You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Sadie approves
From: Michelle | Date: 5/16/2017 12:54 PM
My Australian Cattle Dog LOVES her bully sticks.  These are the only things that keep her occupied.  The cost is worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite treat.
From: nick | Date: 4/26/2017 9:25 AM
My Dog absolutely loves these bully sticks.  It's the only thing that keeps him busy for a while. There's nothing on the market that compares to them.  It gets pricy but he's worth it.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: diane | Date: 4/4/2017 7:41 PM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" monster odor free
From: Cory | Date: 4/4/2017 1:05 PM
12" inch good size for our dog - much better than 6" - last her about an hour.  Still waiting for braided 12" which are her favorite
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Monster Bullystick - Fabulous!
From: Debbe | Date: 3/17/2017 5:22 PM
Perfect size. Pup loves them & hopefully, last a little longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Huge!
From: Mary | Date: 3/9/2017 3:31 PM
My Sally loves bully sticks and these giant sticks kept her busy for hours!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product made in the USA
From: Dianne | Date: 2/17/2017 12:57 PM
My Labs love these made in the USA bully sticks.  And, because they're odor free, I love them too! I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome value and my girls love them!
From: Kim | Date: 2/13/2017 7:49 PM
We've been buying $15.99 monster usa made low odor bully sticks at a local store. I bought a few of these to test them out and they like them just as well and they are half the price! I'll be planning ahead and ordering from Best Bully Sticks from now on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the only problem i have is that i ordered the...
From: Eileen | Date: 3/11/2016 5:08 PM
the only problem i have is that i ordered the monster size and they were not very thick, i have ordered monster size from other sites and they were quite a bit bigger, is it possible we go the wrong size?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent/safe for plaque removal
From: Guest | Date: 7/20/2015 8:00 PM
"My vet told me to avoid greenies & hyde bones because they are major choke hazards for dogs. Large hard chunks can be easily swallowed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231