You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
He eats them to quick
From: Nick | Date: 9/9/2017 4:16 PM
I have a hyper 8 month old lab mix. Want to keep him busy. These sticks are too thin. He finishes them in 15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Xlnt!!!
From: Michael | Date: 5/7/2017 4:22 PM
Great price and delivery, thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great As Always
From: Angela | Date: 5/2/2017 5:37 PM
Great products great packaging great service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" thin bully sticks
From: Philomena | Date: 4/19/2017 6:05 AM
My dogs love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
From: Nancy | Date: 3/3/2017 10:15 PM
Mocha has a bully stick every night after dinner. I do think she eats only to get a bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I actually prefer the thin sticks now. After dealing with...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 5:06 AM
I actually prefer the thin sticks now. After dealing with and hearing about many slab fractures with the jumbos I like this or the standards the best. They may not last as long but I prefer that to having to have teeth removed... and I never feed any bones now they cannot crush or soften pretty easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
they're not exactly what i'd call thin, although in terms...
From: Cindy | Date: 10/3/2016 10:59 AM
they're not exactly what i'd call thin, although in terms of value for the price, i guess that's a good thing. but since they're a foot or more long, and my intention was to cut each one in half for my 2 terriers, i have quite an ordeal to actually get each one cut, even with some really heavy-duty tin snips. i wish these were truly thin, then i wouldn't be hurting my hands so much -- but it's pretty much my fault for ordering the 12" ones :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greatest chew around
From: Corey | Date: 4/11/2016 3:40 PM
my dogs absolutely love these things! i will buy the thin bully sticks again because i have two dogs. one 20 pounds, the other 70. so, i give my 70 pounder a whole one, and then chop a whole one into three separate pieces for the little runt! my dogs do not stop until these things are gone and then still will want more of them! if you can get past the slight odor when they chew them near you, these are the best bones for your buck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always consistent quality and good value. Keeps the small dogs...
From: Constance | Date: 11/13/2015 9:09 AM
Always consistent quality and good value. Keeps the small dogs busy for hours. I cut the 12-inches down to 6-inches which makes a perfect size for the small ones
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The thin ones were exactly as I have come to...
From: PJ | Date: 11/4/2015 4:48 PM
The thin ones were exactly as I have come to expect from this company & have received in the past. The standard ones are a problem unless you buy 100 or more. Smaller quantities are terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231