You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Stick Knotted Bone

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Stinky, but my dog loves it!
From: Jenn | Date: 7/4/2016 1:31 PM
I have a 30 lb Staffordshire Bull Terrier and she loves these. They were smaller than I expected, but they hold up better than I expected too. She loves these more than the straight bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My two dogs love these
From: Robert | Date: 6/20/2015 8:00 PM
My two dogs love these, we try to keep them for special treats. The only problem is one of my dogs don't like to share and tries to get both of them. When I give them to my dogs they won't put them down till they're gone. I especially like them because they are made in the USA, given all reported problems with imported pet foods and treats I try to stay with USA made only. Delivery was way better than I expected, I will be ordering these again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bull Sticks - Knotted Bone Bully Stick Chew
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/18/2014 7:57 PM

  What an exciting treat! This was a long lasting challenge even for my power chewer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bull Sticks - Knotted Bone Bully Stick Chew
From: Pamela | Date: 2/17/2014 1:05 PM

  I have a 6 month old Mini Aussie and I was looking for something for him to chew on, after reading all the reviews on this how they lasted so long I decided to get some for Max. I was a little disappointed in the size/amount for the money I paid. I do not see how these bones lasted for hours for your dogs, I gave one to my 27 pound Aussie and he had it gone in 45 minutes. Not sure I will buy these again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best yet!!
From: janet | Date: 1/23/2011 7:46 PM
After reading so many positive reviews I decided to try the knotted bones. They are great! Our 90lb. lab mix loves them! He even took his latest one outside and threw it around in the snow for awhile between rounds of chewing on it! While it was gone in about 5 hours, this is the longest lasting bully stick we've found! We highly recommend the knotted bone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Chewie for Super Chewers
From: Monique | Date: 12/25/2010 2:20 AM
These are much bigger than I originally thought. This will be a regular purchase. Molly and Roxy HEART BBS!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New treat my dogs just love
From: Melissa | Date: 8/30/2010 2:25 PM
I've been ordering from BBS for some time, and ordered these for the first time and they're a huge hit with our Shibas! They last quite a bit of time and is a change from their usual thick straight bully sticks. Will buy again for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Item For Agressive Chewers!
From: Jenelle | Date: 2/10/2010 11:59 PM
I bought these to try because my German Shepherd can down a big bully stick in less than an hour. I'm happy to report that this bully lasts much longer than that and seems to keep her even more entertained with the knots at the end. Thanks for a great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
LOVE these
From: Jennifer | Date: 4/30/2009 9:24 AM
Bo my puggle has jaws of a shark. Most bully sticks last him a half hour to 45 minutes. This bully bone lasts him quite a long time. He will work on it for awhile and then leave it, coming back to it later. We order these often and really love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Best Bully
From: Susan | Date: 4/29/2009 3:07 PM
My border collie/lab mix guy loves any bully you give him, but these knotted bullys last a lot longer than any other bully we have tried.  He works on one knot until it's done.  Then he runs around with the other knot and the straight part, and finds a place to keep it until, *LATER*.  When he feels he needs to tackle it again, he chews up the sttraight part first, leaves it for awhile . . then when he feels like it again, he finishes up the last knot, but not before he tosses it around for awhile, making sure it is all puckered out and ready to be chewed upt!!  This is his  same routine for each knotted bully.  A knotted bully will last 2-3 days in our house.  Any other bully is done in an hour or much less.  They are worth the money, worth the activity for my guy, and worrth the mental stimulation it gives him.  We'd be lost here without our knotted bully bones!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231