You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6 inch jumbo bully sticks
From: Rosemary | Date: 8/10/2017 11:10 PM
We recently adopted a 8 month old border collie mix ,very sweet and active. She likes to chew so we thought we would give these a try to keep her busy when she is in her kennel. What a great purchase,she loves them and her teeth look great.she s kept busy for hours. The odor is a little rough on me but I am not the one chewing on it,I can live with that as long as she is loving them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for Goldie
From: George | Date: 8/9/2017 9:01 PM
Goldie's a 67 lbs Mutt.  GSD, Chow & Golden Retriever...we think. These keep her busy 30 to 50 minutes depending on how hungery/tired she is.  Anyhoo, since I'm in charge of picking up poop I can tell you they are fully digestable.  She likes deer legs better but the neighbor  only hunts in the fall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for Goldie
From: George | Date: 8/9/2017 8:58 PM
Goldie's a 67 lbs Mutt.  GSD, Chow & Golden Retriever...we think.  Anyhoo, since I'm in charge of picking up poop I can tell you they are fully digestable.  She likes deer legs better but the neighbor we  get those from only hunts in the fall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for our 6- lb Airedale
From: Michael | Date: 5/22/2017 6:09 AM
Our 60 pound airedale loves these. This size is perfect
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Bully's
From: Stephen | Date: 5/16/2017 10:04 AM
Always arrive on time. My two German Shepherds love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smell awful
From: J | Date: 5/3/2017 8:20 PM
Of course my dog loves them but they smell awful and I couldn't put them in the kitchen cabinet because they stunk up the whole kitchen. Next time I'd spring for the odorless ones for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs are obsessed with these bully sticks!!
From: lauren | Date: 5/1/2017 9:23 AM
definitely worth the stinky-ness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6"monster bullysticks
From: Beverly | Date: 4/7/2017 3:52 PM
My pups love,love,love them by no means though as I was hoping does it last any longer but my aggressive chewer can still consume in one night. Oh well the others make them last and that's what counts
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Jumbo Bully Sticks - would definitely recommend!
From: Amy | Date: 11/22/2016 2:21 PM
Both of my hard chewing pit bull mixes loved the jumbo bully sticks. They kept them occupied for much longer than the braided bully sticks. These were the regular bully sticks, not odor-free, but the only time the odor bothered me was when I was pulling them out of the bag. Once my girls were chewing it was barely noticeable. Would definitely buy again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These really are Jumbo!
From: Diane | Date: 10/20/2016 2:15 AM
I've been ordering the regular bully sticks but my pittie devours them quickly. Tried these during a sale and they really are Jumbo! They're thick and last twice as long. Definitely re-purchasing...these are a good deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231