Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Monster Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Smells like 'money' but the dog is a fan!
2-year-old OEB, power chewer to the extreme, was held up with this for nearly 18 hours-best record yet for a 'treat'.

Made the (granted, VERY cozy) living room smell like a feedlot-BUT not obnoxiously so, just enough to notice if you grew up around cattle.

Will absolutely reorder, if only to watch the 5 pound BossDog (chiahuahua) pack it around before the bulldog gets to have it!
From: Laurel | Date: 11/30/2016 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks
I have purchased bully sticks of all sizes and cost from various companies. BBS are by far the best... packaged the best, truly 12" and "monster" thickness as advertised,shipped fast and on sale.  My dogs love them and "ask" for them daily!  Suggest for power chewers like my beagles.
From: Cathy Jo | Date: 10/15/2016 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MONSTER enough for 210#'s of Dane
Nothing else satisfies his chewing instinct as these. We wish these were avail all the time. We order as many as allowed.
From: Sandra | Date: 7/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully sticks
Ordering and shipping was very good. Unfortunately, my dog did not like them. I have bought other "bully sticks", and he has loved them. I don't know why the difference.
From: Guest | Date: 7/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Fast shipping, awesome product!
It takes my 90 pound German Shepherd about 40 minutes to chew 6 inches which is about three times longer than the jumbo.
From: Kourtney | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tucker loves them!
Tucker my American Bulldog is a serious chewer. These monster sticks takes him about 2 days to consume. He works on them about two hours at a time. By the end of the day I will put the stick in the freezer for the next day of chewing. This site seems to have the best selection of bully sticks.
From: Sam | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
Our 8 month old German Shorthaired Pointer absolutely LOVES bully sticks but is a very aggressive chewer and can chow through a 12 inch jumbo stick in about 30 minutes. We tried the monster sticks a month ago and they're great! It takes him 2-3 times the amount of time to get through a monster stick and most days he doesn't even finish a full one. We will keep ordering these monster sticks for him. Just wish they were available on auto-order!
From: Guest | Date: 4/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love!
This is the only size I buy for my girls--everything smaller doesn't buy me enough "quiet time"!! I would give the monster sticks 5 stars, but they seem to have shrunk somewhat in size. They are always 12", but their girth, tho technically wide, is often "flattened". I would prefer a more uniform thickness so the girls really have to work for it! Otherwise, GREAT PRODUCT!!!
From: Sandra | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster bully beats the rest!
Best bully I've found for an aggressive chewer! It is thicker than others, thus making it last 3X longer. I can now get more than one "chewing session (approx. 2-hrs)" out of a bully stick!
From: Eugenia | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monsters are the best for my chew crazy pup!
The Monster Bully Sticks are great for aggressive chewers - they actually last for a reasonable amount of time! The regular and even the thick ones are gone in a blink of an eye! :)
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231