Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Large Dog Sampler Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fantastic Value!
Great bang for your buck. My St. Bernard mix LOVES receiving this in the mail. Keeps her busy and happy. Thank you Best Bully!
From: Rebecca | Date: 3/15/2017 4:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid Variety But Would Replace Cow Trachea
Great item for aggressive chewers and provides a nice break when he chews. Only issue is the cow trachea is too large for our medium size dog, so its basically wasting a fifth of the item  But everything else he is able to chew.  
From: Frankie | Date: 3/2/2017 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
I bought this fornmy great dane and aussiedoodle and they both absolutly loved everything in it. I was suprised to see the number of treats and variety in this bag. Will definitely be buying this again!
From: Guest | Date: 7/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very large chews!
This sampler pack delivers on size. As 2 large chewers, my dogs can blow through a smaller or thinner bully stick in no time. This sampler pack was definitely worth the money. At less than $3/chew, you are getting HUGE bully sticks and other treats. You could easily break everything in here in 1/2 and still satisfy a large dog. I'll definitely get this sampler pack again for my dogs.
From: Lindsey | Date: 6/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great variety!
Absolutely love! Our dogs have a variety of chews and these are perfect when I need to keep them busy indoors!
From: Stacy | Date: 1/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Sampler
This was my first time buying and I did so over the phone. Person I spoke with was super nice and helpful. Got products quickly. I actually cut pieces smaller and have given 1 smaller piece to my dog each day. She loves them and has not gotten sick from them. Her system cannot tolerate rawhides. I will definitely be ordering from this company again and would recommend the sampler.
From: Pam | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Dog sampler pack
My big guy love this treat.♥️♥️♥️. There're just the right size.
From: Willetta | Date: 12/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good Mix
This is a good way to sample various Bully products. Turns out my Chihuahua didn't care for the trachea at all, but loves the other stix.
From: susanne | Date: 3/7/2011 2:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Dog Sampler Pack
Just received my shipment of 12" Thick Bully Sticks and my 4 month old German Shepherd pups loves it.   She has been chewing for hours, is quiet and happy.  They are the greatest thing I've tried.  Thanks for the great service and info.
From: Esther | Date: 5/20/2010 7:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Sampler Pack
I never thought of trying the Trachea but it came in the pack and my dogs LOVED them!  I am definitely going to order more in my next order.  I usually just kept to the regular bully sticks and this pack helped me to try some new things!
From: wendy | Date: 9/18/2009 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231