You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Flakes - 4 oz.

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Cubes
From: carolee | Date: 7/11/2017 11:05 AM
I sprinkled this in ice cube trays and on hot days they are quite the hit. All love the crunchy ice, with the added bonus of bully flavor
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Crack!
From: Petra | Date: 7/8/2017 10:51 AM
I recommend whole heartedly. I have a dog who thinks he needs a primer ( biscuits, human food) something, before he will eat his food. He has great food, he just likes different things and he likes dessert first. Well, he's getting older, and now rounder so I have been cutting back. This is a great alternative because just a sprinkle will get him excited. He gets right down to business and skips the treats. I'm here to buy more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The holy grail of dog food seasoning
From: Teresa | Date: 4/20/2017 9:27 AM
I would give this product a hundred stars if I could. I am still just amazed with these bully flakes. We bought a little bag of bully sticks for our pup this past weekend at the Richmond Easter parade, and there was a sample of the flakes.

Our dog is a picky eater, and will often leave her morning or evening meal untouched and try to cadge treats instead. No more. Now she's stationed at the bowl waiting for mealtime. I ran out this morning and am ordering more, but I think I have a crisis on my hands until they get here. I poured the food, but no flakes, and she looked at it then looked at me in pure disbelief. She tried walking back and forth between the bowl and me- pointing out that I had forgotten something. Omg I feel so bad.

But it's so much healthier for her to eat her high quality food on a schedule, and I am so happy to find a product to facilitate this. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i ordered 2 bags and let me tell you my...
From: David | Date: 1/14/2016 2:36 PM
i ordered 2 bags and let me tell you my dogs went crazy over these bully flakes!!! i sprinkle about a tsp. or two on top of their dry food (doesn't take much) and they love it!!! i have two boxers and one is a very picky eater....not anymore!!! he gets so excite when i open the bag of bully flakes. i just ordered 10 more bags!!!! thank you!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome supplement over the dry dog food
From: Kristina | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
My dog Gracie absolutely loves this supplement when adding to her dry food. The bowl is licked clean each meal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My little fuss budget dogs LOVE these!
From: Nancy M | Date: 3/20/2015 8:00 PM
I have the fussiest little spoiled Chihuahua's, ever! They never eat their dry food without something mixed in. NOW, they get a little bit of these flake on top and they eat their whole meal. I cannot believe it!! This is the best thing I've ever found for them. THANK YOU Best Bully Sticks!! What a great idea!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great food topper!
From: Mrs A | Date: 8/20/2014 1:45 PM
When our dogs will not eat their food, just sprinkle some on top of the food, mix and watch them eat. They love it and their bowl is licked clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231