Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Jumbo Bully Stick Bow

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
for my great danes
My danes like bullies in general, but they can power through most pretty quickly.  Theses are thick, and I think the shape slows them down cause they go a couple days easy.
From: Scot | Date: 3/5/2017 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks ever!
Unlike the regular bully sticks, these bow shaped ones keeps our pups entertained for hours! Gives them a great challenge! We highly recommend these!
From: Thao | Date: 9/21/2016 6:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup's New Favorite!
My GSD puppy loves all bully sticks products, but I'd noticed she'd abandon the straight bully sticks after a little while and make mischief elsewhere. I read reviews about new shapes prompting curious chewers and gave bows a try since they were on sale. She went nuts! It lasted her two days (very good for her) and chewed it obsessively in two long sessions. She clearly loved the new shape. I'm grabbing a few more and plan on experimenting with even more new shapes. It's a bit pricey per piece, but the time spent for my large breed puppy is worth it.
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting!
Our Golden loves Bully Sticks but can go through an average one quite quickly. The shape of these keep her interested and has her chewing longer (better for her dental health). ,They are definitely jumbo sized and much thicker, however, I've noticed a size variance when buying in a bag of 5. Three might be "jumbo" and the other 2 would be noticeably smaller. Wished there was consistency in size. These are her favourite treat. BBS is absolutely the very best and the only place we can find these. Know their treats are tested for safety and quality.
From: Denise | Date: 3/4/2016 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great for aggressive chewers! this design lasts so much longer...
great for aggressive chewers! this design lasts so much longer that straight bullies. will definitely buy again.
From: Janet | Date: 12/14/2015 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Ever
Our dog loves these bow bully sticks so much that if we give her a plain straight jumbo bully she just kind of looks at us like it isn't a bow so I am not sure I want it. Although she usually reluctantly will take and chew the straight ones. And like most dog owners she has trained us to buy more bows than straight bullies. Our pooch loves these she is a boxer mix and an avid chewer. It takes her about 20 mins. to chew the whole thing which is longer than any other chew we have tried.
From: Janice | Date: 11/29/2015 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick and Long Lasting
The Jumbo Bully Stick Bow lasted longer than any other bully stick I've bought for my Goldendoodle thus far, even the 12" braided bully stick, so I was extremely pleased.
From: Dorothy | Date: 7/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loved it!
Best bully sticks never disappoints my dog so in turn, never disappoints me (:
From: Heather | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasted 10 minutes
For 10 minutes I don't really think its worth the price, but my dog did like it a lot. Maybe better for smaller dogs but my 80 pound dog whipped through this
From: Heather | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Disappointed with last order
When ordering for my dog's Christmas present, I ended up throwing in an extra bag of 5 bow bully sticks, as they were on sale and special offer with my purchase. My dog went nuts for these bows. She goes through a lot of bully sticks, but I have never seen her so excited. Needless to say, I ordered more of the bows, but I was disappointed with the second order of 20 bow bully sticks. These were much smaller. Wish there was better consistency.
From: Laura | Date: 1/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231