Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6"monster bullysticks
My pups love,love,love them by no means though as I was hoping does it last any longer but my aggressive chewer can still consume in one night. Oh well the others make them last and that's what counts
From: Beverly | Date: 4/7/2017 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Jumbo Bully Sticks - would definitely recommend!
Both of my hard chewing pit bull mixes loved the jumbo bully sticks. They kept them occupied for much longer than the braided bully sticks. These were the regular bully sticks, not odor-free, but the only time the odor bothered me was when I was pulling them out of the bag. Once my girls were chewing it was barely noticeable. Would definitely buy again!
From: Amy | Date: 11/22/2016 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These really are Jumbo!
I've been ordering the regular bully sticks but my pittie devours them quickly. Tried these during a sale and they really are Jumbo! They're thick and last twice as long. Definitely re-purchasing...these are a good deal.
From: Diane | Date: 10/20/2016 2:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good but stinky
These lasted about 30 minutes each, which is pretty good, but the smell of stale pee is absolutely overpowering. Will be getting the odor-free ones next time.
From: Elena | Date: 10/6/2016 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are great. i get the jumbo so it lasts...
these are great. i get the jumbo so it lasts longer. i have a 10lb terrier mix and he loves these. it takes him 1-3 weeks to finish it. it's his go-to chew when he's looking for something to do. yes, it smells, but that's why they like it! i've already gotten used to the smell...
From: Mercedes | Date: 5/23/2016 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
apparently my pup is a pretty voracious chewer! he can...
apparently my pup is a pretty voracious chewer! he can tear through these in a few minutes, leaving no trace.
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/16/2016 6:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have always ordered monster bully sticks, but thought i'd...
i have always ordered monster bully sticks, but thought i'd give the jumbo a try since they were on sale. will not purchase again. my lab chews them in under 5 minutes flat. i'll stick with the monsters which take forever for him to eat.
From: Susan | Date: 3/11/2016 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my babies love these. they do an incredible job keeping...
my babies love these. they do an incredible job keeping their teeth clean. thru using bullysticks i have never had to have my dog's teeth cleaned by a vet...ever. great product, i highly recommend.
From: Laurie | Date: 3/10/2016 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
for an extra special treat i give these jumbo sticks...
for an extra special treat i give these jumbo sticks to my 2 boys. i use these to keep them busy for about 20-30 minutes. because both my big boys will eat these until they are gone i don't waste money on longer sticks. this size is right for the money, for the time it takes them to eat, and for how much of the protein they get.
From: Linda | Date: 3/9/2016 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are good but to big for my yorkie even...
these are good but to big for my yorkie even though he did chew half of it. he is an aggressive chewer.
From: Darlene | Date: 1/22/2016 10:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231