You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Smoked Buffalo Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
So-So
From: Winona | Date: 3/15/2018 9:04 PM
They were okay but I think they like the plain ones better.  These laid around for a day or so before they had an interest.  They plain ones they went for right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs loved them but they leave a stain
From: Sandy | Date: 3/15/2018 12:00 PM
My dogs loved them but they left a reddish stain on my sheets and the dogs beds they were laying on while eats the buffalo ears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smoked Buffalo Ear Dog Treats
From: Robert | Date: 3/14/2018 6:52 PM
Smoked Buffalo Ear Dog Treats looked great and the dogs loved them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smoked Buffalo Ear Dog Treats
From: angela | Date: 3/7/2018 4:23 PM
My dog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
chew to your hearts content
From: kathleen | Date: 1/28/2018 10:12 AM
best dog sitters around. everyone relaxes and chews away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
buffalo ears are just awesome!
From: tina | Date: 1/3/2018 10:59 AM
my pups love these ears!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a new breed of buffalo??
From: kathleen | Date: 11/28/2017 10:26 AM
my dogs (5) still enjoy these but not as much as the originals.
1- why dye them?? dogs don't care what color they are. owners are not happy with dye on carpets/furniture.
2-what happened to the gnarled ends?? that was the favorite part for my dogs.  now they chew for a short time, then bury them in the yard!
3-did not mind the variety in size, buffalo come in all sizes fr sure, but pieces are pieces.  i think we are taking a break from ordering these. ;(  krs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
small buffalos
From: kathleen | Date: 10/28/2017 10:47 AM
my dogs LOVE these. i noted, with the arrival of the last order, that they are smaller ears.  actually look like the gnarled end has been trimmed off.  perhaps they will be offered as another 'chew". price adjustment should be made if this is the wave of the future. krs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big Bold Ears for my Dobie
From: angela | Date: 10/14/2017 5:22 PM
Great snack for my dog. He gets one a day and he loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Back like they are supposed to be
From: Scarlett | Date: 8/13/2017 7:40 AM
I gave a 1-star rating for these previously, as they looked like the regular cow-ears cut into pieces and dyed.  Now they are like when I purchased them the first time=they look exactly like the picture: a buffalo ear.  Glad I gave these another try.  The gang of 8 is very pleased that these are back in the treat rotation.  Even our 7-pound Chihuahua Momo attacks these with gusto.  He can entertain himself for days with one of these.  He loves to chew on it for a while then chase it all over the house.  While our bully Cinderella makes much shorter shrift of it-only lasts here for maybe an hour...still it satisfies that desire to gnaw on something and my shoes get a reprieve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com