Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Yum
My dog looks forward to his treats now!
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/15/2017 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I've tried all kinds of healthy snack for my 2 year old fur baby.  So far, this is his favorite.
From: Joyce | Date: 3/4/2017 1:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy
My dogs love these!!  I keep mine in the fridge and they get one treat a night.  Always a best bully stick treat or chew. When I ask my Jack Russell, Floppy, what he wants he will paw the fridge handle then the drawer I keep them in.  Cracks me up every time.  
From: Christine | Date: 3/2/2017 10:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
My dogs absolutely LOVE these! They are not too smelly and I just break them in half and give half to each dog, it's plenty.
Customer service from Best Bully Sticks is excellent!!!
From: Lorraine | Date: 3/2/2017 9:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
My dogs (4 Std. Poodles)love these.  I give them a whole one and it keeps them busy for a while.  I like the price.
From: Monica | Date: 3/2/2017 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stinky, but delicious!
MY dogs LOVE these treats!!!  These are their going to bed treats because it takes them 5-10 minutes to chew them, so it calms them down!    
From: Kristy | Date: 2/18/2017 11:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good jerky
I knew that when I bought these , that my dogs would like them and I was right... all dogs love jerky
From: nita | Date: 7/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The dogs love these!
Yes, they do stink a bit, but my dog as well as my sisters dogs go crazy for these. They don't last a long time for the larger dogs, but definitely a great treat.
From: Sandy | Date: 5/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
MY PUPS LOVE THEM!
"My doxy and corgi love these treats! Each one is enough for both pups, I just cut them in half.
From: LINDA | Date: 5/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Their Favorite Treat
This is Sunshine and Blizzard,s favorite treat by far. they get one after dinner every nite and it is the ONE treat they get excited about. they are very fussy about their treats but this is the one they go crazy for.
From: sandra | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231