Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent
Excellent
From: diane | Date: 4/4/2017 7:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" monster odor free
12" inch good size for our dog - much better than 6" - last her about an hour.  Still waiting for braided 12" which are her favorite
From: Cory | Date: 4/4/2017 1:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Monster Bullystick - Fabulous!
Perfect size. Pup loves them & hopefully, last a little longer.
From: Debbe | Date: 3/17/2017 5:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Huge!
My Sally loves bully sticks and these giant sticks kept her busy for hours!
From: Mary | Date: 3/9/2017 3:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product made in the USA
My Labs love these made in the USA bully sticks.  And, because they're odor free, I love them too! I highly recommend them.
From: Dianne | Date: 2/17/2017 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome value and my girls love them!
We've been buying $15.99 monster usa made low odor bully sticks at a local store. I bought a few of these to test them out and they like them just as well and they are half the price! I'll be planning ahead and ordering from Best Bully Sticks from now on!
From: Kim | Date: 2/13/2017 7:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the only problem i have is that i ordered the...
the only problem i have is that i ordered the monster size and they were not very thick, i have ordered monster size from other sites and they were quite a bit bigger, is it possible we go the wrong size?
From: Eileen | Date: 3/11/2016 5:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent/safe for plaque removal
"My vet told me to avoid greenies & hyde bones because they are major choke hazards for dogs. Large hard chunks can be easily swallowed.
From: Guest | Date: 7/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally
I bought these bully sticks in the hope that my giant bred dog wouldn't chew them up in 5 minutes or less. I am very particular about what I give him and am very happy with the 12" Bully Sticks made in the USA. He chewed it about half way the first day and finished it the second day. A record for him!!!
From: Guest | Date: 11/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
It was awesome treat for my dog. My dog was very excited about it.
From: Shahdat | Date: 11/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231