You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My baby really loves them a lot
From: Renee | Date: 5/14/2017 12:38 AM
Highly recommend!!!!! My baby girl was just diagnosed with diabetes 3 months ago.  Unfortunately, treats are a thing of the past now. I asked her vet if there was something......anything at all that I could give her to make her happy.  She suggested bully sticks.  Came across this website & decided to give them a try.  Boy am I glad I did.  Chloe absolutely loves them!!!!!  This size lasts about 4 days for her.....she's only 14 lbs.  I throw it away when it comes down to about two inches.....just an extra precaution.  I will definitely continue to buy these for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our terrier loves them!
From: Kim | Date: 4/29/2017 10:26 AM
We eagerly await the delivery of bully sticks for our terrier each month.  She loves them and we love that she's chewing on them instead of furniture!  Our local pet store charges $15 per stick of similar quality, so we were extremely happy to find this option.  Mostly they are low odor/odor-free, but on several occasions we've made her move away from us while chewing them, because of the strong smell.  That's the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever
From: Andrea | Date: 4/28/2017 10:15 PM
My dog really seems to like this product. I keep them in the freezer, and when I ask him if he wants a bully stick, he runs straight to the freezer. He is around 14 pounds, so one last around 2 to 3 hours. I order 12 inch ones but my husband cuts them in half. Highly recommend these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He LOVED it!
From: eric | Date: 4/26/2017 3:00 AM
I have a 10 month old GS who loved these bully sticks! the best part is they did not smell! from his enjoyment with them I can tell they are made of great quality. I will for sure be ordering more soon! I HIGHLY recommend these to anyone who is trying to find a good quality brand of bull sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Robin | Date: 3/1/2017 6:34 AM
I love everything I get from best bully sticks. Wonderful place and great prices
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks are just as advertised. No order, long lasting
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2016 3:30 PM
Bully Sticks are just as advertised. No order, long lasting
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Thicker Thick
From: Guest | Date: 10/5/2016 1:40 PM
these sticks are clearly measured at the thickest point. without going to jumbo, i would like a generally thicker "average" size. most of the "thick" are actually,regular size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product! Will buy again.
From: debbi | Date: 9/23/2016 7:20 PM
my dog loves these, and they don't smell! I definitely will purchase again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Truly not odor free....
From: Debora | Date: 9/23/2016 2:48 PM
i have been ordering these "odor" free bully sticks pretty regularly. i realize that some of them are going to have a little odor sometimes. the last couple of batches i have received were definitely not odor free, although i paid the "odor" free price. still debating on whether or not to purchase more or look for something else for my dog. not excited to pay extra for something that i am not getting. at this point in time, i cannot honestly recommend this product as it is truly not as advertised. by the way, i have gotten odor free from you and they were absolutely odor free! did not chase everyone out of the room when the dog started chewing them, so i know they exist, just have not seen them in awhile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent -Especially For Larger Breeds
From: Ralph | Date: 8/21/2016 4:00 PM
My 11 month old GSD goes through other chews way too fast. These keep him occupied MUCH longer, and there is no rawhide chew stench. As an example, my dog can eat one of the braided chews in 5 to 10 minutes. These keep him busy for an hour. Best of all, these prices are only about 60 to 70 percent of what the pet stores in my area charge...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231