You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Large Dog Sampler Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good options
From: Leah | Date: 6/6/2017 11:51 AM
This pack gives a nice range of different chews for your dog to try so you can find out what they like best. Also good for just having variety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic Value!
From: Rebecca | Date: 3/15/2017 4:34 PM
Great bang for your buck. My St. Bernard mix LOVES receiving this in the mail. Keeps her busy and happy. Thank you Best Bully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid Variety But Would Replace Cow Trachea
From: Frankie | Date: 3/2/2017 11:54 AM
Great item for aggressive chewers and provides a nice break when he chews. Only issue is the cow trachea is too large for our medium size dog, so its basically wasting a fifth of the item  But everything else he is able to chew.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Had a lot of nice things but they are not...
From: Melanie | Date: 8/25/2016 11:26 PM
Had a lot of nice things but they are not odor-free. So if the strong smell doesn't bother you go ahead otherwise order the odor free bully sticks. Your nose will thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our dogs love them. the braids lasted an entire "card...
From: Jackie | Date: 7/11/2016 8:11 PM
our dogs love them. the braids lasted an entire "card night." odor is very strong, though less so from the freezer (thankfully).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
From: Joelle | Date: 3/31/2016 5:18 PM
First time customer, got the sampler pack for my 7 month old pitty/bulldog. So far he loves everything, and they last a lot longer than what I've been getting for him! I'll be ordering again very soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i was very happy with the variety as well as...
From: JoAnn | Date: 12/27/2015 10:53 AM
i was very happy with the variety as well as the amount in the bag!! i will definitely be ordering them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it! Would recommend for dog owners who want to...
From: Sandra | Date: 12/11/2015 3:07 PM
Loved it! Would recommend for dog owners who want to see what works best for their pups. This is a great bargain as there are a LOT of chewy, yummy items in the pack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Variety Pack!
From: Pamela | Date: 11/17/2015 10:55 PM
This sampler bag was great for my Boxer. She likes a change in her treats and this bag gives you a great variety. She loved everything in the bag. I will defintly be ordering this again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great way to figure out what works for your aggressive chewer
From: Guest | Date: 11/13/2015 6:46 PM
Returning to Best Bully sticks after getting a new dog. My last greyhound was not much of a chewer, and had a stomach of steel, 6 inch standard bully sticks worked fine for her. My new grey is a super chewer but also has a more sensitive tummy, so this Sampler Pack has been a great way to figure out which products are best for him. He blows through the trachea and 12-inch standard bullies in a few minutes. The tendons are supposed to be a quicker chew but they actually seem to last him longer. Jury is still out on which jives best with his tummy but that may just be a matter of giving him smaller amounts and time to get used to them. Needless to say, he loves it all, and Best Bully sticks customer service has always been solid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231