You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent Product!
From: Carol | Date: 9/18/2017 6:26 PM
My dog loves the 6 inch braided bully sticks! Delivery is very fast with excellent packaging! Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully for Them!
From: Terry | Date: 9/16/2017 10:35 AM
My dog Sammy loves her braided bully sticks. Her only complaint is that after she gobbles them down in record time, there are no "seconds".  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Approved
From: Sandra | Date: 9/2/2017 5:50 PM
I bought these with the idea that I would dole them out weekly but my dogs are been pestering me daily for them.  They don't get one every day but it does let me know that they really enjoy them.  Also these seem to last awhile...they aren't chewed in 5 minutes!  Well packaged, low odor.  Will definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved by all
From: Sandra | Date: 8/26/2017 11:28 AM
My 2 Goldens and their friend, a Bernese Mountain Dog, think these are the best ever.  They get one a day for their lunch
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided
From: Jamie | Date: 8/25/2017 9:02 PM
Perfect for my dogs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Kim | Date: 8/25/2017 1:45 PM
Ordered these multiple times my dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Must have treat for your dog
From: Laurie | Date: 8/22/2017 12:06 PM
My dogs absolutely love these braided bully sticks!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
From: MARK | Date: 8/17/2017 8:19 PM
My dog loves them and keeps her busy for a while!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch braided bully sticks
From: Michelle | Date: 8/15/2017 4:32 PM
I use these as "special treats" while I am doing the weekly nail dremmeling.  My 3 Great Danes love these and sit quietly munching on their 6 inch bully stick while I groom their feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog loves them
From: Susan | Date: 7/5/2017 7:39 PM
Can't go without one each day.  He asks for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231