You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome for big dogs
From: Mitzi | Date: 10/18/2017 1:02 PM
Really great size for big dogs.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not so much Monster
From: sabine | Date: 10/3/2017 11:14 AM
Since our labradoodle is a fierce chewer, I am looking for the biggest and thickest bully sticks to at least keep her occupied for an hour.
I had big hopes for the monster ones and some of them are thicker but there are at least 50% in the pack which are just like jumbos, if at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They Last!
From: Allan | Date: 9/30/2017 11:18 PM
My aussie usually goes through any kind of chew thing in about 20 mins. No kind of toy is safe from her! The large dog Himalayan yak cheese sticks go in about 5 mins! I gave her one of these 5 days ago, and there's still a little piece of it left! She loves it, too! Definitely for aggressive chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster bully sticks (oder free)
From: Brenda | Date: 9/30/2017 11:16 PM
I have 2 blue heelers, these sticks lasted a good hour or so before I had to take them away for being to small
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster or jumbo ?
From: Michael | Date: 9/27/2017 3:38 PM
Sometimes I get them in the mail and they look like jumbo not always the big monster size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as Monster as before
From: Diane | Date: 9/27/2017 12:31 AM
These are great except that it seems like the monster bullies are just the same as the jumbo.  I can judge them by how long it takes my dog to eat them.  The Monster lasted 3-4 days.  These only last one day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Odor Free
From: Carisa | Date: 9/26/2017 3:03 PM
The Monster size lasts a little bit longer than the others which is great but unfortunately, they are not odor free.  Super stinky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Last more than a day
From: Pamela | Date: 8/3/2017 1:28 PM
Our hound loves to chew and these bully sticks last longer than any others we have tried.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not odor free
From: Sara | Date: 7/26/2017 7:17 AM
My dog loves these but I ordered the odor free ones and all of them had a strong odor that filled the whole room
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Best chew toy/snack
From: JOHN | Date: 6/28/2017 7:27 PM
These bully sticks last long and my dog LOVES them however there is a slight odor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com