Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Lamb Puff Dog Treats
My dogs love these!
From: Juliet | Date: 2/20/2017 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best treat a dog can get
My German Shepherd goes crazy over these treats and absolutely loves them! They last for awhile if you break them up and the bottom of the bag at the end can be used to sprinkle over their food after its all gone. I will always buy these for my dog! Thanks again!
From: Guest | Date: 7/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puffs
"My last two orders of lamb puffs were very small pieces, a good portion of each of two (2) bags was almost ground-up like. Wrote in comment section of order,
From: ron | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
I bought this product for my PJ and he just loves it, it came it was fresh and I was totally satisfied with the product and service.
From: Lilia | Date: 3/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great healthy treats!
My dogs love these and we break them apart for a tasty, healthy treat. Anticipating regular sized pieces so I can buy more!
From: Patricia | Date: 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog hates these
I think she's spolied because of the chicken jersey she gets as training treats.
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great training treat
We've been using lamb lung for 15 years, our dogs have never tired of it. It is so easy to carry and break small bits for training. I stuff larger pieces inside empty paper towel rolls; the tear through the cardboard for the treats inside. Fun!
From: Wendy | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb puffs
I just purchased these recently and my dogs absolutely love them......
From: kathleen | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb puff treats
my dogs love the lamb puff treats I get from best bully sticks also they're a fast shipper
From: george | Date: 11/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs' absolute favorite
I've been a long time customer after my vet made the recommendation about your company. My two relatively small dogs prefer this to anything else in terms of treats. The older of the two now knows how to tell me this as going to the cabinet where they are usually kept, sitting down, and just looking at me. Other treats have their ups and downs in terms of preference and sometimes they will refuse what two weeks before was wonderful. Have a larger dog belonging to a neighbor which loves that to happen, as she can then happily enjoy what my admittedly picky dogs refused to even consider
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231