You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
BIG Bully Stick Sale - 15% Off Select Jumbo, Monster, and Thick Bully Sticks NO Code Required. Ends 7/27/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Monster Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My bully loves them
From: Michele | Date: 7/14/2017 6:50 AM
My two year old bulldog needs that chewing action.   She loves bully sticks and these Monster size gets me two days.   She is so happy with these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Monster Bully Sticks
From: Michele | Date: 6/27/2017 9:35 PM
My 1-year old Rottweiler loves these.  Takes him about 2 days to get through one, but I dint let him keep it the whole time otherwise he's probably eat it quicker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
From: Jen | Date: 6/22/2017 3:51 PM
I have a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog that is an extremely aggressive chewer. These bully sticks take him at least an hour to demolish, which is longer than any other I've found.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strong Smell but my dog loves it
From: Sabrina | Date: 6/10/2017 10:27 PM
At first, when I took the bully stick out of the package the smell hit me like a brick, but when I gave it to my dog she went crazy for it! If Blu seems to like it then I do too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not what they used to be.
From: David | Date: 6/8/2017 10:00 AM
When we first started ordering from here years ago monsters were just that, monstrous not so much anymore, they are still a decent value and get ordered every three months but it's becoming lackluster some of the "monsters" that are not in our bags of 25.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Deborah | Date: 6/2/2017 11:33 AM
My Blue heeler loves his bullies. These are pretty good size and I keep them in the freezer when he isnt chewing on it, makes it last longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog love them!
From: Michael | Date: 5/21/2017 12:02 PM
I was tired of paying 15 buck apiece for bully sticks for my GSD. Get the small ones and he chews them in 15 minutes, so you have to buy the big ones. That can get quite costly.
Then I found bestbullysticks. I was leary at first. Was it good quality? I know what I am getting at my pet supplier at least, but lets give it a try. It was the right choice. The size is spot on. The quality is excellent. My GsD goes through 1 a night now and my pocket can afford to add something else now tto. Gonna try the pigs ears next! Thanks BBS.com!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A life saver!
From: Lyndal | Date: 5/16/2017 9:14 AM
Recently had my girl spayed and these bully sticks have saved us.  She is normally a 90 mph crazy girl, but we have to keep her quiet while she is recovering from surgery. These bully sticks keep her busy for several hours a day.  Sure they are stinky, but she loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy dog
From: Diane | Date: 5/11/2017 1:59 AM
My dog loves these chew way better than others I have purchased
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
From: Ruth | Date: 5/3/2017 12:18 AM
Well, I bought them for the dogs, they are happy with them. The sticks smell awful. Guess I can handle it now and then for the dogs' happiness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231