Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Himalayan Gold Mixed Chew

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Long Lasting
My dog loves these! She loves to chomp and chew things, at least I know these are OK for her to chomp on.  Great for when she has pent up energy or feeling frustrated.  She just chomps away on them and they are long lasting, too.  So glad to have found these.
From: K. | Date: 4/11/2017 11:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love these sticks
Reasonably priced!! Thank you BBS.
From: Pauline | Date: 4/9/2017 2:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is another excellent treat for heavy chewers! They are...
This is another excellent treat for heavy chewers! They are even tougher than I expected and should last quite a while. This 3-pack is definitely a great value pick!
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/16/2016 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing, once again! Fast service! Great products! My Lab and...
Amazing, once again! Fast service! Great products! My Lab and Mastiff love the products I get from BestBullyStick.com!
From: Jessica | Date: 12/14/2015 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and a Papillon. They have never had this treat before. Even though they were the size of small bricks, they still managed to wear them down giving them hours of chewing satisfaction!
From: Janet | Date: 4/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting - my dogs love it!
I have 7 dogs, average 50 lbs and from age 3 to 13 - they all loved these! I got extras, and although they all spent about 3 hours straight chewing on the first ones, the extras lasted for another 3 days, which is a really big deal around here! I was hoping these would clean the dogs' teeth, and I was not disappointed. Good product all around, and I'll be sure to buy again.
From: Cathy | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dogs not impressed
I purchased several items to see which ones my dogs liked the most. The dogs definitely favor the other items I purchased over this one.
From: April | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves these!
Nothing else keeps the puppy's attention. What I love mpst is that he can chew it for an hour and it doesn't shred or leave a sticky mess on the carpets.
From: Nadine | Date: 11/16/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231