Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Can't get Enough of Lamb Puff Dog Treats!
My dogs love the Lamb Puff Dog Treats from Best Bully Sticks.  We are on an auto-ship bi-monthly schedule to receive two bags and my dogs, Bella & Jia, can't wait for me to open the box.  They go crazy when the box arrives and they dance for their lamb puff treats!
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/20/2017 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really like the thin ones
When I first ordered the Lamb Puffs, they were thin and easily broken.  I have three cocker spaniels who LOVE these treats.  My next couple of orders contained very thick and hard to break treats.  I called the company to ask whether they changed something because I did not like these thicker puffs.  The representative said they had not and that some just came out thinner than others.  I thought about canceling my autoship, however, my recent order was the thinner puffs again.  Thanks!!
From: Lana | Date: 3/11/2017 2:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Dog Treats
My dogs love these!
From: Juliet | Date: 2/20/2017 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best treat a dog can get
My German Shepherd goes crazy over these treats and absolutely loves them! They last for awhile if you break them up and the bottom of the bag at the end can be used to sprinkle over their food after its all gone. I will always buy these for my dog! Thanks again!
From: Guest | Date: 7/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puffs
"My last two orders of lamb puffs were very small pieces, a good portion of each of two (2) bags was almost ground-up like. Wrote in comment section of order,
From: ron | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
I bought this product for my PJ and he just loves it, it came it was fresh and I was totally satisfied with the product and service.
From: Lilia | Date: 3/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great healthy treats!
My dogs love these and we break them apart for a tasty, healthy treat. Anticipating regular sized pieces so I can buy more!
From: Patricia | Date: 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog hates these
I think she's spolied because of the chicken jersey she gets as training treats.
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great training treat
We've been using lamb lung for 15 years, our dogs have never tired of it. It is so easy to carry and break small bits for training. I stuff larger pieces inside empty paper towel rolls; the tear through the cardboard for the treats inside. Fun!
From: Wendy | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb puffs
I just purchased these recently and my dogs absolutely love them......
From: kathleen | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231