You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Himalayan Gold Dog Chews - 3 pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent long lasting chew toys
From: kirsten | Date: 4/10/2018 4:25 PM
My dogs are avid chewers and love these these chews!  Best of all, they last more than one day and gave no smell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice break from bully sticks
From: Yu-ri | Date: 4/8/2018 8:20 AM
lasts somewhat longer than bully sticks.
adds variety to our routine :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love 'em
From: Kara | Date: 4/5/2018 7:24 PM
My pups love these and they last longer than bully sticks. Good treat for a few sittings. One seemed a little smaller than the others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
From: Rebecca | Date: 4/5/2018 4:05 PM
My dogs have always liked Himalayan chews, but they're normally so pricey. These are a great size for a great price. Just for reference, I have a 2 year old Bernese Mountain Dog and a 9 month old Great Pyrenees - they're both BIG dogs and they can spend hours chewing on these! I'll definitely be buying more!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love this item
From: Judy | Date: 4/2/2018 6:59 AM
Have not meant a dog who didn’t like this chew. Love when you run them on sale cause I stock up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dog loves these!
From: Gracie | Date: 3/17/2018 6:15 PM
Our dog is an aggressive chewer and can go through one of these in two -three days. . She loves these and carries them around the house .  She has a sensitive stomach but these din’t Seem to bother her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews
From: Richard | Date: 3/15/2018 3:58 PM
Long lasting and healthy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Kyla | Date: 3/13/2018 8:01 PM
We saw these go on sale and bought 5 bags! We have 3 dogs so they can go pretty quickly. They love them and will either chew them ferociously or gnaw on them all day. Once they get pretty small, we pop them in the microwave and they puff up and get crispy. Nice way to make sure the dog doesn't choke on a small chunk. Will buy again for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting for Frenchie that loves to chew!
From: Ashanti | Date: 3/7/2018 4:44 PM
I gave the chews a 4 only because the make a little bit of a mess. My frenchie chew on these for a long time and eventually there's white stuff on her paws, face, and on her bed. However, I love the face that 1 last her over a week and she's not have any upset stomachs or allergic reactions to them. Despite the mess, I'll continue to buy them because the good weighs out the bad. I received 3 medium chews for about $16 and at a local pet store, they're $8.95 a piece!! Great buy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Himalayan chews
From: Susan | Date: 2/23/2018 9:08 AM
These are the best! My bostie is an aggressive chewer these last long and she loves them! I can't say enough about them, give em a try you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com