You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 50% Off Select Treats Ends 11/22/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The dogs like these best of all
From: CATHERINE | Date: 10/21/2017 9:45 PM
even though they don't last very long for my 50 lb PWDs they are worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" gullet wraps
From: Walter | Date: 10/3/2017 7:17 PM
My dog loved them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty!
From: MARY | Date: 9/24/2017 11:45 PM
Seemed to last a bit longer than other products I have given her
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Treat
From: Michael | Date: 9/18/2017 2:08 PM
We have a coyote-golden mix and a wolf-husky mix. Both were rescue pets. After several hours of free range activity both enjoy one of the gullet wraps as a reward. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever
From: Lori | Date: 9/18/2017 8:09 AM
I cut these into small pieces for treats for my dogs. They love them and would do anything for a little taste of one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs after dinner treat
From: Tanya | Date: 8/10/2017 5:26 PM
My dogs love it...the wait for it after they have eaten their meal...its like it is their dessert...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Meal Time Treat
From: Roxanne | Date: 7/27/2017 4:21 PM
When we sit down for dinner, our two Great Danes run to their "place" beds and get a chew. Some lasting longer than others. The Gullet wraps are one of their favorites.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My pit's favorite
From: Ellen | Date: 7/27/2017 4:13 PM
These are by far my pit's favorite treat from you guys, loves them much more than the Bully Sticks and Baked Crazy Bullies.

If they would only last longer, I would definitely do an automatic monthly order!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew
From: Carol | Date: 7/21/2017 5:45 PM
My large dog loves these gullet wraps.  They don't last long so I often break or cut them into 2 or 3 pieces.  This is his dessert!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These are great!
From: Maribel | Date: 7/21/2017 10:02 AM
These are a hit with my dogs and my friends' dogs that were visiting. One of her Labs is very picky and she loves them. They don't last long but I didn't expect them to last very long with Labs. They loved them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com