You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Duck Fillet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Dog’s Favorite!
From: Elizabeth T. | Date: 9/23/2017 9:51 PM
My pooch loves these so much she took the time to train my husband to go directly to the “treat cupboard” every day when he first walks into the house from work.  If he forgets, to dog sits right in front of the cupboard and barks till my husband remembers to give him one.   Obviously, my dog really loves these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are my dogs' paws-down favorites!
From: Joanne | Date: 9/13/2017 9:28 PM
I like to vary my dogs' after-meal treats so they stay enthusiastic.  But they never get tired of these treats.  I don't know what is so special about them, but these duck fillet treats always excite them.  I have 3 Cavaliers, and one of them is a very fussy eater and will turn down some treats.  But her eyes always light up when the duck fillets appear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck Fillet dog treats
From: Dianna | Date: 9/13/2017 8:54 PM
My dog gets one of these every morning after his allergy pill. We don't even have a problem getting him to take the pill...pop it in the back of his tongue and he's looking for his Duck Fillet Bully treat! He loves them that much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Libby's duck treats
From: Susan | Date: 9/1/2017 4:22 PM
I was skeptical that my little, light chewer, chihuahua could eat these goodies. Well, she sure proved me wrong! She loves them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Cavs never get tired of these!
From: Joanne | Date: 8/11/2017 7:26 PM
I have 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels who get treats after their meals and they may lose enthusiasm over some treats after they've had the same one for a while, but they never get tired of these.  They just love these and I love the way I can hold the treat by its "tail" and they can grab it from me without nipping my fingers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mmmmm...Duck
From: Kirk | Date: 7/22/2017 4:27 PM
A 100% meat treat for my springer spaniel, Maggie. And she loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
duck jerky
From: Pete | Date: 7/19/2017 10:02 PM
Lucky just loves the duck jerky!
Works well to get her meds down plus just for treating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super treat
From: Brian | Date: 5/26/2017 9:56 AM
These are the best. They will get tired of some treats after a while. I have been ordering these for at least a year, and they always seem eager to get them. I have a monthly resupply on auto-ship. Keep in freezer and they are crunchy for the first few bites. Even pinch off small pieces for the kitty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crave worthy
From: John | Date: 5/24/2017 2:40 PM
Our pup absolutely loves these treats. Each night after dinner, we semi-hide a couple around the family room and let him wander around to find them. Sniff, sniff, sniff, and it's our little game. He knows they are always 2, and will not give up until he finds them. They don't last as long as the built sticks, which we also give him, but I think he likes the jerky better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck treats fantastic.
From: Jackie | Date: 4/23/2017 11:16 AM
My two little westies just love the duck fillets.  It is their favorite treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231