You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
BIG Bully Stick Sale - 15% Off Select Jumbo, Monster, and Thick Bully Sticks NO Code Required. Ends 7/27/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Himalayan Gold Dog Chews - 3 pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
All of the puppies love these
From: Diana | Date: 5/16/2017 2:31 PM
I have dogs in the large, medium, and small ranges. They all love these sticks. It's funny to watch the chiweenie take one of these and hide it from the shepherds. The best part is that it takes my dogs a few days to get through a stick.  No stomach upset and no horrible smells either.  I have these on a regular monthly order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting
From: K. | Date: 4/11/2017 11:38 AM
My dog loves these! She loves to chomp and chew things, at least I know these are OK for her to chomp on.  Great for when she has pent up energy or feeling frustrated.  She just chomps away on them and they are long lasting, too.  So glad to have found these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love these sticks
From: Pauline | Date: 4/9/2017 2:26 PM
Reasonably priced!! Thank you BBS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is another excellent treat for heavy chewers! They are...
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/16/2016 11:14 AM
This is another excellent treat for heavy chewers! They are even tougher than I expected and should last quite a while. This 3-pack is definitely a great value pick!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing, once again! Fast service! Great products! My Lab and...
From: Jessica | Date: 12/14/2015 10:21 AM
Amazing, once again! Fast service! Great products! My Lab and Mastiff love the products I get from BestBullyStick.com!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Janet | Date: 4/21/2015 8:00 PM
I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and a Papillon. They have never had this treat before. Even though they were the size of small bricks, they still managed to wear them down giving them hours of chewing satisfaction!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting - my dogs love it!
From: Cathy | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
I have 7 dogs, average 50 lbs and from age 3 to 13 - they all loved these! I got extras, and although they all spent about 3 hours straight chewing on the first ones, the extras lasted for another 3 days, which is a really big deal around here! I was hoping these would clean the dogs' teeth, and I was not disappointed. Good product all around, and I'll be sure to buy again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dogs not impressed
From: April | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
I purchased several items to see which ones my dogs liked the most. The dogs definitely favor the other items I purchased over this one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves these!
From: Nadine | Date: 11/16/2014 7:00 PM
Nothing else keeps the puppy's attention. What I love mpst is that he can chew it for an hour and it doesn't shred or leave a sticky mess on the carpets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231