You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Sardine Treats for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I would not use these for treats, but I do...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 5:01 AM
I would not use these for treats, but I do use them to supplement meals and make them interesting. They are entirely to dry and have little irritating bones so I re-hydrate them overnight in the frig, and it goes into their meal. If you handle them use gloves as the little bones will stick into your hands like small splinters, but still great for meals after re-hydrated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog goes gaga for them!
From: Laura | Date: 8/12/2016 3:42 PM
my lab/basset mix adores them, and they're bigger than i expected, around 5" or so. since they're dried fish, they will flake, so definitely feed them outdoors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Penny Loves them!
From: Guest | Date: 12/9/2015 5:30 AM
yummy stinky and arrived intact. penny loves them! arrived fairly quickly. No hassles. I wish they had a gift option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
crumbly,smelly and somewhat oily...but the dogs love them and eat...
From: Judy | Date: 10/23/2015 8:21 PM
crumbly,smelly and somewhat oily...but the dogs love them and eat them so fast that those issues are a moot point. enough in the bag to make them a good deal even though i'm feeding a doberman and a vizsla these for treats regularly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good fish but in flakes
From: Guest | Date: 10/17/2015 12:44 AM
product was in flakes... should be called "sardine flakes". Would be good fish if it was as a whole sardine
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love those stinky fish
From: Judy | Date: 10/9/2015 4:47 PM
Have a Doberman and a vizsla who think these are the best. Just ask if they want a "stinky fish" and they know just what I'm talking about and would eat the whole bag given the chance. Am ordering more now,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
sardine treats
From: Chantal | Date: 10/5/2015 4:55 PM
These sardine treats are great to sprinkle in food and my dog loves them in food or as a treat. Not to mention they contain the omega oil that is great for dog arthritis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works for only 5 teeth
From: Zoe | Date: 8/26/2015 6:09 PM
My latest Cavalier is a puppy mill mama so she was not in good health.  All but 5 teeth had to extracted, among other things.  Point is, my first two Cavaliers loved these sardines but then I was faced with my third baby who is virtually toothless.  It worked!  She can handle them and LOVES them.  I suppose after 7 yrs. of cheap kibble, I would too, but her gums can really chow these down!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat
From: Joseph | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
My Jack Russell loves these. They are a healthy snack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Interesting treat for dogs
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/13/2015 8:00 PM
The treats are light and airy. They do crumble a bit being like potato chips but are whole sardines dehydrated. My dogs absolutely love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231