You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Smoked Buffalo Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Back like they are supposed to be
From: Scarlett | Date: 8/13/2017 7:40 AM
I gave a 1-star rating for these previously, as they looked like the regular cow-ears cut into pieces and dyed.  Now they are like when I purchased them the first time=they look exactly like the picture: a buffalo ear.  Glad I gave these another try.  The gang of 8 is very pleased that these are back in the treat rotation.  Even our 7-pound Chihuahua Momo attacks these with gusto.  He can entertain himself for days with one of these.  He loves to chew on it for a while then chase it all over the house.  While our bully Cinderella makes much shorter shrift of it-only lasts here for maybe an hour...still it satisfies that desire to gnaw on something and my shoes get a reprieve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Buffalo Ear Dog Treats.
From: Susan | Date: 7/18/2017 1:13 PM
Safest thing on the market today, my chihuahua's love them and it keeps them busy all year. Top of the line for sure. and safe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Power Chewers
From: Terrill | Date: 7/15/2017 1:17 PM
I have two dogs who are power chewers.  Most treats don't last long with these two, but these seem to last a little longer.   They love them and one is pretty picky when it comes to treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my family of dogs love these
From: Karen | Date: 5/11/2017 11:18 AM
All my family members love these, their great chew treats n they get one every evening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality & Size not consistent; not as pictured
From: Scarlett | Date: 4/11/2017 8:57 AM
The first time I bought these, they were exactly like the picture.  My dogs loved them, so I purchased them again.  This time, it looked like pieces of ears instead of the whole ear like shown in the picture and they were very dark-mostly brown.  As a matter of fact, come to think of it, they looked like regular cow ears, just colored brown. I do understand that this is supposed to be a "natural" product and will have variations, but come on!  Seemed like they were able to double/triple their profits by cutting the ears into pieces.  Also, the ears from this second purchase stained everything they came into contact with-not while dry, but once Our 8 started gnawing on them.  Come to think of it, our Pit/mix has white legs from the knees down and it was red as was the white fur around her muzzle. The first time I was wondering what she had got herself into, or if she was bleeding somewhere. The site does not mention anything about any dyes on/in the ears, or that this will come off and stain whatever it is in contact with.  While it washed out easily of the bed spread, the bold red stain on my Persian carpet may be there permanently.  I will notify bbs.com about this.  Giving these one star, because I cannot give anything less.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Buffalo ears
From: Pat | Date: 3/10/2017 5:05 AM
The Buffalo ears were a big hit with my dogs. They are large and my dogs are also sot hey went over well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All 5 of my Dogs love these, they can't get...
From: Tonya | Date: 9/10/2016 2:04 AM
All 5 of my Dogs love these, they can't get enough of them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
From: Joanie | Date: 8/22/2016 3:45 PM
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a favorite but well worth the money. My older...
From: Larry | Date: 8/4/2016 8:10 PM
Not a favorite but well worth the money. My older Boxer doesn't care for them but the puppy does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are fairly large, about 8-10 inches long. my lab...
From: Marlene | Date: 6/28/2016 3:36 PM
these are fairly large, about 8-10 inches long. my lab loves the smoky aroma and taste, but because they are red, be mindful of where your dog will eat them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231