Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Sardine Treats for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I would not use these for treats, but I do...
I would not use these for treats, but I do use them to supplement meals and make them interesting. They are entirely to dry and have little irritating bones so I re-hydrate them overnight in the frig, and it goes into their meal. If you handle them use gloves as the little bones will stick into your hands like small splinters, but still great for meals after re-hydrated.
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 5:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog goes gaga for them!
my lab/basset mix adores them, and they're bigger than i expected, around 5" or so. since they're dried fish, they will flake, so definitely feed them outdoors.
From: Laura | Date: 8/12/2016 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Penny Loves them!
yummy stinky and arrived intact. penny loves them! arrived fairly quickly. No hassles. I wish they had a gift option.
From: Guest | Date: 12/9/2015 5:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
crumbly,smelly and somewhat oily...but the dogs love them and eat...
crumbly,smelly and somewhat oily...but the dogs love them and eat them so fast that those issues are a moot point. enough in the bag to make them a good deal even though i'm feeding a doberman and a vizsla these for treats regularly.
From: Judy | Date: 10/23/2015 8:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good fish but in flakes
product was in flakes... should be called "sardine flakes". Would be good fish if it was as a whole sardine
From: Guest | Date: 10/17/2015 12:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love those stinky fish
Have a Doberman and a vizsla who think these are the best. Just ask if they want a "stinky fish" and they know just what I'm talking about and would eat the whole bag given the chance. Am ordering more now,
From: Judy | Date: 10/9/2015 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
sardine treats
These sardine treats are great to sprinkle in food and my dog loves them in food or as a treat. Not to mention they contain the omega oil that is great for dog arthritis!
From: Chantal | Date: 10/5/2015 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works for only 5 teeth
My latest Cavalier is a puppy mill mama so she was not in good health.  All but 5 teeth had to extracted, among other things.  Point is, my first two Cavaliers loved these sardines but then I was faced with my third baby who is virtually toothless.  It worked!  She can handle them and LOVES them.  I suppose after 7 yrs. of cheap kibble, I would too, but her gums can really chow these down!
From: Zoe | Date: 8/26/2015 6:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat
My Jack Russell loves these. They are a healthy snack.
From: Joseph | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Interesting treat for dogs
The treats are light and airy. They do crumble a bit being like potato chips but are whole sardines dehydrated. My dogs absolutely love them.
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231