Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Smoked Buffalo Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Warning do not buy!
Has good coloring in it which stains carpet bright red! Cannot get out of carpet. Now have ugly red stain in the middle of my carpet. Was not listed on package.
From: Guest | Date: 7/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Meh
My Tibetan Terrier isn't super interested in these ears. He loves jerky treats, some raw hides, but loves bully sticks primarily. It will take a long time to get through the big bag of these. Definitely not his favorite treat but eventually gets eaten.
From: Gwen | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Buffalo ears
normally the size of the ears are great I have no issues with them and my dogs love them. However the last batch I got was not good at all they were very very small no basis on them whatsoever and some were only about 3 inches long wasn't worth the money that time.
From: sherry | Date: 4/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Another winning treat from Best Bully Sticks!
This natural product is a great alternative to pig ears and satisfies my pups taste buds and desire to chew.
From: Peggy | Date: 4/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love them!
these ears are great. not as greasy as a pig's ear and don't pull like a cow's ear. my dogs love them!
From: kelly | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smoked Buffalo Ear Dog Treats
My dogs do love these, however I am not a fan of how the smoked color dye stains my dogs feet, beds, and faces. I was not expecting the ears to have a smoked color dye, I was anticipating they would be smoked like pig ears. I was not happy with the product and will not be buying again. After cutting away part of the ear it is apparent that the product was dyed, not sure if the ears are bleached first?
From: Andrea | Date: 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Buffalo Ear Dog treats.
I have 16 dogs and only my two bigger dogs like them.
From: Guest | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Red Dye Will Stain Carpet
These ears are large. We have two large dogs and a medium dog and none of them particularly care for these ears. All 3 of our dogs eat just about anything so that is saying something. The red color is dye and will stain carpet. So these treats for our dogs are only an outside treat. Definitely not their favorite treats but will eventually get eaten.
From: Annette | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Food coloring? Really?
Contains food coloring which is not listed in the ingredients, but noted further down the page. Read the fine print, I guess. Huge disparity in size and quality of the individual ears. Some do not resemble ears. I am choosing not feed these to my dogs.
From: Guest | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
What a deal!
I was shocked at the size of these. The ears are very long and an awesome deal! My dog loves them.
From: Melanie | Date: 9/23/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231