Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" braid bully sticks
Very good quality, quick shipping,  good product
From: Cassandra | Date: 3/5/2017 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than ever
I've been ordering these on an automatic monthly basis for over a year, and for awhile they were sometimes skimpy.  This latest batch was so much better, and I am glad I stayed with the renewal program.  Please keep up the good quality, makes it so worthwhile.  Dog (Beagle) insists on one a day.
From: Joyce | Date: 2/15/2017 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
My lab just loves these sticks. Although it takes her less than half an hour to finish it, she loves every single bite. Will continue buying.
From: Anastasia | Date: 2/14/2017 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pup loves 'em!
Acquired a new Labrador Retriever pup who loves to chew on anything he can get his puppy teeth on. Thankfully, resulting in a Internet Explorer search I found the 6 inch Braided Bully Sticks and bought them. The pup loves them; however, I would wish that this product was available in half-sized 6 inch sticks. They are terribly hard to cut in half by hand. But three inches of the Bully Stick is plenty for him. These Bully sticks are pricey and I don't want the pup burrying them in my garden.
From: Guest | Date: 6/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew treat
I have 2 Shiba Inu pups. They are about two years old and love to chew on these bully sticks.
From: Lily | Date: 4/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chews
My dogs love the braided bully sticks but they smell very bad so they have to chew on them outside. Next order will be the odor free ones.
From: Guest | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks in town
My dog just loves bully sticks, he will do anything for one
From: Jane | Date: 3/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them
Been buying these for 5 years. No problems. Sometimes they come individually wrapped. I prefer that as it keeps the odor the dogs love
From: Liz | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!!
My dog absolutely LOVES these. When I say, "It's bully time!" she runs for the kitchen to where I keep them. Keeps her busy for a while.
From: Gayle | Date: 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chews available and quality is unbeatable!
Have been using bully sticks with my two two year old GSD's since they were pups! These are quality products and company is phenomenal!
From: Ginger | Date: 2/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231