You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
BIG Bully Stick Sale - 15% Off Select Jumbo, Monster, and Thick Bully Sticks NO Code Required. Ends 7/27/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love these lamb ears!
From: Marsha | Date: 7/17/2017 1:12 AM
Zach and Ziva, my two German Shepherds, love these lamb ears! They are a great size for a great price!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treats
From: Caitlyn | Date: 6/1/2017 11:05 AM
These are perfect for my puppy to chew on! I kept buying them individually in the store and this bulk packaging is exactly what I needed. Super fast shipping, great price, exceptional product. Can't wait to try out more items!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All 4 dogs love them!
From: Luna | Date: 4/16/2017 5:07 PM
Had to buy the 50mpack 3 times in a row just to satisfy them for 2 months!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Ear Dog Treats
From: Robert | Date: 2/19/2017 8:21 AM
Our two Whippets. Tasha and Raven, love the lamb ears. Their day does not start until they have a lamb ear each. There is nothing they love more, other than us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them and the price can't be beat!
From: Elizaeth | Date: 7/5/2016 10:32 PM
My dog loves them and the price can't be beat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these - their tails start wiggling when...
From: COLLEEN | Date: 5/12/2016 4:47 PM
My dogs love these - their tails start wiggling when they see me bring the bag out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love it
From: Vera | Date: 2/10/2016 12:16 PM
my dogs love it. They are a little smelly which is expectable since it is lamb. They last my two mini dachshunds and mini pomeranian quiet some time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small but very fun for dogs
From: Gabriela | Date: 2/10/2016 8:48 AM
They are great for small dogs, and they are great when you freeze them because it makes it harder for them. I can't complain, my dog loves them and its great to go inside kongs :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these lamb ears. You get a decent...
From: Morgan | Date: 2/2/2016 1:11 PM
My dog loves these lamb ears. You get a decent amount you get for the price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have 3 toy fox terriers and they all love...
From: Marion | Date: 1/8/2016 1:21 PM
i have 3 toy fox terriers and they all love them. it takes a little while for them to chew the ears, which is good. no smell and no residue
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231