You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Moo Snout Dog Chews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Moo chew
From: Laurie | Date: 6/16/2017 8:00 PM
My boys loved them! They are medium sized dogs & my one had it gone in 15 minutes! I was hoping it would last longer, based on the reviews. The other one chewed it in an hour. Besides how creepy they look (lol) I'll probably buy again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Moo-snouts
From: Colleen | Date: 5/5/2017 11:48 AM
Our Aussie Shepherd really loves these. They last a long time. Must taste good to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
moo-snouts
From: Colleen | Date: 4/3/2017 10:41 AM
Awesome, our pup loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Moo Snouts
From: Colleen | Date: 3/12/2017 10:57 AM
Our Aussie Fur Kid just loves to chew and the Moo Snout Dog Chews was just great for him. Lasts for a good long time. Very good chew for our pup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One of my favorites. Not hard on teeth, does a...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 5:03 AM
One of my favorites. Not hard on teeth, does a great job of cleaning teeth, does not smell, low in fat, and last a long time. Cannot even say enough about this one. And I have tried just about everything on my pack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Long lasting
From: Lucy | Date: 12/14/2015 9:24 PM
My greyhound is a strong chewer, and recently lost interest in bully sticks. I was looking for another long-lasting chew for him, and Moo Snouts are it! I get both this size and the larger size for him -- the larger ones last him hours and hours, and these smaller ones last maybe one hour. In addition to keeping him busy, they also do a great job cleaning his teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fantastic chew for large dogs.. all four of my dogs...
From: nita | Date: 11/2/2015 9:45 AM
fantastic chew for large dogs.. all four of my dogs love them.. will buy again every month... good treat
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tough treat!
From: Guest | Date: 7/7/2014 11:27 AM
The moo snout was a nice tough chew for my power chewing pup. Cheaper than pet supply store prices too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231