You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Titan Loves Em!
From: teresa | Date: 12/26/2017 10:16 AM
This is the 2nd time I've bought my dog bully sticks from Best...he loves them. After a long conversation with one of the employees the first time I ordered, I feel confident that these are good quality. I do not buy anything for my pets not made in the US. And even then careful about my purchases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat
From: Elizabeth A. | Date: 12/23/2017 8:08 PM
Bought several different treats for Xmas for my pup and she loves them all.  She loves the bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chewy
From: Catherine | Date: 12/23/2017 12:09 PM
My dog is a dedicated chewer, but picky, too.  He loves these.  Great chew at a good price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat after a long walk.
From: Susan | Date: 12/21/2017 6:06 AM
My dogs love these sticks and they a a reward for them after our long walks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST bully sticks
From: Jeanne | Date: 12/15/2017 9:05 AM
I've been getting these delicacies for my boy for a long time and he never tires of them. I hold 3 or 4 in front of him and I let him make his choice.  He sniffs them all and always takes the one in the middle.  A great treat for him and good for his teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy Love!
From: Shari | Date: 12/13/2017 9:49 AM
My dog is a rescue and had a mild case of separation anxiety. As soon as I started giving him a bully stick when I left for work, he forgot about me leaving and focused on the treat. He LOVES bully sticks and now looks forward to me leaving every day. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Donna | Date: 12/12/2017 12:05 PM
I stumbled upon bully sticks when my now 7 year old was just a puppy going through his chewing stage. It was a life saver then, and immediately curbed his bad chewing on furniture. He's religiously gotten the bully sticks since then, and the best price/customer service is through bestbullysticks.com. At 7, he now chews them at night when he's bored getting ready for sleep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting Thinner!
From: Reggie | Date: 12/12/2017 11:29 AM
The last order I received was some better.  The one before that was much less than satisfactory.  The sticks are getting thinner and thinner.  I'm looking for another source.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar loves them
From: Terry | Date: 12/12/2017 9:16 AM
Big hit
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He loves them
From: Karen | Date: 12/12/2017 8:45 AM
We use these mostly in the winter, when the snow makes outside activities difficult. It gives our dog something to keep him occupied inside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com