You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Monster Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great for hard chewers
From: Linda | Date: 9/20/2017 8:40 AM
My shepherd, huskey and Rottie love them. Was great for teething pups
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Foul Smell
From: Pam | Date: 9/19/2017 3:03 PM
I have purchased bully sticks from this site before, but must have had the odorless kind.  These smell absolutely horrible.  Unfortunately, they were expensive, so I can't just toss them, but I am very upset with this purchase.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
From: Josephine | Date: 9/15/2017 1:05 PM
The monster size are great, it lasted my aggressive chewer about 30 minutes, also great price compared to pet stores and I know Best Bully Sticks have natural ingredients as have been ordering from them over 6 years. I would not shop anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Must Have!
From: L | Date: 9/12/2017 10:47 PM
These are a must have in our house for our 140 pound Newfoundland. They hold his attention and it takes him about 45 minutes of focused, steady chewing to make it through one of these; which is great!  For our dog there has been a noticeable difference in how long it takes him to get through this size compared to the jumbo size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome for heavy chewers!!
From: Vicki | Date: 9/11/2017 7:40 PM
I have a Rottie & a Pit Bull and these sticks are the only bully sticks that keep them busy for a while.  They love them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" monster bully sticks
From: Kathleen | Date: 9/7/2017 2:11 PM
These. Arethe wideststicks I've ever. Ordered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always good!
From: Lyn | Date: 8/28/2017 9:54 PM
My dog's favorite treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Bully Sticks
From: Michael | Date: 8/11/2017 6:08 PM
Excellent item. My German Shepherd loves them!!!!!!!!!!!    :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Bully Sticks
From: Susan | Date: 7/25/2017 4:00 PM
Best Bully Sticks ever.  My dogs loves them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My bully loves them
From: Michele | Date: 7/14/2017 6:50 AM
My two year old bulldog needs that chewing action.   She loves bully sticks and these Monster size gets me two days.   She is so happy with these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231