Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
3 Dogs
Lamb puffs are one of very few treats all three of my dogs love. One of our pups we rescued when she was 4. Her teeth are pretty bad, from her past life. She has no trouble with these and the other dogs love the crunch.
From: Jason | Date: 4/6/2017 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OmNomNom
Truth be told, these treats smell "meaty". Our pups love them. Unlike other lamb lung treats, these are all a uniform size, making them easy to hand out. Our normally taciturn pups make growls of pleasure when they smell these treats coming. A definite repeat purchase.
From: Thomas | Date: 4/5/2017 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't get Enough of Lamb Puff Dog Treats!
My dogs love the Lamb Puff Dog Treats from Best Bully Sticks.  We are on an auto-ship bi-monthly schedule to receive two bags and my dogs, Bella & Jia, can't wait for me to open the box.  They go crazy when the box arrives and they dance for their lamb puff treats!
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/20/2017 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really like the thin ones
When I first ordered the Lamb Puffs, they were thin and easily broken.  I have three cocker spaniels who LOVE these treats.  My next couple of orders contained very thick and hard to break treats.  I called the company to ask whether they changed something because I did not like these thicker puffs.  The representative said they had not and that some just came out thinner than others.  I thought about canceling my autoship, however, my recent order was the thinner puffs again.  Thanks!!
From: Lana | Date: 3/11/2017 2:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Dog Treats
My dogs love these!
From: Juliet | Date: 2/20/2017 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another item that the dogs of mine and those in...
Another item that the dogs of mine and those in the kennel really like.
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Althoug I hate the odor, the dogs absolutely LOVE and...
Althoug I hate the odor, the dogs absolutely LOVE and devour them!
From: Mary | Date: 6/13/2016 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my last 2 orders are so hard i have to use a hammer to break them
dont know what happened to the lamb lungs very hard i have senior dogs way to hard to chew
From: rebecca | Date: 4/5/2016 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too big!!
My dogs LOVE these treats but since you have changed them by making them much larger, they can no longer eat them. My babies are 15 years old and now that these treats are so big, and mostly too hard to break into smaller pieces, they can't chew them anymore. As much as I hate to sat this, I have cancelled my monthly auto ship because of this.
From: Jodi | Date: 3/29/2016 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent substitute for cookies. Easy to break into smaller pieces...
Excellent substitute for cookies. Easy to break into smaller pieces for training.
From: Elizabeth | Date: 1/17/2016 12:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231