You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great snack for my Portuguese Water Dog
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/19/2018 3:19 PM
Skipper loves these things.. besides keeping him busy for a while they help clean his teeth.  Great service from BestBullySticks/
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome bully sticks
From: Josanne | Date: 4/19/2018 12:30 PM
These are truly 'Best Bully Sticks'!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They last a long time!
From: Kymberly | Date: 4/16/2018 1:51 PM
My dog was going through the regular sized bully sticks in a few minutes, now her treat lasts much longer. She LOVES bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully's
From: Scherrie | Date: 4/14/2018 8:31 AM
My dog is crazy over these sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always great service
From: Steven | Date: 3/25/2018 12:41 AM
A great product delivered quickly. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Caragh | Date: 3/10/2018 2:50 PM
We love that these provide a long lasting chew. No bad effects on digestion either. Quality product and the only bully sticks we buy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size for my 50lb. dog
From: Deborah | Date: 3/10/2018 2:01 AM
My dog loves these bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as thick as before
From: Janet | Date: 3/2/2018 10:39 PM
I was a little surprised at my latest order of thick bully sticks. They weren’t as thick as the ones I had ordered in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Longer lasting
From: Zena | Date: 2/28/2018 2:03 PM
I've bought the thinner bully sticks from here before, and my 30 pound labradoodle can get through one in about 20 minutes. These take her at least an hour (though I wish they lasted even longer!). But the extra cost over the thinner bully sticks is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product!
From: Steven | Date: 2/26/2018 6:36 PM
I went with the 6 inch product this time as my dogs hadn't been finishing the 12 inch sticks and these turned out to be just right. Great to have so many size options!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com