You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Duck Fillet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Crave worthy
From: John | Date: 5/24/2017 2:40 PM
Our pup absolutely loves these treats. Each night after dinner, we semi-hide a couple around the family room and let him wander around to find them. Sniff, sniff, sniff, and it's our little game. He knows they are always 2, and will not give up until he finds them. They don't last as long as the built sticks, which we also give him, but I think he likes the jerky better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck treats fantastic.
From: Jackie | Date: 4/23/2017 11:16 AM
My two little westies just love the duck fillets.  It is their favorite treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat
From: Judy | Date: 4/12/2017 9:39 AM
My dog loves these and can't wait to get a treat when we come in from outdoors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these
From: Sandra | Date: 4/4/2017 6:08 PM
My dogs have been eating these since you started selling them. They each get one when I go out. They can't wait for me to leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck Jerky
From: Barbara | Date: 3/11/2017 7:58 AM
My dogs love these treats and I feel good giving it to them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome treats
From: JoAnn | Date: 3/6/2017 9:46 AM
My Boston terrier absolutely adores these and has one a night. He has never been finicky but now that he is older, he has become finicky and these duck jerky treats are the only ones he will eat plus being all natural, I have always felt comfortable giving them to him. He loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treats!
From: Carol | Date: 2/1/2017 4:20 PM
My Great Dane loves these even though they don't last very long.  He gets one every night while we eat dinner, and he waits by the bag as soon as he knows it is dinnertime.  I think he would rather have one of these than anything else I happen to have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Every dog loves this
From: Mary | Date: 11/8/2016 2:08 PM
My dogs are crazy for these, and the price is so reasonable.  We have a grooming shop, and when dogs coming just for nails are done, they get a small piece of duck jerky.   My own dogs will come climb in the chair for their nails to be done, just to get some duck jerky afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
De-lish!
From: Mary | Date: 9/27/2016 1:58 AM
Moist & tender pieces. Perfect size treat for my pit & tender enough that I could tear it into smaller pieces for my maltese. One sniff they & they woofed it down, begging for more
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You should ask my dog......
From: ginger | Date: 9/12/2016 11:29 PM
well, i don't know what they taste like, but my dog seems to like them, not too many treats she likes, consistently anyway. she has one every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231