You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
trachea
From: Sharon Lynn | Date: 8/29/2017 12:54 PM
excellent "crack for dogs"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than Kongs
From: Phyllis | Date: 8/20/2017 4:15 PM
I volunteer at a small, rural animal shelter. We used to spend a lot of time filling and cleaning Kongs until we started using moo tubes. We stuff them with peanut butter and store them in the freezer.  They're a big hit right now in the hot South Texas summer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
From: Janet | Date: 7/21/2017 8:45 PM
My dog never turns down a trachea chew.  He likes them even more than bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
trachea tubes
From: Judy | Date: 7/20/2017 10:13 AM
I just got a small 30 pound catahoula. She is in the chweing stage and has just come  from a broken jaw. She loves this product . She finishes it in 15 minutes. I like that it has natural chondroitin in it and it is crunchy. Takes a little chewing but not to hard for her
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for Teeth Cleaning
From: Monica | Date: 6/30/2017 11:20 AM
I use these Trachea Chews instead of expensive teeth cleaning, vet approved, treats.  I think they work just as well to clean the tartar and keep their mouth healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Williamsburg scotty girls think trachea chews are pawsome
From: Kelly | Date: 5/19/2017 8:54 PM
We have 4 scottish terrier girls... 3 of which are rescues... they absolutely love the trachea chews and will play doggie games to try and take each other's treat... too funny to watch!!  Thanks for a chew that I am excited to give our girls
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY DOG LOVES THESE
From: Marjorie | Date: 5/3/2017 5:10 PM
My dog loves these. It is his evening treat. Very fast shipping, and a good price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3" Trachea Dog Chews
From: Bob | Date: 4/24/2017 11:04 AM
Our Beagle loves them!  She weighs in at 36 lbs so the 3" trachea chews are perfect for her.  Our grandson is able to give her one so he doesn't get mugged coming in the door!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Tibetan Spaniels LOVE these!
From: Lora W. | Date: 4/16/2017 9:34 AM
These are wonderful treats! I feel they are safer options than some other treats. I have referred many friends to Best Bully Sticks. Love their selection, prices and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy treats
From: Phillip | Date: 4/11/2017 6:04 PM
They love them. Its there night time treat, just before bed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231