You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Jumbo Bully Stick Bow

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Jumbo Bully Stick bow
From: Michael | Date: 4/7/2018 11:45 AM
My dog loves these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Bully Stick bow
From: Michael | Date: 3/4/2018 10:53 AM
My German Shepherd loves these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding
From: Janice | Date: 10/2/2017 4:09 PM
Our dog absolutely loves these. She is an avid chewer and enjoys these more than anything else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
From: Janice | Date: 9/6/2017 8:11 PM
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Bully Stuck Bow
From: Michael | Date: 9/2/2017 12:46 AM
A little bit expensive
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
for my great danes
From: Scot | Date: 3/5/2017 8:31 PM
My danes like bullies in general, but they can power through most pretty quickly.  Theses are thick, and I think the shape slows them down cause they go a couple days easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks ever!
From: Thao | Date: 9/21/2016 6:54 PM
Unlike the regular bully sticks, these bow shaped ones keeps our pups entertained for hours! Gives them a great challenge! We highly recommend these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup's New Favorite!
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 12:53 PM
My GSD puppy loves all bully sticks products, but I'd noticed she'd abandon the straight bully sticks after a little while and make mischief elsewhere. I read reviews about new shapes prompting curious chewers and gave bows a try since they were on sale. She went nuts! It lasted her two days (very good for her) and chewed it obsessively in two long sessions. She clearly loved the new shape. I'm grabbing a few more and plan on experimenting with even more new shapes. It's a bit pricey per piece, but the time spent for my large breed puppy is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting!
From: Denise | Date: 3/4/2016 12:44 PM
Our Golden loves Bully Sticks but can go through an average one quite quickly. The shape of these keep her interested and has her chewing longer (better for her dental health). ,They are definitely jumbo sized and much thicker, however, I've noticed a size variance when buying in a bag of 5. Three might be "jumbo" and the other 2 would be noticeably smaller. Wished there was consistency in size. These are her favourite treat. BBS is absolutely the very best and the only place we can find these. Know their treats are tested for safety and quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great for aggressive chewers! this design lasts so much longer...
From: Janet | Date: 12/14/2015 11:10 AM
great for aggressive chewers! this design lasts so much longer that straight bullies. will definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com