You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
pieces too small
From: brian | Date: 12/11/2017 9:17 PM
lamb puffs I previously purchased were much bigger and more suited for my large dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puffs or crumbs?
From: Lana | Date: 11/30/2017 8:40 PM
I have reviewed these before and gave them a good review. Not this time....my last two packages have been disappointing. The majority of these packages have been tiny pieces.  There are still some larger pieces but nothing like the large lamb puffs that I have received in the past.  I definitely prefer this crispier, thinner version to the thicker, more moist, smellier version, however I want the larger pieces back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
trusted site
From: Josephine | Date: 11/30/2017 7:10 AM
I have been dealing with Best Bully Sticks for many years. Always healthy natural treats, great prices, nothing from China. Chauncy loves his lamb puff treats so much that he is on auto delivery. Another favorite is the bully sticks that come in larger sizes for aggressive chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Doggies
From: Carolyn | Date: 11/20/2017 9:58 AM
My two little Shih Tzu doggies, Bella & Jia, love the Lamb Puff Dog Treats. When the treats arrive, they sniff out the box and dance in circles to get their favorite treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE them! sadly they are tiny little bits, not like the photo.
From: Sheila | Date: 11/7/2017 9:11 AM
My Pugs adore these treats, and that is just what they are...treats. My bags contained a lot of teeny tiny bits, not large enough to use as anything but small rewards for puppies who are potty training. I recall them as being larger and thicker in previous orders, so maybe I just got a "different" lot, but I will probably choose not to buy these again, as they do not resemble the photos or what I ordered last time. If you have pups to train or TINY dogs or maybe older dogs with no teeth, theses are fine for them, but my pugs don't even bother to chew them...that's how small the bits are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat Ever!
From: Barbara | Date: 10/25/2017 12:07 PM
Our Yellow Lab just adores this treat. The only problem has been trying to get bags of the thin, breakable pieces. Lately the batches have been too thick and unbreakable.     However, I kept in touch with Amanda, in Customer Service, and when thin ones were available she put aside 2 bags for me to purchase. She was very helpful and our lab is ever so grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Dog Treatts
From: NAVABEH | Date: 9/30/2017 9:34 PM
My Dogs LOVE them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb treat
From: Sally | Date: 9/29/2017 9:14 AM
Great snack for dogs. Not many treats available in lamb
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just the best!!
From: Lana | Date: 9/22/2017 8:09 PM
My 3 dogs love these!  I especially love when they are thinner and crunchier...makes them easier to break into little pieces.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for small breeds and pups
From: Sheila | Date: 9/7/2017 10:16 AM
My Pug adore the beef puffs, ( I call them "Doggie Crack") so I decided to try these Lamb Puffs for a change of pace. The grumble gives them positive review, but they are much smaller and lighter than the beef ones, so I use them mostly for puppy kits,my 4 month old pup and my "dentally challenged" old man. They also break easily so they are very good for training treats, because they have only a light odor and you can carry them in your pocket without grease stains. Oh and pups adore them...so very good for potty training (-:
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com