You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Flakes - 4 oz.

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
OK
From: Racheal | Date: 10/5/2017 10:20 AM
The dog loved them.  I was unimpressed with the consistency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Flakes
From: Anna | Date: 9/29/2017 7:15 AM
When I add this to their kibble my picky eaters will actually eat their dog food
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice product
From: Jean | Date: 9/21/2017 6:53 PM
This is a great food topper for fussy eaters!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My senior pup love them!
From: Lindsay | Date: 9/17/2017 12:16 PM
My 15 1/2 year old dog has become picky in his old age, so we put a small sprinkle of bully flakes on his food and he love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WE LOVE BULLY FLAKES
From: WHITNEY | Date: 8/17/2017 1:27 PM
we bought our little pup a bully stick at the richmond watermelon festival and she LOVED every last bit of them. I accidently left them within her reach so she got to the bag and ate the rest of them after what was left on her food. I now have them on auto ship for every month along with a couple of other goodies for Ms. Bella.  She usually only eats when she feels like its(shes a princess i know) but as soon as i put the bully flakes in her food it was gone SO fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Cubes
From: carolee | Date: 7/11/2017 11:05 AM
I sprinkled this in ice cube trays and on hot days they are quite the hit. All love the crunchy ice, with the added bonus of bully flavor
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Crack!
From: Petra | Date: 7/8/2017 10:51 AM
I recommend whole heartedly. I have a dog who thinks he needs a primer ( biscuits, human food) something, before he will eat his food. He has great food, he just likes different things and he likes dessert first. Well, he's getting older, and now rounder so I have been cutting back. This is a great alternative because just a sprinkle will get him excited. He gets right down to business and skips the treats. I'm here to buy more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The holy grail of dog food seasoning
From: Teresa | Date: 4/20/2017 9:27 AM
I would give this product a hundred stars if I could. I am still just amazed with these bully flakes. We bought a little bag of bully sticks for our pup this past weekend at the Richmond Easter parade, and there was a sample of the flakes.

Our dog is a picky eater, and will often leave her morning or evening meal untouched and try to cadge treats instead. No more. Now she's stationed at the bowl waiting for mealtime. I ran out this morning and am ordering more, but I think I have a crisis on my hands until they get here. I poured the food, but no flakes, and she looked at it then looked at me in pure disbelief. She tried walking back and forth between the bowl and me- pointing out that I had forgotten something. Omg I feel so bad.

But it's so much healthier for her to eat her high quality food on a schedule, and I am so happy to find a product to facilitate this. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i ordered 2 bags and let me tell you my...
From: David | Date: 1/14/2016 2:36 PM
i ordered 2 bags and let me tell you my dogs went crazy over these bully flakes!!! i sprinkle about a tsp. or two on top of their dry food (doesn't take much) and they love it!!! i have two boxers and one is a very picky eater....not anymore!!! he gets so excite when i open the bag of bully flakes. i just ordered 10 more bags!!!! thank you!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome supplement over the dry dog food
From: Kristina | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
My dog Gracie absolutely loves this supplement when adding to her dry food. The bowl is licked clean each meal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com