You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Weekend Sale: Double Reward Points + Free Shipping $49+Code: MEMDAY18     Ends 5/28/2018 11:59pm ET.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Flakes - 4 oz.

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great product
From: Shelly | Date: 3/15/2018 12:28 PM
My dogs absolutely love these flakes sprinkled on their food every morning!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully flakes
From: Alice | Date: 12/15/2017 5:58 PM
I have a dog that needs more nutrition as she had surgery this past summer. I feel this is part of getting her back to her old self. Gobble, gobble...love that she eats all her food now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs Love Bully Flakes
From: Leslie | Date: 11/25/2017 5:07 PM
I sprinkle on dry food and my dogs eat it immediately! Also use in recipes for dog treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OK
From: Racheal | Date: 10/5/2017 10:20 AM
The dog loved them.  I was unimpressed with the consistency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Flakes
From: Anna | Date: 9/29/2017 7:15 AM
When I add this to their kibble my picky eaters will actually eat their dog food
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice product
From: Jean | Date: 9/21/2017 6:53 PM
This is a great food topper for fussy eaters!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My senior pup love them!
From: Lindsay | Date: 9/17/2017 12:16 PM
My 15 1/2 year old dog has become picky in his old age, so we put a small sprinkle of bully flakes on his food and he love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WE LOVE BULLY FLAKES
From: WHITNEY | Date: 8/17/2017 1:27 PM
we bought our little pup a bully stick at the richmond watermelon festival and she LOVED every last bit of them. I accidently left them within her reach so she got to the bag and ate the rest of them after what was left on her food. I now have them on auto ship for every month along with a couple of other goodies for Ms. Bella.  She usually only eats when she feels like its(shes a princess i know) but as soon as i put the bully flakes in her food it was gone SO fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Cubes
From: carolee | Date: 7/11/2017 11:05 AM
I sprinkled this in ice cube trays and on hot days they are quite the hit. All love the crunchy ice, with the added bonus of bully flavor
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Crack!
From: Petra | Date: 7/8/2017 10:51 AM
I recommend whole heartedly. I have a dog who thinks he needs a primer ( biscuits, human food) something, before he will eat his food. He has great food, he just likes different things and he likes dessert first. Well, he's getting older, and now rounder so I have been cutting back. This is a great alternative because just a sprinkle will get him excited. He gets right down to business and skips the treats. I'm here to buy more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com