You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Large Dog Sampler Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Large Dog Sample Pack
From: Rima | Date: 10/27/2017 3:13 PM
My boxer LOVES IT!! all the treats and chewy things that he likes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good options
From: Leah | Date: 6/6/2017 11:51 AM
This pack gives a nice range of different chews for your dog to try so you can find out what they like best. Also good for just having variety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic Value!
From: Rebecca | Date: 3/15/2017 4:34 PM
Great bang for your buck. My St. Bernard mix LOVES receiving this in the mail. Keeps her busy and happy. Thank you Best Bully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid Variety But Would Replace Cow Trachea
From: Frankie | Date: 3/2/2017 11:54 AM
Great item for aggressive chewers and provides a nice break when he chews. Only issue is the cow trachea is too large for our medium size dog, so its basically wasting a fifth of the item  But everything else he is able to chew.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Had a lot of nice things but they are not...
From: Melanie | Date: 8/25/2016 11:26 PM
Had a lot of nice things but they are not odor-free. So if the strong smell doesn't bother you go ahead otherwise order the odor free bully sticks. Your nose will thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our dogs love them. the braids lasted an entire "card...
From: Jackie | Date: 7/11/2016 8:11 PM
our dogs love them. the braids lasted an entire "card night." odor is very strong, though less so from the freezer (thankfully).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
From: Joelle | Date: 3/31/2016 5:18 PM
First time customer, got the sampler pack for my 7 month old pitty/bulldog. So far he loves everything, and they last a lot longer than what I've been getting for him! I'll be ordering again very soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i was very happy with the variety as well as...
From: JoAnn | Date: 12/27/2015 10:53 AM
i was very happy with the variety as well as the amount in the bag!! i will definitely be ordering them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it! Would recommend for dog owners who want to...
From: Sandra | Date: 12/11/2015 3:07 PM
Loved it! Would recommend for dog owners who want to see what works best for their pups. This is a great bargain as there are a LOT of chewy, yummy items in the pack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Variety Pack!
From: Pamela | Date: 11/17/2015 10:55 PM
This sampler bag was great for my Boxer. She likes a change in her treats and this bag gives you a great variety. She loved everything in the bag. I will defintly be ordering this again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com