Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully thick sticks r the BOMB!!
Great stuff for two active chewing happy dogs... a pit bull and a GSP...
I cant imagine my life without them!  
From: Doug | Date: 3/14/2017 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product but not all correct size
Probably 85% of bag HD thick sticks but the were quite a few regular size as well.  My dog love the bones though.
From: Susan | Date: 3/1/2017 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup is pleased!
We ordered the bully sticks on Sunday and they arrived by Wednesday! Our lab puppy was so happy to be chomping on a tasty bully stick. Only negative, they smell terrible!! I thought I had read that they wouldn't smell as bad as brands in pet stores but I think the opposite! Other than that, keeps our little guy busy and happy.
From: Guest | Date: 7/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
I bought these for my two puppies to give them something healthy to chew on and they just love them.
From: Lisa | Date: 7/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smaller then my last order
I bought this every month, and normally they are nice size. This time when I ordered the "Thick" Bully sticks, several were only the size of the "Standard" Bully sticks I have ordered.
From: Kathlene | Date: 7/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE'EM
Well the dogs love them. Although they are on the pricey side, they keep the kennel dogs busy while they settle down for the night. There are so many things that make the dogs stomachs upset out there that I have been very limited on what I consider good for both my personal dogs and for those that I board.
From: HELEN | Date: 7/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks keep Lucy out of trouble
Golden Retriever, Lucy, is a beach denizen who likes to eat beach junk, like seaweed, sand crabs, even bird poop. Too much can make her sick. But a bully keeps her from eating and satisfies the retriever urge to carry something in her mouth. And she shares with her sister.
From: Jonelle | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied
Great product would purchase again and would recommend
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sebby and Jeter
180 lb Newf and 80 Lab mix the one thing they love more than mommy and dad is their best bully sticks.
From: bruce | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Them
My two little 9 lbs. dogs love the 6 inch Bully Sticks.
From: Carrie | Date: 4/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231