You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
BIG Bully Stick Sale - 15% Off Select Jumbo, Monster, and Thick Bully Sticks NO Code Required. Ends 7/27/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
"6 Inch Thick bully Sticks
From: Susan | Date: 7/21/2017 8:12 PM
These are the best.  My scottie just loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scout LOVES these!
From: JILL | Date: 7/21/2017 1:07 PM
Scout has had these bully sticks since he was a little guy (he is 2 now).  He loves them and tells me they are his very favorite bully sticks.  He tells me to rate them with 5 paw prints -- EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Joey
From: Pamela | Date: 7/14/2017 11:03 AM
He loved the thin 12 inch but ate them too fast. But the odor free 6 inch think ones smell awful and he's wasting most of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consistent product
From: Melissa | Date: 6/5/2017 11:57 AM
And the dogs love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love sticks
From: Damien | Date: 5/6/2017 12:37 PM
they have been consistent my girls are always looking forward to their dessert bully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Regularly order these for my Skipper
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/26/2017 6:26 PM
Love these 6" thick bully sticks.... Skip goes through them pretty quickly but he will do any behavior to get us to the cabinet where they are stored.  Great price and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sticks and Flakes
From: Marianne W | Date: 4/24/2017 1:25 PM
My 4-year-old rescue hound Molly loves these things!  She can spend easily an hour working on one of them.  Also, the Bully Flakes that I got as a free sample will often make the difference between her eating her dinner and not eating it.  They're like chocolate sauce for dogs!  I'll be ordering some of that for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully thick sticks r the BOMB!!
From: Doug | Date: 3/14/2017 4:37 PM
Great stuff for two active chewing happy dogs... a pit bull and a GSP...
I cant imagine my life without them!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good product but not all correct size
From: Susan | Date: 3/1/2017 10:02 AM
Probably 85% of bag HD thick sticks but the were quite a few regular size as well.  My dog love the bones though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my two little (20 lb.) dogs really like these. only...
From: Ruth | Date: 10/9/2016 5:00 PM
my two little (20 lb.) dogs really like these. only problem, they finish them too quickly! don't notice any odors. good size for my furkids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231