Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great treat!
My two dogs love these bully sticks.  I love that I don't have to reorder each time I run out because it's on a subscription basis.  Plus, the pups always know when their bully sticks have come in the mail.  These are great!
From: Kimberly | Date: 4/25/2017 8:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best dental health treat!
My dogs used to need dental cleaning every 2 to 3 years. I started giving them these bully sticks as a nightly treat, and the vet was commenting on how clean their teeth have been.
It is well worth the money for us!
From: Lang Ha | Date: 4/20/2017 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks.
My dog loves them.  She is elderly and wants one every night be fore bed.  She has chewed these for several years.
From: Pamela | Date: 4/12/2017 3:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog likes it
I just got a five year old Pekingeses from the rescue and they recommended this product.  Our dog enjoys it a lot.
From: Kazuaki | Date: 4/2/2017 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
they are the best
i've shopped around quite a bit and these are the best quality and best price
From: Janie | Date: 4/2/2017 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks
At 7pm every night our Aussie barks for his Bully Stick! They are his very favorite treat! I'm not sure what would happen if we ran out! So we are on auto delivery! Thanks so much!
From: Ellen | Date: 4/2/2017 7:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth paying a little more
My dog seems to like these just as much as the smelly ones, and my husband and I really appreciate not having to tolerate that stink!
From: Anne | Date: 3/29/2017 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Still great
From: Dan | Date: 3/29/2017 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks are the best!
My pack of dogs love bully sticks and the chicken strips and I love the reasonable prices and exceptional customer service!
From: Chris | Date: 3/28/2017 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks are the best!
My pack of dogs love bully sticks and the chicken strips and I love the reasonable prices and exceptional customer service!
From: Chris | Date: 3/28/2017 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231