Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Duck Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
He Loves Them!
Duck feet are Deacon Dog's favorite treat ... he usually gets one a day and we are on auto ship so he never runs out!
From: Jacqueline | Date: 3/21/2017 7:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Chihuahuas Love These!!
After hearing about duck feet I decided to try them on a whim. Both of my chihuahuas LOVE these and they last a couple of days for these tiny mouths. 2 Thumbs Up!!
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good treats for a small dog, it lasts my 22...
good treats for a small dog, it lasts my 22 lb dog about 10 mins and only few seconds for my 70 lb weim, but they are not expensive, so i don't mind.
From: Victoria | Date: 9/17/2016 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
From: Joanie | Date: 8/22/2016 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
At first our pup loved these but after a few...
At first our pup loved these but after a few he would only crunch them up eat half and spit them out lol , they are a bit greasy .
From: nova | Date: 6/5/2016 3:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs were a little timid about these at first,...
My dogs were a little timid about these at first, but eventually all five took to them.
From: Kathie | Date: 5/23/2016 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dog loved them but tried to swollow them in large...
dog loved them but tried to swollow them in large chocked and gaged had to stop her from chewing them
From: Guest | Date: 4/13/2016 7:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
My little Jack Russell terrier loves these! She was a little leery of them at first, but within a few minutes, she realized that they were not just to play with, but tasted great too! Now she sits where they are stored and stares up at the bag, even if I am in the other room! (Pathetic, I know, but such a Jack Russell thing to do). So, give them a try. It may take a few minutes and they may look weird, but your dog will probably love them.
From: Mary | Date: 2/28/2016 6:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice and crunchy. do have to watch your dog chew...
nice and crunchy. do have to watch your dog chew these as some pieces are sharp. messy crumbs afterwards. they're feet so who wants to really look at them? lol.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2016 7:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck's Feet
duck's feet are highly digestable and a natural treat.,my furkids love them.,i've been purchasing treats and chews from best bully sticks for years and i'm always satisfied with the products ordered.
From: Theresa | Date: 2/10/2016 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231