You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Himalayan Gold Large Chew

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Our Frenchies love these!
From: Karen | Date: 5/12/2017 3:50 AM
These chews provide our babies with lots of chewing time and enjoyment. We like them because they aren't messy, nor do they smell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Attention Grabber
From: Magally | Date: 4/5/2017 1:45 PM
My now 1 year old dog likes biting on this and takes him 2-3 days to be done with it. It keeps him busy! The only thing I don't like is the little pieces it leaves behind as my dog goes through it but nothing a quick sweep can't fix.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I tried the other popular brand of Himalayan chews and...
From: Shelley | Date: 8/7/2016 11:22 PM
I tried the other popular brand of Himalayan chews and my miniature schnauzer who likes to throw his treats broke them all into tiny pieces in 20 minutes. These held up really well.,,They are also long lasting. My boarder collie has been working on one for over a week.,,It did take them both a while to become interested in them. I don't believe they provide much flavor or chew satisfaction until they get a bit wet from chewing. Both dogs weren't sure what to make of them at first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Patricia | Date: 7/25/2016 12:03 PM
Always a hit with our dogs, even the picky eaters
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting treat
From: Marilyn | Date: 3/24/2016 5:23 PM
My dog loves these. She is an aggressive chewer and it lasted almost 3 days. She carries it around and works on it throughout the day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
From: Amanda | Date: 2/10/2016 1:12 PM
They replaced my first one I ordered when it came broken with a brand new one carefully wrapped in bubble wrap. Wonderful customer service and my dog is a happy girl because of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great find
From: Jamie | Date: 11/16/2015 7:35 AM
I have never heard of these before, decided to try something as nothing occupies my dogs for very long besides antlers and they lose interest in those after awhile. These are great, are hard consistency, dogs seem to love the taste, no odor, and does not make a mess in the house. Pieces left on carpet are easily picked up (if the dogs don't get them before I do), no messy residue, and I can tell by how it breaks off that it is safe for them. Think cheese grater where little shreds come off instead of big chunks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great healthy snack for my Bear
From: Gloria Ann | Date: 3/10/2015 8:00 PM
Bear loves them so much, that he goes crazy when I bring the box in!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Incredibly Impressed!
From: Christina | Date: 1/29/2015 7:00 PM
"I always wanted to give these a try but never understood how they could last as long as the companies claim. They always seem so small and expensive and I would expect ""stale cheese"" to be easily chewable and it would be gone in a flash. Boy was I wrong! It's been at least a week and this thing has only been worked down a little less than half way. It's actually more like a bone or antler than a bully stick or chew. It boggles my mind how this could be, but hey, it is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cheapest price on BBS!!
From: Lynsie | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
I used to buy from Amazon, the price varies from $9 (very rare) to $15 for ONE large Himalayan chew. This one for about $7??? And yes, they are the same size. Amazing. My dogs LOVE these. Don't forget to microwave the end piece so they don't choke! I have extreme power chewers and these last the longest out of anything I've tried.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231