You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
it's "ok"
From: stacy | Date: 10/26/2017 12:09 PM
My dogs used to take a while to chew through this monster size, but this most recent batch i ordered they chewed threw in no time. Maybe they are less quality? or the batch i got was less quality?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster bully sticks
From: Kristen | Date: 10/9/2017 9:07 PM
My dogs love them. Keeps them busy. Worth every penny. They are huge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great sticks!
From: Roxanne | Date: 8/4/2017 8:29 PM
Very happy with the size of these sticks for my large dog.  She is a power chewer and these seem to be working out better than most!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great passtime
From: Linda | Date: 7/19/2017 8:07 PM
shepherd and huskey, love these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quality
From: Amy | Date: 7/1/2017 8:23 AM
Keep the boys busy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome!
From: Leslie | Date: 5/27/2017 10:21 PM
My mini dachshund is a busy pup. She loves the Monster Bully Sticks. They last a longer than the other sizes. I only give her made in the USA sticks and these are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sadie approves
From: Michelle | Date: 5/16/2017 12:54 PM
My Australian Cattle Dog LOVES her bully sticks.  These are the only things that keep her occupied.  The cost is worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Favorite treat.
From: nick | Date: 4/26/2017 9:25 AM
My Dog absolutely loves these bully sticks.  It's the only thing that keeps him busy for a while. There's nothing on the market that compares to them.  It gets pricy but he's worth it.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: diane | Date: 4/4/2017 7:41 PM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" monster odor free
From: Cory | Date: 4/4/2017 1:05 PM
12" inch good size for our dog - much better than 6" - last her about an hour.  Still waiting for braided 12" which are her favorite
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com