You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Williamsburg scotty girls think trachea chews are pawsome
From: Kelly | Date: 5/19/2017 8:54 PM
We have 4 scottish terrier girls... 3 of which are rescues... they absolutely love the trachea chews and will play doggie games to try and take each other's treat... too funny to watch!!  Thanks for a chew that I am excited to give our girls
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY DOG LOVES THESE
From: Marjorie | Date: 5/3/2017 5:10 PM
My dog loves these. It is his evening treat. Very fast shipping, and a good price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3" Trachea Dog Chews
From: Bob | Date: 4/24/2017 11:04 AM
Our Beagle loves them!  She weighs in at 36 lbs so the 3" trachea chews are perfect for her.  Our grandson is able to give her one so he doesn't get mugged coming in the door!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Tibetan Spaniels LOVE these!
From: Lora W. | Date: 4/16/2017 9:34 AM
These are wonderful treats! I feel they are safer options than some other treats. I have referred many friends to Best Bully Sticks. Love their selection, prices and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy treats
From: Phillip | Date: 4/11/2017 6:04 PM
They love them. Its there night time treat, just before bed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Buy and Safe Treat
From: Larry | Date: 3/22/2017 5:04 PM
I can't express how good these are for our two Boxer babies.  Shipping was lightening fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Teeth Cleaners
From: Monica | Date: 3/2/2017 8:41 AM
My friend told me she uses the Trachea Chews to help keep her dogs teeth clean so I thought I'd try them (well, not me but my dogs).  They can't wait to get one.  They are a bit smelly, especially in summer so I may put them in my fridge so they won't smell.  I think they may help to keep their teeth clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Carolyn | Date: 2/28/2017 7:54 PM
They help keep his teeth clean too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Sylvia | Date: 2/28/2017 9:34 AM
These are a daily treat for my 2 big fur-kids. It keeps them busy for a few minutes, helps clean their teeth, and is a better value than some other options. I buy 3 bags at a time, via auto-ship and get a good deal. I've been a BBS customer for several years and like the quality and price of their products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs LOVE them
From: Tara | Date: 2/20/2017 7:01 AM
They are crunchy and take a few minutes for even my heavy chewer to finish. They are full of glucosomine and I feel good about them eating them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231