You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for USA Baked Duck Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Yum
From: Inez | Date: 5/27/2017 2:12 PM
My Maltese , Charley loves to chew duck feet! They are compact and perfect for  a 4 lber.
. Forget the curly chews I have to buy these 50 at a ltime so they are also economical...so he share his stash with other viisiting dog friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck Feet Treats
From: Dolores | Date: 5/7/2017 9:16 AM
I have 6 dogs, so I have to buy in bulk.  I wish they came in more than 50 pack, because my dogs just love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He Loves Them!
From: Jacqueline | Date: 3/21/2017 7:19 AM
Duck feet are Deacon Dog's favorite treat ... he usually gets one a day and we are on auto ship so he never runs out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Chihuahuas Love These!!
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 10:37 PM
After hearing about duck feet I decided to try them on a whim. Both of my chihuahuas LOVE these and they last a couple of days for these tiny mouths. 2 Thumbs Up!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good treats for a small dog, it lasts my 22...
From: Victoria | Date: 9/17/2016 6:05 PM
good treats for a small dog, it lasts my 22 lb dog about 10 mins and only few seconds for my 70 lb weim, but they are not expensive, so i don't mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
From: Joanie | Date: 8/22/2016 3:45 PM
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
At first our pup loved these but after a few...
From: nova | Date: 6/5/2016 3:35 PM
At first our pup loved these but after a few he would only crunch them up eat half and spit them out lol , they are a bit greasy .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs were a little timid about these at first,...
From: Kathie | Date: 5/23/2016 2:04 PM
My dogs were a little timid about these at first, but eventually all five took to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dog loved them but tried to swollow them in large...
From: Guest | Date: 4/13/2016 7:57 PM
dog loved them but tried to swollow them in large chocked and gaged had to stop her from chewing them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
From: Mary | Date: 2/28/2016 6:13 PM
My little Jack Russell terrier loves these! She was a little leery of them at first, but within a few minutes, she realized that they were not just to play with, but tasted great too! Now she sits where they are stored and stares up at the bag, even if I am in the other room! (Pathetic, I know, but such a Jack Russell thing to do). So, give them a try. It may take a few minutes and they may look weird, but your dog will probably love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231