Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs LOVE them
They are crunchy and take a few minutes for even my heavy chewer to finish. They are full of glucosomine and I feel good about them eating them!
From: Tara | Date: 2/20/2017 7:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy Goodness!
Nice change-up from our standard bully stick treats.  My dogs appreciate the variety. Also easier on the wallet. They last longer than I expected. My Belgian shepherds can get a pretty good chewing session out of these. But, ahem, I did not appreciate the one that was hidden under my pillow by my elderly dog other night. Can't blame that on Best Bully though.
From: Joanna | Date: 11/28/2016 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value!
Love, love love these. I was buying the trachea grab bags, but theses are so much better.
From: Brenda | Date: 11/7/2016 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value, and my dogs LOVE them.
These are a hit in my house. I have a tiny terrier mix and a medium-sized spaniel mix, and they both go crazy for these. They provide about 20 minutes of chew time for my smaller dog and about 10 minutes for my bigger guy. The bag of 50 lasts me about a month and a half, with my dogs each getting one about 4-5 times a week. Never any adverse stomach reactions. I love this product and am happy to continue buying them for my pups.
From: Kristina | Date: 6/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great little chew
These trachea chews look just about perfect. No strong odor, no large clumps of grease, and the perfect size for my 18 lb dogs. The bag is a great value and the dogs seem very happy.
From: Jackie | Date: 5/25/2015 7:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great value
The majority of the pieces were closer to 4". I always take pruning shears and cut them into 2 or 3 pieces so they are more of a quick snack for my herd of little dogs. These are an excellent replacement for rawhide chips or twists.
From: Jennifer | Date: 5/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic chew!
My two dogs (schipperkes - 9 and 15 pounds) LOVE these. I think they are definitely a house favorite. They are decently long-lasting in my opinion for not being a bone or bully stick, my dogs are normally able to finish them in 5-10 minutes. I don't think they have a very strong smell, and they don't leave residue or mess in the house. Win-win!
From: Courtney | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Satisfaction for our 4!
"I purchased these trachea sections approximately two weeks ago. We Have 2 miniature Dachshunds and 2 Jack Russell Terriers, and all four if them LOVE trachea! It's a healthy treat, that doesn't revolve around chicken! (One of our JRT is allergic to chicken, so it's hard to find treats that everyone can enjoy that aren't full of something I can't pronounce!)
From: Susan | Date: 5/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our dog LOVES these
We buy this product for our greyhound and she gets one each night as a treat. Even though they are only 3 inches, they are still a little much for a nightly treat, so we cut them in half (which also stretches out their use). They are SUPER HARD to cut. We even tried using an electric saw. What we finally landed on was a tree branch cutter. Works perfectly. Our vet recommended these to us as a great treat because it helps to clean her teeth and is a good source of chondroitan for her joints. She loves them and we are happy to have found a place to buy them in bulk for such a great price.
From: sonya | Date: 4/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size
My 9 year old cockapoo loves these and prefers them over bully sticks. She is not an aggressive chewer so they are the perfect size because they last about an hour for her to finish.
From: Teresa | Date: 4/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231