You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Bites

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bites were not Bites this order
From: SIDNEY | Date: 10/3/2017 9:32 AM
My dogs love Bully Bites and I love to have small bits and pieces to give them. This bag was all regular sized sticks.  Ordinarily you would think that is a good thing, but I don't always want my dogs to have a full bully stick.  Customer service was very responsive and checked the warehouse to determine all of the bags were similar and offered to send a return label.  They do warn you that the sizes are going to vary.  Before I order again, I'll see if I can have them check first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Only Thing My Dogs Want
From: Tierney | Date: 9/6/2017 4:57 PM
Ever since I started buying these a few years ago, my dogs want them every day. They start badgering me for treat time (2pm) around noon each day and, if I try to give them a biscuit or rawhide to shake up the routine a little, they get huffy. The only critique I will make is that sometimes the bag contents can be inconsistent. You might get a bag full of smaller bites, a bag of larger bites, or a mixed bag. For the price, I'd feel more comfortable being assured of bigger bites because the dogs just swallow the smaller ones whole. The larger ones keep them happily occupied long enough for me to fill their bowls with the afternoon's portion of kibble. Two medium sized bites might last five minutes or so with my three average chewers, 40-60 lbs. From the perspective of my dogs, however, you simply can't get a better treat. They prefer bully bites to walks and even love from their mommy.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully bites
From: Colleen | Date: 8/13/2017 9:37 PM
Girls loved them 3 rescues doxie girls
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite chew for my mini dachshund
From: Donald | Date: 7/21/2017 8:15 PM
The bully bite is the perfect listing chew for my mini dachshund. I've tried different types of hard chews and this is the only one he likes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!
From: Donald | Date: 6/21/2017 12:27 PM
My pupper likes this bully sticks compare to the one I get from other store. Although the last batch I received looks more darker than the previous order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Bites variations
From: David | Date: 6/20/2017 1:20 PM
Not sure why, but sometimes Bites are all a uniform size and others are more jagged and free-form. For some reason, my dog prefers the non-standard Bites, possibly due to them being more fragrant, or maybe it's the shape. I'd like to have the opportunity to choose in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value
From: Kathy | Date: 4/7/2017 10:23 AM
Always a great value.  You just never know if they will come in small chews or the itty bitty bites.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small dogs
From: Kathleen | Date: 3/12/2017 3:10 PM
I have a Maltese and Maltese/ Havanese mix.  These are perfect for giving them something to chew on in the morning while I am getting ready. They seem to like them a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog is small so the small pieces are fine...
From: Nancy | Date: 5/23/2016 9:28 PM
my dog is small so the small pieces are fine for her. she loves them.,they are just kind of stinky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
sometimes the bags are stinky then they next order you...
From: Emily | Date: 10/23/2015 10:36 AM
sometimes the bags are stinky then they next order you get a mostly odor free bag. either way, my dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231