Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Skinnier than expected
My mother has purchased the 12 inch braided bully sticks before and they were nice and thick, so they lasted a while. When these came, they are much skinnier and my dog chewed one up in just a couple evenings.
From: Carye | Date: 2/16/2017 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
German Shepard loves it!
Gifted it to my relatives dog, a German Shepard.  WE laughed cause Roxie carried it all over the house.  My aunt said she is looking for a place to burry it.  lol  
From: Suzanne | Date: 1/5/2017 9:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasts long
i've been buying these for years. Yes they do say "odor free", but only odor free when they are dry...when the dog chews them and gets the stick wet, that "smell" comes out, a gross smell....just be warned...I do like this product though, my dogs loves her bully sticks, she chews thems for about 1/2 hour at a time, then i re freeze them, and give it back to her another time. Good price and product (with bad smell once chewed).
From: Cheryl | Date: 7/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It was okay
Bought one for each of my Labs and where as the dogs enjoyed them, since they are both intense chewers, they only lasted a few minutes. Kind of expensive for only 15 min of enjoyment.
From: Guest | Date: 7/3/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
The 12" braided bully sticks last a a good amount of time. Our dog loves them and they keep her teeth very clean! I love that these don't have any odor.
From: Angela | Date: 6/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat
I have a 4 mo old Yorkie poo who LOVES bully sticks. I got these because she is teething and this is a great substitute to my fingers, shoes, clothes, furniture, etc. however they smell TERRIBLE. I bought the 'odor free' ones thinking it would salve the smell problem, but it didnt. The stick does not smell when it is dry and she is not chewing on it, but when it is in her mouth, its awful.
From: Marie | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great distraction!
I only bought 4 of these and they didn't last long! The best part is no odor!! (They still made her gassy though!). Two paws up from this pup!
From: Michelle | Date: 4/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog LOVES these.
I give my large and very aggressive chewer one of these every week. He loves them and the vet is always surprised at how nice his teeth are. Worth every penny. My dog is a Shepherd/Husky mix, about 90 pounds, and he will chew on one of these for about 2 hours. Like I said, aggressive chewer.
From: Guest | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good product
my dog love them, I did too because they didn't smell
From: Roseanne | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not worth price
These are not worth the price, in my opinion. Once they have been chewed down a little bit they easily break into 3 separate sections and are essentially just 3 thin sticks that can be chewed quickly. If your dog is a strong chewer, stick with jumbo or monster size if you want them to last
From: Guest | Date: 3/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231