You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Lamb Puff Dog Treats
From: Mary | Date: 5/11/2017 11:30 AM
The last two shipments have a very strong odor!  They smell like manure and it leaves a smell on your hands when handing them out!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Dog Treats
From: KAREN | Date: 5/10/2017 10:27 AM
My Bichons love the Lamb Puff Dog Treats!
They like for me to wet them before they chew on them. They are easy to chew and they get up in the morning looking for them. Easy to chew for any Dog and they must be good because they are going fast!
Kmorris-Texas
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Treats
From: Reesa | Date: 4/29/2017 12:38 AM
My dog loves these, I use them at agility trials after he runs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3 Dogs
From: Jason | Date: 4/6/2017 11:25 AM
Lamb puffs are one of very few treats all three of my dogs love. One of our pups we rescued when she was 4. Her teeth are pretty bad, from her past life. She has no trouble with these and the other dogs love the crunch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OmNomNom
From: Thomas | Date: 4/5/2017 1:21 PM
Truth be told, these treats smell "meaty". Our pups love them. Unlike other lamb lung treats, these are all a uniform size, making them easy to hand out. Our normally taciturn pups make growls of pleasure when they smell these treats coming. A definite repeat purchase.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't get Enough of Lamb Puff Dog Treats!
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/20/2017 11:40 AM
My dogs love the Lamb Puff Dog Treats from Best Bully Sticks.  We are on an auto-ship bi-monthly schedule to receive two bags and my dogs, Bella & Jia, can't wait for me to open the box.  They go crazy when the box arrives and they dance for their lamb puff treats!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really like the thin ones
From: Lana | Date: 3/11/2017 2:55 PM
When I first ordered the Lamb Puffs, they were thin and easily broken.  I have three cocker spaniels who LOVE these treats.  My next couple of orders contained very thick and hard to break treats.  I called the company to ask whether they changed something because I did not like these thicker puffs.  The representative said they had not and that some just came out thinner than others.  I thought about canceling my autoship, however, my recent order was the thinner puffs again.  Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Dog Treats
From: Juliet | Date: 2/20/2017 8:25 AM
My dogs love these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another item that the dogs of mine and those in...
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:49 PM
Another item that the dogs of mine and those in the kennel really like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Althoug I hate the odor, the dogs absolutely LOVE and...
From: Mary | Date: 6/13/2016 3:19 PM
Althoug I hate the odor, the dogs absolutely LOVE and devour them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231