You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
President's Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide!Code: PREZDAY     Ends 2/23/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12' gullets
From: Lisa | Date: 2/9/2018 6:06 PM
These are my dogs FAVORITE! Great because they can easily be cut down to the size you want, especially for training!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch gullet
From: Lisa | Date: 1/23/2018 2:59 PM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch gullet wraps-beef jerky for dogs
From: Diane | Date: 12/25/2017 6:45 PM
My border terrier, Tango, loves these treats.  So much so that I ordered a bag for two of his friends, Gus and Ivy.  Because my dog is small, I cut the treats in half.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog's favorite treat
From: Jaime | Date: 12/7/2017 11:26 AM
These don't last long at all, it is like giving a piece of beef jerky to a wolf, but they LOVE these the most out of everything.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great item- one of my dog’s favorites!
From: Rachael | Date: 12/4/2017 11:27 AM
While these are not long lasting chews (they aren’t meant to be) they make a great crunchy treat that my greyhound Rook loves- even more than bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12inch gullet wraps
From: Renee | Date: 12/2/2017 11:46 AM
My dog does not just " like " these treats....he " loves " them.    He waits eagerly every night for his "stick" before bedtime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The dogs like these best of all
From: CATHERINE | Date: 10/21/2017 9:45 PM
even though they don't last very long for my 50 lb PWDs they are worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" gullet wraps
From: Walter | Date: 10/3/2017 7:17 PM
My dog loved them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty!
From: MARY | Date: 9/24/2017 11:45 PM
Seemed to last a bit longer than other products I have given her
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Treat
From: Michael | Date: 9/18/2017 2:08 PM
We have a coyote-golden mix and a wolf-husky mix. Both were rescue pets. After several hours of free range activity both enjoy one of the gullet wraps as a reward. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com