You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love these lamb ears!
From: Marsha | Date: 7/17/2017 1:12 AM
Zach and Ziva, my two German Shepherds, love these lamb ears! They are a great size for a great price!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treats
From: Caitlyn | Date: 6/1/2017 11:05 AM
These are perfect for my puppy to chew on! I kept buying them individually in the store and this bulk packaging is exactly what I needed. Super fast shipping, great price, exceptional product. Can't wait to try out more items!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All 4 dogs love them!
From: Luna | Date: 4/16/2017 5:07 PM
Had to buy the 50mpack 3 times in a row just to satisfy them for 2 months!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Ear Dog Treats
From: Robert | Date: 2/19/2017 8:21 AM
Our two Whippets. Tasha and Raven, love the lamb ears. Their day does not start until they have a lamb ear each. There is nothing they love more, other than us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them and the price can't be beat!
From: Elizaeth | Date: 7/5/2016 10:32 PM
My dog loves them and the price can't be beat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these - their tails start wiggling when...
From: COLLEEN | Date: 5/12/2016 4:47 PM
My dogs love these - their tails start wiggling when they see me bring the bag out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love it
From: Vera | Date: 2/10/2016 12:16 PM
my dogs love it. They are a little smelly which is expectable since it is lamb. They last my two mini dachshunds and mini pomeranian quiet some time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small but very fun for dogs
From: Gabriela | Date: 2/10/2016 8:48 AM
They are great for small dogs, and they are great when you freeze them because it makes it harder for them. I can't complain, my dog loves them and its great to go inside kongs :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these lamb ears. You get a decent...
From: Morgan | Date: 2/2/2016 1:11 PM
My dog loves these lamb ears. You get a decent amount you get for the price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have 3 toy fox terriers and they all love...
From: Marion | Date: 1/8/2016 1:21 PM
i have 3 toy fox terriers and they all love them. it takes a little while for them to chew the ears, which is good. no smell and no residue
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com