You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Himalayan Gold Dog Chews - 3 pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
They love them
From: Camille | Date: 2/15/2018 9:00 PM
They absolutely love these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Jerri | Date: 2/4/2018 4:48 PM
I have two weimaraners who absolutely love these sticks. They last for a couple of days and keep them occupied on those “not so nice” weather days.
Just wish they were cheaper so we could have them more often!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: K. | Date: 12/15/2017 11:04 AM
These are great to help my pup when she is a little worked up for whatever reason (especially hearing the dogs above us) or just for a good chomp!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
From: Sarah | Date: 10/16/2017 7:12 AM
Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not to dogs' taste
From: Deborah | Date: 9/20/2017 4:12 PM
Dogs (5) not as interested in the product as I'd have expected. Chew on them occasionally, but not with prolonged interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
semi satisfied
From: Cindy | Date: 8/25/2017 10:50 PM
I thought they were suppose to be bigger but maybe I did not get the biggest package.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chewed for 5 minutes
From: Eric | Date: 7/30/2017 9:56 PM
5 minutes of chewing then that was it, she doesn't like this at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
All of the puppies love these
From: Diana | Date: 5/16/2017 2:31 PM
I have dogs in the large, medium, and small ranges. They all love these sticks. It's funny to watch the chiweenie take one of these and hide it from the shepherds. The best part is that it takes my dogs a few days to get through a stick.  No stomach upset and no horrible smells either.  I have these on a regular monthly order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting
From: K. | Date: 4/11/2017 11:38 AM
My dog loves these! She loves to chomp and chew things, at least I know these are OK for her to chomp on.  Great for when she has pent up energy or feeling frustrated.  She just chomps away on them and they are long lasting, too.  So glad to have found these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love these sticks
From: Pauline | Date: 4/9/2017 2:26 PM
Reasonably priced!! Thank you BBS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com