Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Duck Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
He Loves Them!
Duck feet are Deacon Dog's favorite treat ... he usually gets one a day and we are on auto ship so he never runs out!
From: Jacqueline | Date: 3/21/2017 7:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Chihuahuas Love These!!
After hearing about duck feet I decided to try them on a whim. Both of my chihuahuas LOVE these and they last a couple of days for these tiny mouths. 2 Thumbs Up!!
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck Feet or should I say Crunchy Feet!!!
OMG my boy absolutely loved the Duck Feet Treats. Don't know whether it was the taste or the crunch he enjoyed more. He immediately took to these and sat & then laid down to crunch away on the Duck Feet. What a wonderful treat for him that is both healthy & natural. Exactly what we lol for in the way of treats for our boy!!!
From: Beverly | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck Feet
All my dogs love when the Best Bully Stick package arrives. I've yet to encounter a product they haven't loved. Their only complaint about the feet is that they eat them too quickly.
From: Joan | Date: 6/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken Feet
My 4 golden retrievers love this treat! I will be buying in bulk on my next order!
From: Shari | Date: 5/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jasper Loves Feet!
The wrong item was sent so I contacted the company and they were right on with replacement for the correct item at no charge. The duck feet are one of Jasper's favorite treats.
From: Debbie | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love 'em
I have a friend who clips the nails, before distributing them. I don't. My 3 ridgebacks love these. Sometimes kinda greasy, but it is, after all, from a duck, which are naturally very fatty. Good EFAs I say!
From: Judith | Date: 5/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odd Smell
My dog typically loves duck feet. I tried this brand. They look great and the price is good, but these definitely have a "funny" smell, and she doesn't like them as well as the duck feet from K-9 Kraving. Will probably not purchase again.
From: Margaret | Date: 4/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love duck feet
The dogs love duck feet. They are crunchy treats and only last a brief time (a few chomps) but the dogs love them and they are very reasonably priced.
From: David | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
duck feet
My dogs enjoy these treats and would eat them daily if they had their way.
From: Lindsey | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231