You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
BIG Bully Stick Sale - 15% Off Select Jumbo, Monster, and Thick Bully Sticks NO Code Required. Ends 7/27/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Chew
From: Carol | Date: 7/21/2017 5:45 PM
My large dog loves these gullet wraps.  They don't last long so I often break or cut them into 2 or 3 pieces.  This is his dessert!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great!
From: Maribel | Date: 7/21/2017 10:02 AM
These are a hit with my dogs and my friends' dogs that were visiting. One of her Labs is very picky and she loves them. They don't last long but I didn't expect them to last very long with Labs. They loved them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!
From: Cindy | Date: 7/13/2017 10:04 AM
My dogs love these. I've continued to order them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Jolene | Date: 6/28/2017 1:46 PM
My dogs are super picky but this is one of the few treats or chews they enjoy and expect every night before bed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 " gullet wraps-beef jerky for dogs
From: Linda | Date: 6/23/2017 3:20 PM
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Gullet Wraps
From: Irene | Date: 6/22/2017 11:11 PM
My dog can't start the day without one each morning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
gullet wraps
From: Mary | Date: 6/21/2017 7:51 PM
my poodles love these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Adam | Date: 5/25/2017 4:31 PM
Took a chance to see if they would hold up maybe 30 minutes but not with our dog. These are a 5 minute treats for us not a "keep his attention for 30 minutes". But they are great quality and they work for a different application then intended. Still very satisfied with the product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great for small dogs
From: Linda | Date: 5/24/2017 5:23 PM
My older dog was having trouble chewing bully sticks (so the younger dog was stealing them)...these can be cut into smaller pieces and the older dog can shred to his hearts content!  Great option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" gullet wraps
From: Suzy | Date: 5/20/2017 11:29 AM
Dog loves these, but they seem to be getting thinner and thinner. Quality control doesn't seem to be there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231