You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Loves them
From: Elizabeth | Date: 3/24/2017 7:00 PM
My dog loves these.Snatches them out of my hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Alison | Date: 7/4/2016 5:14 PM
We really like these sticks as an alternative to rawhide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for a treat, but not a chew. My guys...
From: Tara | Date: 1/27/2016 4:06 PM
Good for a treat, but not a chew. My guys take about 2 min. to eat this up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not too good
From: HILERIE | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Too many small pieces and crumbs. Many items my dig won't touch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very thin and go quickly!
From: James | Date: 5/20/2015 8:00 PM
My 3 Cavaliers make short work of these sticks. I thought they were "chew" sticks but my guys swallow them with gusto. They really don't last more than a few moments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick Treat - Stinky!
From: Renee | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Oh wow, these puppies stink, lol. But, I am sure the smell is what makes them extra tasty. I bought these for my pugs, thinking they would be a good little chewy that would be easy on their jaws / teeth. All three pugs love them. They are easily chewed and eaten within a few minutes, much more of a treat than something that will work the jaws and teeth. I think a much smaller dog, like a maltese, could probably get 10 minutes out of them. They are slim and slightly soft, not crunchy or very hard. They have a distinctive rotten cheese odor. I won't let the smell deter me from purchasing, because they are consumed so quickly. A bigger dog would swallow these in a matter of seconds, so they are definitely ideal for tiny to small dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome!!
From: Christina | Date: 4/6/2015 8:00 PM
My dogs love these things!!! As soon as they're done, they're runnin' back into the kitchen for another one!! Thank You for making mu furbabies so happy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs Love Bullyticks.
From: Robin | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
A good chew to take to class when your dog needs to settle. Great for quiet time at home too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks - 6 Inch Beef Stick Dog Chews -
From: Peggy | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
I did not like these sticks, thought they were like the usual ones I get but they are NOT! Much thinner and the dogs, Poms< ate them in 1 minute! Very disappointed with what I \ordered
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
From: Cheryl | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
My boys ( 90+ lb German Shepherds)are strong chewers and really enjoy these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231