You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Monster Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dog love them!
From: Michael | Date: 5/21/2017 12:02 PM
I was tired of paying 15 buck apiece for bully sticks for my GSD. Get the small ones and he chews them in 15 minutes, so you have to buy the big ones. That can get quite costly.
Then I found bestbullysticks. I was leary at first. Was it good quality? I know what I am getting at my pet supplier at least, but lets give it a try. It was the right choice. The size is spot on. The quality is excellent. My GsD goes through 1 a night now and my pocket can afford to add something else now tto. Gonna try the pigs ears next! Thanks BBS.com!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A life saver!
From: Lyndal | Date: 5/16/2017 9:14 AM
Recently had my girl spayed and these bully sticks have saved us.  She is normally a 90 mph crazy girl, but we have to keep her quiet while she is recovering from surgery. These bully sticks keep her busy for several hours a day.  Sure they are stinky, but she loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy dog
From: Diane | Date: 5/11/2017 1:59 AM
My dog loves these chew way better than others I have purchased
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
From: Ruth | Date: 5/3/2017 12:18 AM
Well, I bought them for the dogs, they are happy with them. The sticks smell awful. Guess I can handle it now and then for the dogs' happiness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bad shipment
From: Ronald | Date: 4/25/2017 4:25 PM
I ordered 12 and only received 11 of the 12 inch monster bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
THESE ARE FANTASTIC!
From: Jamie | Date: 3/24/2017 5:45 AM
Moose usually eats regular bully sticks within a couple of minutes. Then I came across the Monster Bullies.  😮 Now he's got a chewy for at least a half hour or more.  He knows which treat box they are in and always goes to that one.  It's his favorite!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat
From: Geri | Date: 3/20/2017 1:42 PM
I buy bully sticks for my boxer who is a powerful chewer. These are so much better and healthier than rawhide plus they are completely digestible unlike rawhide. My dog loves them and it helps to clean his teeth as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Look no further!!!
From: Paul | Date: 3/15/2017 2:43 PM
If your crazy dog is anywhere as efficient at gobbling bully sticks up in mere minutes as my little pitbull, then look no further. These monster sized bully sticks are the longest lasting, least diarrhea causing ones I have found out of at least 50 different brands. My dog will not accept anything less now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shadow loved it
From: Dottie | Date: 3/15/2017 1:33 PM
I have a 14 year old Shepard who   loved it.  In 1 hour the stick was gone, that is why I gave it 4 stars, not 5.  I thought it would last longer.
I like it because it is all natural and made in the USA
thanks
Dottie
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" inch monster bully sticks
From: linda | Date: 3/15/2017 11:05 AM
My dog, a 100 lb golden retriever, loves these!  Keeps him busy and happy -- especially on a rainy or snowy day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231