You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Dog's Best Friend
From: Adam | Date: 6/8/2017 11:33 AM
Our dog absolutely loves these bully sticks. We've had these from other local places and they don't match up with Best Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best ever treat for dogs
From: Joyce | Date: 5/24/2017 11:35 PM
our dog goes nuts when he sees he is getting on of these. He is busy with it for hours.  Great product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great buy!
From: Michele | Date: 5/22/2017 2:27 PM
Our GSD puppy loves them!  We love that they are natural and digestible.  We will buy them again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
175 lb.s of chewing machine!
From: Lynn | Date: 4/4/2017 12:13 PM
And these hold up - admittedly he can get thru one in 20-30 minutes but everything else is gone in one minute!  AND they don't smell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A must for well behaving dogs.
From: Kathleen | Date: 3/22/2017 1:08 AM
These are the best sticks for dogs to chew on. Lasts for hours, no pieces breaking off and no bad odor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Bully Sticks Odor Free
From: VICKI | Date: 3/21/2017 5:29 PM
Great for smaller dogs too. Our maltipoo & cockapoo love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 Star Customer Service and an excellent product
From: cynthia | Date: 2/28/2017 8:39 PM
Excellent product and you can't ask for better customer service.  The company truly cares about their 2 legged and more importantly their 4 legged clients.  I am now an auto-ship client because Roman is so happy with his monster bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Huge!
From: GINA | Date: 12/12/2016 8:19 PM
I order the 12" thick odor free sticks for my 40# goldendoodle-and they're fabulous. No smell and they last for a couple of hours of vigorous chewing. I purchased these monster sticks for my son and daughter-in-laws larger dog, with the expectation that they would be marginally bigger. I was WRONG! These things are huge! One of them is almost 2" wide at the largest end; the smallest one is just shy of 1.5". Three sticks completely fills one of the 5" ziplock bags that they deliver bully sticks in. I'm impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231