You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great!
From: Kathleen | Date: 9/30/2017 11:07 AM
My dogs love these!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Curly Sticks
From: neil | Date: 9/17/2017 6:53 PM
Even our dogs can use a change once in a while from the standard Bully Sticks and the Curly ones do the job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
USA Curly Bully Sticks
From: Terry | Date: 9/6/2017 9:18 AM
Samantha loves them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curlys are the BEST
From: David | Date: 8/4/2017 10:10 PM
My Rat Terrier thinks Curly Bully Sticks are "THE BEST"! They are his favorite treat!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Michelle | Date: 7/12/2017 1:29 PM
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AWESOME
From: Bea | Date: 6/28/2015 8:00 PM
My pup loves these bully sticks! Placing y order was seamless and delivery was very prompt. I will be ordering again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
7-10 Inch USA Curly Bully Sticks - 50 Pack
From: Terry | Date: 5/28/2015 8:00 PM
Ordered these because they are made in the USA. Great value as I can cut them into pieces and feel safer that the dogs are eating USA made treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
From: noel | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
I have ordered curly Bully Sticks for 3 mos. now - my dog is very fussy and a lot of times the treats I buy are a waste of money. But with Bully Sticks she is busy for a long time. I read the ingredients on these and they are natural and made in the USA, which is all I'll buy. They are the BEST Bully Sticks. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasted about 5 mins
From: Heather | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
It only last 5 mins so I dont really think that is worth $3, my dog is 80 pounds
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great chew
From: Deborah | Date: 3/8/2015 8:00 PM
I tried this for the first time and my dog Sampson would eat the whole bag if I let him. Definitely will be getting much much more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com