You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great!
From: Vicki | Date: 5/30/2017 9:28 AM
Our pups love this treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love these, however, I don't buy them often...
From: LINDA | Date: 12/14/2015 2:13 PM
My pups love these, however, I don't buy them often because they smell so bad. Would definitely recommend these, they last a long time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
as you suggest, i store these frozen, which makes them...
From: William | Date: 12/9/2015 1:32 PM
as you suggest, i store these frozen, which makes them easy to break into pieces for my 3 papillons. they love them and know that when i announce "chew time", it is time for venison. highly recommended!!!!! i have never had a problem with any of these dogs choking, and they have very small throats---------
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog loved the venison jerky!
From: Jennifer | Date: 5/28/2015 8:00 PM
My 3 year old mix dog was diagnosed with food allergies. He was put on a venison and potatoe diet. I bought the venison jerky for a nightly treat for him. He loved them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
favorite of all 4 of my dogs
From: Dawn | Date: 2/3/2015 7:00 PM
All my dogs all love these, I always stay stocked up
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loved these
From: Guest | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
My dog is on a special diet due to food allergies. These venison chews, 100% venison are perfect. She loves them. I'm happy I've found a healthy treat she can have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nice product!
From: Guest | Date: 7/17/2014 2:24 PM
These are nice thick chews that my dog is really enjoying right now. As with all BBS products, you get a generous amount of chews!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231