Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs love 'em!
My dogs love the 6" bully sticks and wait every night for their treat
From: TRUDY | Date: 2/19/2017 1:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My boyz love them
Every night at 9pm our boyz (two Borzoi brothers) go over to their futon and wait until it dawns on us that this is their way of telling us to hurry up and give them their bully sticks. They absolutely love them - the smellier the better!!
From: Debra | Date: 2/17/2017 8:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
These are wonderful.  My dogs love them.  They last a long time and seem to be very satisfying to the dogs.  I use them when I crate the dogs and never have any problem.T
From: Linda | Date: 2/17/2017 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Go-to Activity!
Bully stick 100 pack is the best nighttime activity for my 7 year old Ridgeback. The ease of ordering, the price, and the company are outstanding!
From: Lisa | Date: 2/16/2017 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Warning: These bully sticks SMELL!
I bought a pack of 25 of these bully sticks for our dog.  Several of the other reviews for this product say something to the effect of "these bully sticks don't stink."  Well, do not believe them.  Unless your nose broke, you will find that they smell A LOT.  We usually give our puppy a bully stick to keep him busy while we have family movie night.  After about five minutes, we found that we couldn't stand to have him in the same room with us, the smell was so repugnant.  It was like we were eating bully stick flavored popcorn.  Yuck!  Anyway, we learned our lesson, but you can save yourself the trouble and look for another kind of bully stick if you plan to use them inside.  On the plus side, the customer service folks were super nice and helped me to return the 24 remaining sticks.  I will try the odor free ones and see if they are any better.  
From: Daniel | Date: 1/18/2017 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
My dogs are 11yo 50lb mutts and they love their 6 inch bully sticks.  These are great for a short term chew and helps keep their teeth clean.  Shipments always arrive quickly and these are frequently on sale on top of their alreay great price.
From: Miriam | Date: 8/30/2015 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I wondered when I would have a problem.....
I have ordered many times from Best bully sticks and have recommended these sticks to many furbaby owners. I have always had wonderful luck and great customer service. Time before last I got thin mixed in with my standard size 50 pack of bully sticks. I decided to let it go till I ordered again at which time I told them they neither had an odor (my sheltie will NOT eat without the odor and they were not standard size sticks). I placed another order and all was fine. I am going to try again and this time if they have the thin sticks mixed in I will get a refund. I DO recommend this company and the sticks and will say my sheltie loves them and the stinkier the better. Also they said (CS) to soak in warm water if they lose the scent...no, at this price they better have the scent to begin with. If I have no problems again with my orders I will put my review to a 5 gladly!
From: Deborah | Date: 8/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dogs LOVE it!
Haven't met a dog yet that doesn't absolutely LOVE these!
From: Dannette | Date: 6/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very very pleased.
the dog loves them ,local shops want three time as much.
From: neil | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great purchase
Our dogs love these. We are also happy with the quality.
From: Mary | Date: 6/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231