I don't have to precut them before our walks and training sessions. Even better: he LOVES them. Meaty and crunchy and a bit chewy. Good stuff! We will be reordering when we run out!
From: Nicole | Date: 3/25/2017 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a chew, but a great treat
We love these!  A novel protein so no worries on allergies.  They are a crunchier consistency, but easy to break into small pieces.  They aren't so hard the dogs spend much time chewing, so they work for training.  They don't make much mess in a pocket either.  We've gone through a few bags, and all 6 dogs I've tried them on love them.
From: sarah | Date: 3/9/2017 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These were not the dog's favorite, but great for variety.
These were not the dog's favorite, but great for variety.
From: Elena | Date: 10/6/2016 9:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are great! the dogs love them and they are...
these are great! the dogs love them and they are crunchy but still easy to break apart for smaller treats. i bought the kangaroo flaps in the past which were tough to break into treat-sized chunks. i only bought these because the flaps weren't available but i think i will order these instead from now on!
From: Aubree | Date: 7/28/2016 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
like it
this treats must taste really good, my dog let me do anything to him when he sees this treat.
From: WEI | Date: 12/9/2015 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love, love, love all the products i have...
my dogs love, love, love all the products i have bought. my dogs are all very small, (10 lbs or less) so i have to cut up the kangaroo strips and flaps which isn't usually too much of a problem. it would be nice if they did a size for small dogs. one bag had really thick strips that i soaked in water until i could cut them into manageable thin strips. i let them air dry for a couple of days and they have kept well. i am thankful for the kangaroo and venison availability because my oldest dog has become sensitized to chicken, lamb, and beef.
From: Debra | Date: 10/8/2015 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever.
I am buying this product every other month and my dogs I love it.
From: anna | Date: 4/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They Seem To Taste Good
These are stringy and irregular bits, not well-formed slabs such as I would expect with jerky. The material is very crumbly, often disintegrating as I remove it from the bag.
From: Warren | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect!
Our dog has serious food allergies. Almost two years ago, the vet recommended that we put him on strict kangaroo for a few months and slowly reintroduce certain food to see how he would react. The kangaroo has been great. I had been looking for kangaroo treats for a while and tried other brands that were just as good as this one but way more expensive. I am very happy "BestBullySticks" and so is our dog.
From: Josee | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231