You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Bully Stick Pretzels

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A Big Disappointment
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 10:45 PM
Both of my chihuahuas LOVE your bully sticks so I decided to try a bully stick pretzel for my teething puppy thinking it would be something new for him. He liked it a bit less than the sticks, but I liked it a lot less. The smell was so bad it made me nauseous. After the 3rd day I had to throw it away. I couldn't take the smell anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These didn't last as long as I thought, but Archie...
From: Donna | Date: 12/28/2015 10:53 PM
These didn't last as long as I thought, but Archie is such a chewer that nothing lasts days for him.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUM!
From: Susan P | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
I bought a bag of these for our two Welshies a month ago and they have torn through them in a hurry! They LOVE these crunchy treats! I only wish that they lasted a little longer but once I figured out that they don't I know how and when to use them. They hear me rattling the bag and line up to see who gets one first! The sizes are a bit varied which is to be expected but I wish they could be a little large just so that they would last a little longer. We are down to about 3 smaller "pretzels" and I'm coming back for more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them!
From: Rosemary | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
I only ordered 3 of the bully stick pretzels to try and my little gals love them. they seem to be lasting too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a big hit
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
My pup shows initial interest on this product, and walks around with it in her mouth. Then she tucks it in a corner and that's the end of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small and med dogs
From: Susan L | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
My dogs love these chews, all natural, takes a few days to go through one. which is good are one of the more costly chews
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
I've been buying these for my 3 dogs for a long time because they really enjoy them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bad Batch
From: Susan R | Date: 12/9/2014 7:00 PM
We've gotten these before and all the dogs loved them. The last bag smelled different, bad different, and none of the dogs would touch them. Took them to my cousin's house and her outside dogs wouldn't eat them either, and they eat anything and everything. This must have been a one time thing since we had good ones before. I'll go back to ordering jus the rings - we've had lots of batches of those, and all have been just great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My pups love the products!
From: Susan | Date: 11/4/2014 7:00 PM
"I have bought the USA Bully Sticks a couple of times this year. My pups love them, they are
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chewing toy
From: David F. | Date: 7/11/2014 10:27 AM
My dog loves the bully pretzels. They amuse her for about 20 minutes and never interfere with her digestion.
Much less expensive than in my local pet store.
David
Florida
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231