Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Monster Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
THESE ARE FANTASTIC!
Moose usually eats regular bully sticks within a couple of minutes. Then I came across the Monster Bullies.  😮 Now he's got a chewy for at least a half hour or more.  He knows which treat box they are in and always goes to that one.  It's his favorite!
From: Jamie | Date: 3/24/2017 5:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat
I buy bully sticks for my boxer who is a powerful chewer. These are so much better and healthier than rawhide plus they are completely digestible unlike rawhide. My dog loves them and it helps to clean his teeth as well.
From: Geri | Date: 3/20/2017 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Look no further!!!
If your crazy dog is anywhere as efficient at gobbling bully sticks up in mere minutes as my little pitbull, then look no further. These monster sized bully sticks are the longest lasting, least diarrhea causing ones I have found out of at least 50 different brands. My dog will not accept anything less now.
From: Paul | Date: 3/15/2017 2:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shadow loved it
I have a 14 year old Shepard who   loved it.  In 1 hour the stick was gone, that is why I gave it 4 stars, not 5.  I thought it would last longer.
I like it because it is all natural and made in the USA
thanks
Dottie
From: Dottie | Date: 3/15/2017 1:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" inch monster bully sticks
My dog, a 100 lb golden retriever, loves these!  Keeps him busy and happy -- especially on a rainy or snowy day.
From: linda | Date: 3/15/2017 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love love love these!!
My dogs are REALLY strong chewers. These bully sticks do the trick!
From: Carrie | Date: 3/7/2017 6:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells like 'money' but the dog is a fan!
2-year-old OEB, power chewer to the extreme, was held up with this for nearly 18 hours-best record yet for a 'treat'.

Made the (granted, VERY cozy) living room smell like a feedlot-BUT not obnoxiously so, just enough to notice if you grew up around cattle.

Will absolutely reorder, if only to watch the 5 pound BossDog (chiahuahua) pack it around before the bulldog gets to have it!
From: Laurel | Date: 11/30/2016 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks
I have purchased bully sticks of all sizes and cost from various companies. BBS are by far the best... packaged the best, truly 12" and "monster" thickness as advertised,shipped fast and on sale.  My dogs love them and "ask" for them daily!  Suggest for power chewers like my beagles.
From: Cathy Jo | Date: 10/15/2016 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MONSTER enough for 210#'s of Dane
Nothing else satisfies his chewing instinct as these. We wish these were avail all the time. We order as many as allowed.
From: Sandra | Date: 7/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully sticks
Ordering and shipping was very good. Unfortunately, my dog did not like them. I have bought other "bully sticks", and he has loved them. I don't know why the difference.
From: Guest | Date: 7/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231