Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" Jumbo Bully Sticks - would definitely recommend!
Both of my hard chewing pit bull mixes loved the jumbo bully sticks. They kept them occupied for much longer than the braided bully sticks. These were the regular bully sticks, not odor-free, but the only time the odor bothered me was when I was pulling them out of the bag. Once my girls were chewing it was barely noticeable. Would definitely buy again!
From: Amy | Date: 11/22/2016 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These really are Jumbo!
I've been ordering the regular bully sticks but my pittie devours them quickly. Tried these during a sale and they really are Jumbo! They're thick and last twice as long. Definitely re-purchasing...these are a good deal.
From: Diane | Date: 10/20/2016 2:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog loves these bully sticks
I have a 10# chihuahua mix, she loves these bully sticks. I like that these are the jumbo size that was advertised. Very happy with the product, will order again
From: Beth | Date: 7/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great size for the Money
The Bully sticks were consistent with the advertised size. Having 5 aggressive chewers, we need sticks they can actually chew for more then a minute!
From: Jill | Date: 4/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
MY DOGS JUMP WITH JOY
my dogs Herc n Bella stand up n beg for them .They wait for them like clockwork
From: Bernard | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tasty treat for my dogs
"Wasn't sure this was going to be a good purchase but I am so glad I did. I have two dogs and keeping both of them happy is a challenge. My German Shepard likes to hide her bones but this bone was eaten up and she enjoyed it. My Golden will eat anything and I was afraid he would finish it too soon but he took awhile to eat it.
From: Brenda | Date: 4/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jumbos are the best!
These Jumbos are the best for my 80lb Dutch Shepherd! He ABSOLUTELY loves them and gives him a great chew for a good 1/2 hour.
From: Ronald | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best chew "toy" ever
I buy these for both of my large breed dogs. I could not find a better price anywhere. Great for keeping them occupied when I have no time to play.
From: Catherine | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Keeps them busy seems they are enjoyed.
Have been getting for a couple years great quality .
From: Guest | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jumbo bully sticks
The jumbo sticks were not as large as I thought they would be. I was happier with the thick bully sticks.
From: steven | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231