You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Chicken Fillet Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It's Misty approved
From: Mark | Date: 8/30/2017 10:25 AM
Misty, our golden retriever mix loves these chicken treats.they are much better than those dry, brittle jerky ones. Misty is very finicky and she loves them. Wish they had a better price point but Misty ain't paying for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tasty Treats
From: Rae | Date: 6/13/2017 8:17 PM
Always a favorite.  After chemo, this was the only thing our dog would eat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Chicken Filet Treats
From: Charlotte | Date: 5/20/2017 6:21 PM
One dog cannot get enough of this product, while the other dog smelled it and turned his head.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Chicken Filet Treats
From: Charlotte | Date: 4/6/2017 10:36 PM
My pets loved the treats!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great treats - our dogs love them
From: carol | Date: 3/26/2017 3:57 PM
A little pricy but healthy treats to give the dogs. If I want to give them "just a little something" I can easily use scissors to cut one in half.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Chicken Fillet Treats
From: Lynette | Date: 3/11/2017 1:29 AM
I thot they were going to be abit more like jerky instead of what they are but my weims do love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
They are great
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/6/2017 9:19 AM
Miss Abigail loves them,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Easy to digest. Chewy for smaller dogs up to 15 lbs.
From: Bret | Date: 11/16/2016 8:35 PM
I have two small dogs, one 12 lb with few teeth.  She loves these.  She also has digestive issues and over the past year I have been giving her these treats, there has never been vomit or fecal distress due to reactions from this product.  I am very pleased to buy it in 5 lb bags.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The dogs loved it, even though it was something new
From: Nancy | Date: 5/23/2016 11:59 PM
if my dogs and those of my neighbors could rate this treat, they would give it the absolutely highest one available. indeed, they would suggest a different formulation making it into a completely healthy dog food, better by far than kibble. ,,even the pickiest ones loved it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs go nuts over these treats by far their...
From: connie | Date: 5/13/2016 5:46 AM
My dogs go nuts over these treats by far their favorite and they can be picky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231