You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Happy Doggies
From: Carolyn | Date: 11/20/2017 9:58 AM
My two little Shih Tzu doggies, Bella & Jia, love the Lamb Puff Dog Treats. When the treats arrive, they sniff out the box and dance in circles to get their favorite treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE them! sadly they are tiny little bits, not like the photo.
From: Sheila | Date: 11/7/2017 9:11 AM
My Pugs adore these treats, and that is just what they are...treats. My bags contained a lot of teeny tiny bits, not large enough to use as anything but small rewards for puppies who are potty training. I recall them as being larger and thicker in previous orders, so maybe I just got a "different" lot, but I will probably choose not to buy these again, as they do not resemble the photos or what I ordered last time. If you have pups to train or TINY dogs or maybe older dogs with no teeth, theses are fine for them, but my pugs don't even bother to chew them...that's how small the bits are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat Ever!
From: Barbara | Date: 10/25/2017 12:07 PM
Our Yellow Lab just adores this treat. The only problem has been trying to get bags of the thin, breakable pieces. Lately the batches have been too thick and unbreakable.     However, I kept in touch with Amanda, in Customer Service, and when thin ones were available she put aside 2 bags for me to purchase. She was very helpful and our lab is ever so grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Dog Treatts
From: NAVABEH | Date: 9/30/2017 9:34 PM
My Dogs LOVE them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb treat
From: Sally | Date: 9/29/2017 9:14 AM
Great snack for dogs. Not many treats available in lamb
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just the best!!
From: Lana | Date: 9/22/2017 8:09 PM
My 3 dogs love these!  I especially love when they are thinner and crunchier...makes them easier to break into little pieces.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for small breeds and pups
From: Sheila | Date: 9/7/2017 10:16 AM
My Pug adore the beef puffs, ( I call them "Doggie Crack") so I decided to try these Lamb Puffs for a change of pace. The grumble gives them positive review, but they are much smaller and lighter than the beef ones, so I use them mostly for puppy kits,my 4 month old pup and my "dentally challenged" old man. They also break easily so they are very good for training treats, because they have only a light odor and you can carry them in your pocket without grease stains. Oh and pups adore them...so very good for potty training (-:
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puff Treats
From: Keri | Date: 8/22/2017 4:37 PM
My dog loves them.....but THEY ARE SUPER STINKY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb puff Dog treats
From: NAVABEH | Date: 7/7/2017 8:07 PM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Chunks
From: Josephine | Date: 6/23/2017 12:27 PM
Have to state that they are not puffs as hard to break in pieces. Quality is good but I have to use pliers to break them up. Other than that, they are healthy low fat snacks that your dog will love
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com