You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs love these treats. Favorite
From: Lisa | Date: 4/3/2018 10:16 AM
Best treats.  All the dogs love this the most.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puffs
From: Sharon | Date: 3/23/2018 8:05 AM
My dog loves these- they price point for size is good. only reason i gave it 4 instead of 5 paws was sometimes the puff are broken in too small pieces
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb puffs dog treats
From: Barry | Date: 2/2/2018 1:12 PM
Tedi loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We had a little runny stools
From: Maureen | Date: 2/1/2018 1:42 PM
I have Papillons and these do not agree with their tummies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb puff dog treats
From: Gail | Date: 1/31/2018 12:41 PM
My dogs love them! Excellent service. A bit expensive, but since they are "special" treats, I don't have to buy them all the time. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loving Lamb Puff Dog Treats
From: Carolyn | Date: 1/22/2018 11:39 AM
My two little doggies; Bella, a Tibetan Spaniel/Shih Tzu mix and Jia, a Shih Tzu, absolutely love the Lamb Puff dog treats. They are so excited when their treats arrive at the door and they do all sorts of tricks to get extra treats!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best
From: Josephine | Date: 12/24/2017 9:05 AM
Always the best trusting site to purchase all your treats, trustworthy and safe
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
pieces too small
From: brian | Date: 12/11/2017 9:17 PM
lamb puffs I previously purchased were much bigger and more suited for my large dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puffs or crumbs?
From: Lana | Date: 11/30/2017 8:40 PM
I have reviewed these before and gave them a good review. Not this time....my last two packages have been disappointing. The majority of these packages have been tiny pieces.  There are still some larger pieces but nothing like the large lamb puffs that I have received in the past.  I definitely prefer this crispier, thinner version to the thicker, more moist, smellier version, however I want the larger pieces back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
trusted site
From: Josephine | Date: 11/30/2017 7:10 AM
I have been dealing with Best Bully Sticks for many years. Always healthy natural treats, great prices, nothing from China. Chauncy loves his lamb puff treats so much that he is on auto delivery. Another favorite is the bully sticks that come in larger sizes for aggressive chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com