You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Monster Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Must Have!
From: L | Date: 9/12/2017 10:47 PM
These are a must have in our house for our 140 pound Newfoundland. They hold his attention and it takes him about 45 minutes of focused, steady chewing to make it through one of these; which is great!  For our dog there has been a noticeable difference in how long it takes him to get through this size compared to the jumbo size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome for heavy chewers!!
From: Vicki | Date: 9/11/2017 7:40 PM
I have a Rottie & a Pit Bull and these sticks are the only bully sticks that keep them busy for a while.  They love them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" monster bully sticks
From: Kathleen | Date: 9/7/2017 2:11 PM
These. Arethe wideststicks I've ever. Ordered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always good!
From: Lyn | Date: 8/28/2017 9:54 PM
My dog's favorite treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Bully Sticks
From: Michael | Date: 8/11/2017 6:08 PM
Excellent item. My German Shepherd loves them!!!!!!!!!!!    :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Bully Sticks
From: Susan | Date: 7/25/2017 4:00 PM
Best Bully Sticks ever.  My dogs loves them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My bully loves them
From: Michele | Date: 7/14/2017 6:50 AM
My two year old bulldog needs that chewing action.   She loves bully sticks and these Monster size gets me two days.   She is so happy with these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Monster Bully Sticks
From: Michele | Date: 6/27/2017 9:35 PM
My 1-year old Rottweiler loves these.  Takes him about 2 days to get through one, but I dint let him keep it the whole time otherwise he's probably eat it quicker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
From: Jen | Date: 6/22/2017 3:51 PM
I have a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog that is an extremely aggressive chewer. These bully sticks take him at least an hour to demolish, which is longer than any other I've found.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strong Smell but my dog loves it
From: Sabrina | Date: 6/10/2017 10:27 PM
At first, when I took the bully stick out of the package the smell hit me like a brick, but when I gave it to my dog she went crazy for it! If Blu seems to like it then I do too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231