You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Stick Pretzels

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great
From: el | Date: 10/16/2017 2:36 PM
just wish they weren't quite so pricey....with 4 dogs, it's a stretch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size Bully Stick Pretzels
From: Mari | Date: 9/12/2017 11:08 PM
MY DOGS LOVED THESE !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves these
From: nancy | Date: 6/2/2017 12:12 PM
My dog is a strong chewer, so these don't last at all as long as the extra thick plain bullies (perhaps 1/2 hr). But they're a novelty and she's very happy to get them. And they don't upset her stomach :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Big Disappointment
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 10:45 PM
Both of my chihuahuas LOVE your bully sticks so I decided to try a bully stick pretzel for my teething puppy thinking it would be something new for him. He liked it a bit less than the sticks, but I liked it a lot less. The smell was so bad it made me nauseous. After the 3rd day I had to throw it away. I couldn't take the smell anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These didn't last as long as I thought, but Archie...
From: Donna | Date: 12/28/2015 10:53 PM
These didn't last as long as I thought, but Archie is such a chewer that nothing lasts days for him.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUM!
From: Susan P | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
I bought a bag of these for our two Welshies a month ago and they have torn through them in a hurry! They LOVE these crunchy treats! I only wish that they lasted a little longer but once I figured out that they don't I know how and when to use them. They hear me rattling the bag and line up to see who gets one first! The sizes are a bit varied which is to be expected but I wish they could be a little large just so that they would last a little longer. We are down to about 3 smaller "pretzels" and I'm coming back for more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them!
From: Rosemary | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
I only ordered 3 of the bully stick pretzels to try and my little gals love them. they seem to be lasting too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a big hit
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
My pup shows initial interest on this product, and walks around with it in her mouth. Then she tucks it in a corner and that's the end of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small and med dogs
From: Susan L | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
My dogs love these chews, all natural, takes a few days to go through one. which is good are one of the more costly chews
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
I've been buying these for my 3 dogs for a long time because they really enjoy them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com