Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Tibetan Spaniels LOVE these!
These are wonderful treats! I feel they are safer options than some other treats. I have referred many friends to Best Bully Sticks. Love their selection, prices and service.
From: Lora W. | Date: 4/16/2017 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy treats
They love them. Its there night time treat, just before bed.
From: Phillip | Date: 4/11/2017 6:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Buy and Safe Treat
I can't express how good these are for our two Boxer babies.  Shipping was lightening fast.
From: Larry | Date: 3/22/2017 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Teeth Cleaners
My friend told me she uses the Trachea Chews to help keep her dogs teeth clean so I thought I'd try them (well, not me but my dogs).  They can't wait to get one.  They are a bit smelly, especially in summer so I may put them in my fridge so they won't smell.  I think they may help to keep their teeth clean.
From: Monica | Date: 3/2/2017 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
They help keep his teeth clean too.
From: Carolyn | Date: 2/28/2017 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
These are a daily treat for my 2 big fur-kids. It keeps them busy for a few minutes, helps clean their teeth, and is a better value than some other options. I buy 3 bags at a time, via auto-ship and get a good deal. I've been a BBS customer for several years and like the quality and price of their products.
From: Sylvia | Date: 2/28/2017 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs LOVE them
They are crunchy and take a few minutes for even my heavy chewer to finish. They are full of glucosomine and I feel good about them eating them!
From: Tara | Date: 2/20/2017 7:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy Goodness!
Nice change-up from our standard bully stick treats.  My dogs appreciate the variety. Also easier on the wallet. They last longer than I expected. My Belgian shepherds can get a pretty good chewing session out of these. But, ahem, I did not appreciate the one that was hidden under my pillow by my elderly dog other night. Can't blame that on Best Bully though.
From: Joanna | Date: 11/28/2016 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value!
Love, love love these. I was buying the trachea grab bags, but theses are so much better.
From: Brenda | Date: 11/7/2016 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs Hate them.
my dogs won't eat them. They tried one and haven't touched them since. Money wasted.
From: Loretta | Date: 10/4/2016 6:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231