You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect Treat
From: Michael | Date: 9/18/2017 2:08 PM
We have a coyote-golden mix and a wolf-husky mix. Both were rescue pets. After several hours of free range activity both enjoy one of the gullet wraps as a reward. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever
From: Lori | Date: 9/18/2017 8:09 AM
I cut these into small pieces for treats for my dogs. They love them and would do anything for a little taste of one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs after dinner treat
From: Tanya | Date: 8/10/2017 5:26 PM
My dogs love it...the wait for it after they have eaten their meal...its like it is their dessert...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Meal Time Treat
From: Roxanne | Date: 7/27/2017 4:21 PM
When we sit down for dinner, our two Great Danes run to their "place" beds and get a chew. Some lasting longer than others. The Gullet wraps are one of their favorites.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pit's favorite
From: Ellen | Date: 7/27/2017 4:13 PM
These are by far my pit's favorite treat from you guys, loves them much more than the Bully Sticks and Baked Crazy Bullies.

If they would only last longer, I would definitely do an automatic monthly order!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew
From: Carol | Date: 7/21/2017 5:45 PM
My large dog loves these gullet wraps.  They don't last long so I often break or cut them into 2 or 3 pieces.  This is his dessert!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great!
From: Maribel | Date: 7/21/2017 10:02 AM
These are a hit with my dogs and my friends' dogs that were visiting. One of her Labs is very picky and she loves them. They don't last long but I didn't expect them to last very long with Labs. They loved them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!
From: Cindy | Date: 7/13/2017 10:04 AM
My dogs love these. I've continued to order them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Jolene | Date: 6/28/2017 1:46 PM
My dogs are super picky but this is one of the few treats or chews they enjoy and expect every night before bed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 " gullet wraps-beef jerky for dogs
From: Linda | Date: 6/23/2017 3:20 PM
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231