You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dog loves them
From: Adam | Date: 5/25/2017 4:31 PM
Took a chance to see if they would hold up maybe 30 minutes but not with our dog. These are a 5 minute treats for us not a "keep his attention for 30 minutes". But they are great quality and they work for a different application then intended. Still very satisfied with the product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great for small dogs
From: Linda | Date: 5/24/2017 5:23 PM
My older dog was having trouble chewing bully sticks (so the younger dog was stealing them)...these can be cut into smaller pieces and the older dog can shred to his hearts content!  Great option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" gullet wraps
From: Suzy | Date: 5/20/2017 11:29 AM
Dog loves these, but they seem to be getting thinner and thinner. Quality control doesn't seem to be there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs Love these Strips
From: Richard | Date: 5/10/2017 9:43 AM
These stinky treats are something my dogs love.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good health
From: Terrence | Date: 4/10/2017 7:44 AM
The Gullet Wraps are a good addition to your dogs diet as they are not only enjoyed by the dog,but hey help maintain the dogs teeth health as well. Highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yum
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/15/2017 7:09 PM
My dog looks forward to his treats now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it!
From: Joyce | Date: 3/4/2017 1:23 AM
I've tried all kinds of healthy snack for my 2 year old fur baby.  So far, this is his favorite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yummy
From: Christine | Date: 3/2/2017 10:58 PM
My dogs love these!!  I keep mine in the fridge and they get one treat a night.  Always a best bully stick treat or chew. When I ask my Jack Russell, Floppy, what he wants he will paw the fridge handle then the drawer I keep them in.  Cracks me up every time.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great product!
From: Lorraine | Date: 3/2/2017 9:34 PM
My dogs absolutely LOVE these! They are not too smelly and I just break them in half and give half to each dog, it's plenty.
Customer service from Best Bully Sticks is excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious
From: Monica | Date: 3/2/2017 8:37 AM
My dogs (4 Std. Poodles)love these.  I give them a whole one and it keeps them busy for a while.  I like the price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231