You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Monster bully sticks
From: Kristen | Date: 10/9/2017 9:07 PM
My dogs love them. Keeps them busy. Worth every penny. They are huge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great sticks!
From: Roxanne | Date: 8/4/2017 8:29 PM
Very happy with the size of these sticks for my large dog.  She is a power chewer and these seem to be working out better than most!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great passtime
From: Linda | Date: 7/19/2017 8:07 PM
shepherd and huskey, love these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quality
From: Amy | Date: 7/1/2017 8:23 AM
Keep the boys busy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome!
From: Leslie | Date: 5/27/2017 10:21 PM
My mini dachshund is a busy pup. She loves the Monster Bully Sticks. They last a longer than the other sizes. I only give her made in the USA sticks and these are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sadie approves
From: Michelle | Date: 5/16/2017 12:54 PM
My Australian Cattle Dog LOVES her bully sticks.  These are the only things that keep her occupied.  The cost is worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Favorite treat.
From: nick | Date: 4/26/2017 9:25 AM
My Dog absolutely loves these bully sticks.  It's the only thing that keeps him busy for a while. There's nothing on the market that compares to them.  It gets pricy but he's worth it.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: diane | Date: 4/4/2017 7:41 PM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" monster odor free
From: Cory | Date: 4/4/2017 1:05 PM
12" inch good size for our dog - much better than 6" - last her about an hour.  Still waiting for braided 12" which are her favorite
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Monster Bullystick - Fabulous!
From: Debbe | Date: 3/17/2017 5:22 PM
Perfect size. Pup loves them & hopefully, last a little longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com