Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Lamb Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Lamb Ear Dog Treats
Our two Whippets. Tasha and Raven, love the lamb ears. Their day does not start until they have a lamb ear each. There is nothing they love more, other than us.
From: Robert | Date: 2/19/2017 8:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb ears
These make a nice quick treat for my big dogs and they love them
From: Denise | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting for small dogs
Before my 10 lb moderate chewing dog developed a food allergy, he would go to town on CET chews for an hour or more at a time. Now that he has developed an allergy to chicken and beef, lamb ears are an awesome and cost efficient alternative that don't give him outbreaks! Other novel protein chews (duck jerky, sweet potato chews, etc) didn't stand up to my dog's chewing for more than a minute. The lamb ears last him a long time and are super easy/inexpensive to order in bulk. What a lifesaver!
From: Lauren | Date: 5/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog lost interest :-/
I was forced to try these since you were sold out of economy cow ears which he LOVES. I quit giving him the pig ears since they're so fatty. Anyways, he wolfed down the first lamb ear. But on day 2, he turned his nose up to them. I've tried several times and he has simply lost interest. Very disappointing.
From: Catherine | Date: 5/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUMMY
I have a male pittbull & female rottie, they love the Lamb ears. They can barely sit still while I open the bag! Although the ears were gone in minutes I will order again! Super treat. I have ordered from here for several years & my dogs are NEVER disappointed.
From: De | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size and minimal smell
I've received these in Grab Bags and they are really prefect for my two 20lb. aggressive chewers. They last an hour or more (they can devour a regular 6" Bully in less than 30 minutes!). I also didn't smell anything and since they are light colored they are bit less likely to stain.
From: Terrianne M | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lambs Ears
Great product. It keeps my MinPin occupied chewing for a while, since he loves to chew, and likes them!
From: Ronald W | Date: 2/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
lamb ears great substitution for pig ears!
I have 2 standard poodles who love the lamb ears. they are non greasy and do not have the lingering odor of some of the other treats!
From: ELIZABETH | Date: 1/29/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a hit
Normally my dog loves lamb, but these held no interest for her. Lacking decent crevices, we couldn't make them more interesting by stuffing them, either
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Oh No!
I bought these lamb ear treats both in December then January. There was a HUGE difference in the product. The ones in December were larger , and different. Here I show the December ears are the left 2 , the January ears on the right. I'm sure hoping the next time I buy them they turn out like the ones last month.
From: andrea | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231