You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect for small breeds and pups
From: Sheila | Date: 9/7/2017 10:16 AM
My Pug adore the beef puffs, ( I call them "Doggie Crack") so I decided to try these Lamb Puffs for a change of pace. The grumble gives them positive review, but they are much smaller and lighter than the beef ones, so I use them mostly for puppy kits,my 4 month old pup and my "dentally challenged" old man. They also break easily so they are very good for training treats, because they have only a light odor and you can carry them in your pocket without grease stains. Oh and pups adore them...so very good for potty training (-:
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Treats
From: Keri | Date: 8/22/2017 4:37 PM
My dog loves them.....but THEY ARE SUPER STINKY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb puff Dog treats
From: NAVABEH | Date: 7/7/2017 8:07 PM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Chunks
From: Josephine | Date: 6/23/2017 12:27 PM
Have to state that they are not puffs as hard to break in pieces. Quality is good but I have to use pliers to break them up. Other than that, they are healthy low fat snacks that your dog will love
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puffs are Great!
From: Juliet | Date: 6/6/2017 7:36 AM
My dogs love these Lamb Puff treats.  The best treat on the market.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb puff dog treats
From: Lana | Date: 6/5/2017 9:32 PM
I have three dogs and they love these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Dog Treats
From: Mary | Date: 5/11/2017 11:30 AM
The last two shipments have a very strong odor!  They smell like manure and it leaves a smell on your hands when handing them out!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Dog Treats
From: KAREN | Date: 5/10/2017 10:27 AM
My Bichons love the Lamb Puff Dog Treats!
They like for me to wet them before they chew on them. They are easy to chew and they get up in the morning looking for them. Easy to chew for any Dog and they must be good because they are going fast!
Kmorris-Texas
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Treats
From: Reesa | Date: 4/29/2017 12:38 AM
My dog loves these, I use them at agility trials after he runs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3 Dogs
From: Jason | Date: 4/6/2017 11:25 AM
Lamb puffs are one of very few treats all three of my dogs love. One of our pups we rescued when she was 4. Her teeth are pretty bad, from her past life. She has no trouble with these and the other dogs love the crunch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231