You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The pup loves them
From: Bob | Date: 2/15/2018 9:01 AM
These bully sticks are great.
Our dog is 70 lbs and eats one in about 1/2 hour.
When we want him distracted from the world we give him one of these and he's "busy" for a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great size and great quality!
From: Alexandra | Date: 2/14/2018 1:51 PM
Jumbo size is just what my big chewer needs! You can tell the sticks are of great quality. My pup loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks 6 " Jumbo
From: Jamie | Date: 2/14/2018 6:49 AM
My dogs love them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch jumbo bully sticks
From: Virginia | Date: 2/13/2018 1:45 PM
The dogs give them five paws -- they're a favorite treat in our house!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks as advertised!
From: Jane | Date: 1/28/2018 12:40 PM
Our Poodle loves these jumbo sticks.  She weighs about 15 pounds and the jumbo stick will last her almost an hour.  Some other brands are just too small and are gone too quickly!  Also, never bothers her digestion.  We feel they are safe for her.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bullies!
From: Mary | Date: 1/28/2018 10:15 AM
These bully sticks are perfect for a bigger dog with strong jaws who loves to chew!  Even my 45 lb mixed breed dog can't destroy them right away.  I give him one each day and he chews on it during the day, off and on.  Of course, he is still a puppy at 7 1/2 months old, so he may destroy them faster in the future!  These bully sticks are thicker than the regular ones, and nice and stinky, so beware around carpeting and furniture. (Dogs really like the stinky ones!)  This is a great product that your dog will love!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
From: Connie | Date: 1/27/2018 1:29 PM
Love the jumbo size keeps my pup busy and is a healthy treat. I keep mine in the freezer to help last a little longer when she chew them also it helps keep the smell down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love it - Jumbo Bully Sticks
From: Fred | Date: 12/23/2017 3:21 PM
Good size and dogs love them.  However, next time I will order the odorless Jumbo Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Important thing is that the dog dog loves them
From: James | Date: 12/23/2017 2:46 PM
Frequent treat for a very strong chewing pit-much better than the rawhide chews
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice size and good quality, but just too overwhelmingly smelly for me
From: Andrea | Date: 12/19/2017 11:21 AM
I will order the odor free next time. These are fine for outdoors, but when outdoors my dog just buried them. So I will get the odor free ones next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com