You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Torn package
From: Nora | Date: 10/26/2017 7:50 AM
The bully sticks were great quality as usual however when they were delivered the package was ripped.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Winner!
From: Lisa | Date: 10/23/2017 7:31 AM
Jumbo Bully Sticks are just the thing for my 2 Rhodesian Ridgebacks. They last a long time (relatively!) and their teeth are as white as puppies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch jumbo bully sticks
From: Rosemary | Date: 8/10/2017 11:10 PM
We recently adopted a 8 month old border collie mix ,very sweet and active. She likes to chew so we thought we would give these a try to keep her busy when she is in her kennel. What a great purchase,she loves them and her teeth look great.she s kept busy for hours. The odor is a little rough on me but I am not the one chewing on it,I can live with that as long as she is loving them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for Goldie
From: George | Date: 8/9/2017 9:01 PM
Goldie's a 67 lbs Mutt.  GSD, Chow & Golden Retriever...we think. These keep her busy 30 to 50 minutes depending on how hungery/tired she is.  Anyhoo, since I'm in charge of picking up poop I can tell you they are fully digestable.  She likes deer legs better but the neighbor  only hunts in the fall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for Goldie
From: George | Date: 8/9/2017 8:58 PM
Goldie's a 67 lbs Mutt.  GSD, Chow & Golden Retriever...we think.  Anyhoo, since I'm in charge of picking up poop I can tell you they are fully digestable.  She likes deer legs better but the neighbor we  get those from only hunts in the fall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for our 6- lb Airedale
From: Michael | Date: 5/22/2017 6:09 AM
Our 60 pound airedale loves these. This size is perfect
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Bully's
From: Stephen | Date: 5/16/2017 10:04 AM
Always arrive on time. My two German Shepherds love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smell awful
From: J | Date: 5/3/2017 8:20 PM
Of course my dog loves them but they smell awful and I couldn't put them in the kitchen cabinet because they stunk up the whole kitchen. Next time I'd spring for the odorless ones for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs are obsessed with these bully sticks!!
From: lauren | Date: 5/1/2017 9:23 AM
definitely worth the stinky-ness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6"monster bullysticks
From: Beverly | Date: 4/7/2017 3:52 PM
My pups love,love,love them by no means though as I was hoping does it last any longer but my aggressive chewer can still consume in one night. Oh well the others make them last and that's what counts
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com