Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fantastic Bullies
Have been buying bullies from Best Bully for years now. They are always top quality and our field spaniel waits patiently every night after dinner for his bully...keeps him occupied for quite a while and is probably the reason he has never had to have his teeth professionally cleaner (although we also brush regularly. Great product and I love the no smell option!!
From: Robin | Date: 7/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful!
These are truly the best bully sticks I have purchased. I was reluctant about the price and the "no odor" labeling.... but they not only met my expectations but the made 2 dogs very happy! I plan to have these autoshipped in the future.
From: Kari | Date: 6/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent bones!
Our German Shepherd LOVES her bully sticks! They are long-lasting and truly odorless! They also keep her teeth healthy and clean! We will continue to buy such quality items!
From: Guest | Date: 6/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Never a disappointment!
I have tried other brands of supposedly "odor free" bully sticks and these are actually the only ones that truly are. I have ordered them a couple times now and the quality has always been there stick after stick. Nice to get what you paid for for a change.
From: Diana | Date: 5/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love
She loves them. They are a lot less messy then turkey necks.
From: noneen | Date: 5/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odorless 12" Bully Sticks
Teddy Taylor, my 2 1/2 yr old Greyhound, loves them. So glad I ordered the odorless. I bought one at s local pet store that wasn't odorless, and the smell was horrible. My only criticism of the product is the price. I will not be able to buy these in quantity. This will have to be just a special treat for Teddy.
From: Gemma | Date: 5/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product and service
"We are very happy with the bully sticks and our dogs love them. They are just as described, fast shipping and great customer service.
From: Ute | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best bully sticks
"Our shelties enjoy the bully sticks plus helps keep teeth clean.
From: Barbara | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free bully sticks
Odor free bully sticks, my little Shih Tzu loves them. And I like them even more because they truly are odor free. And for that reason alone they are worth the extra money.
From: Guest | Date: 3/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are the BEST bully sticks!
We have two large dogs: a 6 month old male Saint Bernard, and a 5 year old female Golden Retriever and both of them will do anything for your bully sticks . We also appreciate that after they are finished with the oder free bully sticks the house doesn't smell like bully sticks! All other bully sticks made the house stink! Being oder is very important to us since both dogs are pretty much indoor dogs.
From: Marilyn | Date: 2/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231