You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for our 6- lb Airedale
From: Michael | Date: 5/22/2017 6:09 AM
Our 60 pound airedale loves these. This size is perfect
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Bully's
From: Stephen | Date: 5/16/2017 10:04 AM
Always arrive on time. My two German Shepherds love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smell awful
From: J | Date: 5/3/2017 8:20 PM
Of course my dog loves them but they smell awful and I couldn't put them in the kitchen cabinet because they stunk up the whole kitchen. Next time I'd spring for the odorless ones for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs are obsessed with these bully sticks!!
From: lauren | Date: 5/1/2017 9:23 AM
definitely worth the stinky-ness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6"monster bullysticks
From: Beverly | Date: 4/7/2017 3:52 PM
My pups love,love,love them by no means though as I was hoping does it last any longer but my aggressive chewer can still consume in one night. Oh well the others make them last and that's what counts
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Jumbo Bully Sticks - would definitely recommend!
From: Amy | Date: 11/22/2016 2:21 PM
Both of my hard chewing pit bull mixes loved the jumbo bully sticks. They kept them occupied for much longer than the braided bully sticks. These were the regular bully sticks, not odor-free, but the only time the odor bothered me was when I was pulling them out of the bag. Once my girls were chewing it was barely noticeable. Would definitely buy again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These really are Jumbo!
From: Diane | Date: 10/20/2016 2:15 AM
I've been ordering the regular bully sticks but my pittie devours them quickly. Tried these during a sale and they really are Jumbo! They're thick and last twice as long. Definitely re-purchasing...these are a good deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good but stinky
From: Elena | Date: 10/6/2016 9:44 AM
These lasted about 30 minutes each, which is pretty good, but the smell of stale pee is absolutely overpowering. Will be getting the odor-free ones next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are great. i get the jumbo so it lasts...
From: Mercedes | Date: 5/23/2016 2:20 PM
these are great. i get the jumbo so it lasts longer. i have a 10lb terrier mix and he loves these. it takes him 1-3 weeks to finish it. it's his go-to chew when he's looking for something to do. yes, it smells, but that's why they like it! i've already gotten used to the smell...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
apparently my pup is a pretty voracious chewer! he can...
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/16/2016 6:01 PM
apparently my pup is a pretty voracious chewer! he can tear through these in a few minutes, leaving no trace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231