You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Small Dog Sampler Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Puppies
From: Linda | Date: 3/8/2017 9:44 PM
My two puppies love the variety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my rat terrier is psychic. every time my shipment arrives...
From: Brian | Date: 4/18/2016 2:42 PM
my rat terrier is psychic. every time my shipment arrives he jumps and barks..he knows whats inside..,i do cut the treats it half or threes,so they do last longer..,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells terrible
From: Guest | Date: 2/5/2016 7:57 PM
smells terrible - had to throw the whole thing out. Would not buy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a value! Will be ordering these again! Impressed with...
From: JoAnn | Date: 12/27/2015 10:58 AM
What a value! Will be ordering these again! Impressed with the sizes and variety!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still big for toy dogs
From: Clarissa | Date: 12/2/2015 10:33 PM
I have 3 little dogs, one of which is only 8lbs. My other two pups, 16 and 20lbs loved every single chew in this pack but my littlest needed something smaller. I gave her the tendon because it was thinner but it was still too big for her. This is great sampler for small dogs, not toy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sampler pack
From: Bj | Date: 4/2/2015 8:00 PM
My dog loves the sampler pack looks forward to them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT for Picky Pups!
From: Kimberly | Date: 3/24/2013 11:13 PM
I have a very picky dog, and I'm always worried about spending much on new treats for her, because we usually end up giving them away. This was perfect, because it was extremely affordable, and I got to see exactly which chews my dog liked! Everything also seemed to be the perfect size for my 25lb dog. She LOVED all of the bully sticks (straight, braided, and curly!) and thoroughly enjoyed the beef tendons as a quicker treat. She didn't personally like the tracheas, but thanks to this sampler, now we know! If you're thinking about giving any of these products a try, this is the perfect way to do it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Selection
From: Amanda | Date: 12/13/2011 9:12 PM
Good starter package, my dog loves all the items in this package gives him a variation of products @ a great price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love My Bully Stix
From: susanne | Date: 2/2/2011 11:21 AM
I'm a Chihuahua who loves my Bully Stix. This is a great starter package--I love the canes and braids, but don't like the tracheas at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231