You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 Inch Braided
From: Tonia | Date: 5/11/2017 10:29 AM
My puppy LOVES them! I like them because they keep him busy and are 100% digestible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Or Not?
From: Lisa | Date: 5/4/2017 8:02 PM
When I opened the package and my beagle saw the bully stick he was super excited at first.
But after he chewed on it for a while, he lost interest and has not gone back for over a week.
I keep picking it up off the floor and bringing it to him, but he looks away.
Perhaps the low odor sticks are also low taste and not appealing?
Anyway, I think I will have to exchange them for the regular sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nice
From: Sandy | Date: 4/28/2017 5:23 PM
My dog loves these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Decent product to satisfy chewing
From: Edgar | Date: 4/19/2017 2:39 PM
I initially bought the product to have a treat my dogs could have that would clean their teeth and keep them busy. My dogs are HEAVY chewers and it didnt last them more than 10 minutes tops. The chews werent all that great at cleaning their teeth, but did help them with their chewing although they could have lasted longer. They were still quite smelly but i don't purchase these things often so maybe we are just sensitive to the smell. My dogs have sensitive stomach and it did not give them any trouble.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided Bully Sticks
From: Laurene | Date: 3/16/2017 12:35 PM
My pup loves these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them
From: Valery | Date: 3/9/2017 7:21 PM
And I love them too because they don't smell bad! They keep him busy for at least 20 minutes, which is a long time in my house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skinnier than expected
From: Carye | Date: 2/16/2017 2:08 PM
My mother has purchased the 12 inch braided bully sticks before and they were nice and thick, so they lasted a while. When these came, they are much skinnier and my dog chewed one up in just a couple evenings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
German Shepard loves it!
From: Suzanne | Date: 1/5/2017 9:47 PM
Gifted it to my relatives dog, a German Shepard.  WE laughed cause Roxie carried it all over the house.  My aunt said she is looking for a place to burry it.  lol  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These bully sticks have saved my furniture and shoes as...
From: Shannon | Date: 1/19/2016 9:12 AM
These bully sticks have saved my furniture and shoes as my puppies grow up. They really enjoy chewing on these I must get the braided ones as the others do not last very long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog is OBSESSED with these! No odor, will for...
From: Guest | Date: 12/21/2015 12:28 AM
My dog is OBSESSED with these! No odor, will for sure order again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231