You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Full Bully Stick Canes - 25 Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great value, great product
From: John | Date: 4/24/2017 7:57 AM
Our dog loves these and these are the best value and best quality we've found.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Max the Dog Loves Stinky Bully Sticks
From: Richard | Date: 4/4/2017 9:53 PM
The bully sticks arrived on time and in very good condition. We order the stinky ones because our dog really likes them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: DANIEL | Date: 3/27/2017 1:17 PM
My two dogs were waiting by the door for UPS to deliver the sticks.  

Only wish they could come faster.

Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Pacifier ever
From: Beth ann | Date: 3/4/2017 10:12 AM
I have an Airedale who is a chewer.  These Bully sticks are great to keep him busy at night and allow him to chew.  Thank you for a great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs love them!
From: MONICA | Date: 8/1/2015 8:00 PM
We've been buying the bully stick canes several years now for our dogs and they are definitely one of their favorite things! Each one lasts for about three 45 minute chew sessions for them and they're fairly aggressive chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Buddy, our Cane Corso just loves these!
From: Ankur | Date: 7/9/2015 8:00 PM
These are the best bully sticks ever! Buddy, our Cane Corso just loves these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for aggressive chewers!
From: Jamie | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
"I buy these on a regular basis, my dogs love them! Sometimes the sticks are pretty thin and my dogs go through them quickly, within an hour or so. The good thicker ones take days and several chewing sessions for them to finish. The chewing also keeps my dogs teeth clean and their breath smelling better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good chewing value
From: dawn | Date: 1/26/2015 7:00 PM
"I have a german shepherd and he loves to get a bully stick to wind down with at the end of the day. Often I'll get these long sticks. He may break the stick in half and I'll put half away for the next day. Some days I just let him chew through the entire stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good size and my dog loves it, but stinks!
From: cintia | Date: 1/15/2015 7:00 PM
My dog loves these bully sticks and they last a long time, the only thing is that they are more smelly than the regular ones that I get at Petco.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Best Value!
From: Robert | Date: 12/24/2012 7:17 PM
We used to buy our bully sticks in the local stores, until we realized the price was much better buying from bestbullysticks!  We have been ordering the 25 pack and the price per bullystick is amazing! Especially if you coordinate with one of their discounts/promos.  The quantity lasts a while with our Lab, and he absolutely loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231