You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
USA chicken and sweet potato dog treats
From: Karen | Date: 4/29/2017 3:15 PM
My dog loves these treats
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat
From: mary lynn | Date: 4/18/2017 8:18 AM
My dogs love these semi-soft treats. I like that they can be brown easily into smaller portions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent treat
From: mary lynn | Date: 3/7/2017 8:52 AM
Dogs love them. I like that they can be broken into smaller chunks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
USA Organic Chicken and Sweet Potato Dog Treat Evaluation
From: Margaret | Date: 3/5/2017 8:42 PM
I have 5 dogs.  They love beefy and protein packed treats.  They do not like sweet potato treats - I've tried them before.  I thought that if I got something combined with chicken, that they would go for it.  They ate them, but pushed them around with their noses until they realized there wasn't any other treat coming.  I guess they're a little spoiled.  They loved the other treats I bought for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tittle says it all.
From: Diane | Date: 2/19/2017 12:37 PM
My two border terriers love them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The dogs LOVE them!!
From: Connie | Date: 11/11/2016 3:48 PM
I bought a small bag as a birthday present for my 10 year old Cocker several months ago. She loved it and the other 2 were going crazy trying to get them too. I'm on autoship and they know when it comes as they all go nuts the second it comes here. :-)
I do keep these in the freezer and even froze, they aren't hard. They smell good; not overpowering, and are easy to chew, even for a dog that doesn't have all her teeth any longer. These aren't greasy at all and are easy to break up into halves or thirds to feed as a treat.They could be broken up easily for even smaller bites, as I did this when I was babysitting a friends Yorkie.
No one has gotten sick or had diarrhea from eating these, even when they are given 2 whole sticks at a time.I'm happy to have found a good treat that is one size fits all, yummy and safe for all my "kids."
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They never beg more for a treat than this one
From: Patti | Date: 10/12/2016 4:19 PM
I have 3 poms & a rescue chiuauaha (spelling???) and this of all treats i've bought over the last 10 yrs has been top of their list. They absolutely love them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
please Mom, more
From: Jill | Date: 7/30/2016 9:46 PM
My dog is a shepherd mix a.k.a. "cultured curbside pedigree - (a mutt). But we tell people he is a husky. That's our gentle way of saying he's pleasingly plump. Well, the doc says he has to lose 6 pounds and to start breaking treats into little pieces and give only a small piece at a time. That works with other treats, but NOT THESE !!! This is his first bag and he loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my two "super fussy" chihuahua's absolutely loved these organic chicken...
From: Nancy M | Date: 7/17/2016 9:34 PM
my two "super fussy" chihuahua's absolutely loved these organic chicken and sweet potato treats. i am so happy that i made the purchase because there are not many treats they like. this one is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product. the dogs love it! Being all natural is...
From: Nadine | Date: 7/17/2016 11:45 AM
great product. the dogs love it! Being all natural is also very important. Thank you. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231