You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This treat is the favorite of the gang of 2
From: Mary E | Date: 4/3/2018 8:17 PM
Both dogs love these gullet wraps. Luna gets hers and prances away. Monty just opens his mouth and starts chomping. Highly recommend these treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
customer
From: Shirley | Date: 3/23/2018 4:55 PM
Ok both pups love these but they are gone too fast.  Have bigger pups so that makes sense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stella loves her 12" inch Gullet Wraps
From: James | Date: 3/6/2018 6:34 PM
MY German Shepard now has a new favorite treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves them!
From: Glenda | Date: 3/5/2018 9:05 AM
My chocolate lab thinks they’re awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gullet Wraps
From: Stephanie | Date: 3/2/2018 8:48 AM
My dogs LOVE these. They get though them too quickly but that's ok. Meant to give them 4 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12' gullets
From: Lisa | Date: 2/9/2018 6:06 PM
These are my dogs FAVORITE! Great because they can easily be cut down to the size you want, especially for training!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch gullet
From: Lisa | Date: 1/23/2018 2:59 PM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch gullet wraps-beef jerky for dogs
From: Diane | Date: 12/25/2017 6:45 PM
My border terrier, Tango, loves these treats.  So much so that I ordered a bag for two of his friends, Gus and Ivy.  Because my dog is small, I cut the treats in half.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog's favorite treat
From: Jaime | Date: 12/7/2017 11:26 AM
These don't last long at all, it is like giving a piece of beef jerky to a wolf, but they LOVE these the most out of everything.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great item- one of my dog’s favorites!
From: Rachael | Date: 12/4/2017 11:27 AM
While these are not long lasting chews (they aren’t meant to be) they make a great crunchy treat that my greyhound Rook loves- even more than bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com