You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Product!
From: Mary Ann | Date: 6/17/2017 5:11 PM
These bully sticks are the perfect size for my 2 20-lb terriers. They LOVE them and I love the price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves These!
From: Eileen | Date: 6/16/2017 7:07 PM
These Bully Sticks are my dogs' favorite! The price is right and shipping is quick. Win win win!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pawfection!
From: Debra | Date: 6/14/2017 12:33 PM
A great product for an awesome price! Chloe is a medium sized (21#) dog who loves to chew. This bully is the perfect size for her and will keep her busy for quite a while. She will usually make 2 chewing sessions from each one. This is a product I keep on hand.
Thanks, BBS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED
From: teresa | Date: 6/14/2017 2:31 AM
I AM LITTLE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE STICKS THIS TIME. MY LAST BAG OF STICKS BROKE OFF WHILE MY DOGS CHEWED THEM AND NEVER BECAME GOEY ON THE ENDS. THIS TIME THE STICKS BECOME GOEY ON THE ENDS WHICH CAN BE A CHOKING HAZARD TO DOGS.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully
From: Wendy | Date: 6/10/2017 12:09 PM
My Papillon loves these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best ever
From: Peggy | Date: 6/8/2017 3:25 PM
These might not smell the best but they are my dog favorite
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
From: Lauren | Date: 6/4/2017 9:17 PM
My dogs love these and I love the quality! I can always trust best bully sticks to always deliver a fabulous product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A little disappointed
From: Virginia | Date: 6/4/2017 12:20 PM
Hi. I am a regular customer and was disappointed in this shipment. The order was for standard sticks and there are more thin size than standard in the bags.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Waldi's favorite treat!
From: Mary Anne | Date: 5/23/2017 11:22 AM
Once again, excellent service as well as quality. We have been ordering for more than a year and are always satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully for bully sticks
From: Vicki | Date: 5/20/2017 10:07 AM
My dogs love these! Keeps them from being bored and destroying my house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231