You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
20% Off Everything!Code: BLACK20     Ends 11/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6 inch standard bully sticks-100 pack
From: neola | Date: 5/30/2017 12:42 PM
Our dogs love them,and thank goodness you mail them quickly,it is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
From: Dana | Date: 5/14/2017 7:10 AM
I love my bully sticks! Gigi
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs' highlight
From: Angel | Date: 5/7/2017 6:23 AM
Great quality. She looks forward to them every morning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Standard bully sticks - shrinking??
From: TJ | Date: 4/29/2017 9:39 AM
I just ordered 100 pack of standard bully sticks. They've started packaging them in smaller bags, which I like. But maybe that should have been a warning! They're tiny! It seems that the standards are getting smaller and smaller - shrinking. It used to take my dog 7 minutes to eat one - now it takes her 3 or 4. They are like the thin ones. I was hoping it was individual variance, but they are all smaller. Disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks - 100 Pack
From: Vinton | Date: 4/26/2017 12:48 PM
Dogs love the bully sticks.

However, I have noticed a size decrease over the past several months. Hate to see this!
Mh
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Outstanding as always
From: Jeremy | Date: 4/22/2017 9:50 PM
Always a hit here. Never fails! There are our dog's favorite treat and this is the best price for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" standard bully sticks: 100 ct
From: Jane | Date: 4/11/2017 6:10 PM
My dog's love them but I don't like the odor very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My boys love these
From: Sue | Date: 4/9/2017 2:56 PM
My boys love these. The smeller the better. They don't want the wants that don't smell. They are grinning ear to ear with these bones. These are about 1/5 the cost of what they sell them for at the pet store. So were all happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
From: Linda | Date: 2/17/2017 3:25 PM
These are wonderful.  My dogs love them.  They last a long time and seem to be very satisfying to the dogs.  I use them when I crate the dogs and never have any problem.T
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Go-to Activity!
From: Lisa | Date: 2/16/2017 6:29 AM
Bully stick 100 pack is the best nighttime activity for my 7 year old Ridgeback. The ease of ordering, the price, and the company are outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com