You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Monster Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
First Purchase!
From: Diane | Date: 2/11/2018 2:51 PM
This was our first purchase of any bully sticks.  Shipping was quick and my dogs absolutely loved them!  We also bought some turkey feet - big surprise, they loved them too!  We will definitely be purchasing them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Bully Sticks
From: Carol | Date: 2/4/2018 5:28 PM
Great bully sticks for big dogs.  Even last longer than a day !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these!
From: joanne | Date: 2/1/2018 6:54 AM
I have an aggressive chewing puppy and bully sticks keep her busy. For whatever reason, she loves these more than any other bully sticks. Thank You BestBullySticks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these, good for his teeth
From: susan | Date: 1/30/2018 12:06 PM
My dog loves these,good for his teeth
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Bully
From: Chris | Date: 1/28/2018 1:16 PM
My Boston Terriers...they are pretty big guys...love Bully Sticks and we have used them for years.  I typically buy the Jumbo no odor sticks and think I will go back to them.  They don't smell and are plenty big enough for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voracious Chewer
From: Donna | Date: 1/16/2018 12:59 PM
Our 27 lb Schnoodle is a voracious chewer with lots of energy. These big thick bully sticks will entertain him for 5-7 days and he absolutely LOVES them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product
From: Steve | Date: 1/14/2018 11:34 AM
Will order more
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thought it would be thicker
From: Rebecca | Date: 12/24/2017 2:44 AM
My dog finished it in less than 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Bag was ripped
From: Valerie | Date: 12/9/2017 10:34 AM
I’ve been having problems with the bag being ripped when I receive the monster bully sticks.  I have let BBS know about this issue but when I received my bag of sticks recently, the bag was ripped again.  I patched it with duct tape.  Otherwise, the bully sticks are fine and my dog enjoys them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My dog loves these
From: Szabi | Date: 11/27/2017 11:58 PM
My English staffordshire terrier loves these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com