You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for USA Baked Duck Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
3 german shepherds love them!
From: Lindsay | Date: 1/25/2018 10:13 PM
My German Shepherds love these feet. They're raw fed and still seem to find these 'treat worthy'! Will definitely be ordering again. Great prices and fast shipping!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
From: Inez | Date: 5/27/2017 2:12 PM
My Maltese , Charley loves to chew duck feet! They are compact and perfect for  a 4 lber.
. Forget the curly chews I have to buy these 50 at a ltime so they are also economical...so he share his stash with other viisiting dog friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck Feet Treats
From: Dolores | Date: 5/7/2017 9:16 AM
I have 6 dogs, so I have to buy in bulk.  I wish they came in more than 50 pack, because my dogs just love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He Loves Them!
From: Jacqueline | Date: 3/21/2017 7:19 AM
Duck feet are Deacon Dog's favorite treat ... he usually gets one a day and we are on auto ship so he never runs out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Chihuahuas Love These!!
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 10:37 PM
After hearing about duck feet I decided to try them on a whim. Both of my chihuahuas LOVE these and they last a couple of days for these tiny mouths. 2 Thumbs Up!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good treats for a small dog, it lasts my 22...
From: Victoria | Date: 9/17/2016 6:05 PM
good treats for a small dog, it lasts my 22 lb dog about 10 mins and only few seconds for my 70 lb weim, but they are not expensive, so i don't mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
From: Joanie | Date: 8/22/2016 3:45 PM
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
At first our pup loved these but after a few...
From: nova | Date: 6/5/2016 3:35 PM
At first our pup loved these but after a few he would only crunch them up eat half and spit them out lol , they are a bit greasy .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs were a little timid about these at first,...
From: Kathie | Date: 5/23/2016 2:04 PM
My dogs were a little timid about these at first, but eventually all five took to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dog loved them but tried to swollow them in large...
From: Guest | Date: 4/13/2016 7:57 PM
dog loved them but tried to swollow them in large chocked and gaged had to stop her from chewing them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com