You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
President's Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide!Code: PREZDAY     Ends 2/23/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great!
From: Chelsea | Date: 2/15/2018 6:32 PM
Dogs love them. They can chew through 3/4 of one in a day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thick bully sticks
From: Robin | Date: 2/13/2018 11:49 AM
My babies give these 2 paws up🐾🐾 they love them...longer chew time than most non rawhide chews
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6-inch Thick bully sticks
From: Helen | Date: 2/1/2018 9:37 AM
Our dog can chew anything into pieces immediately but these take him a while and keep him busy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What Really Matters
From: Jan | Date: 1/31/2018 2:00 PM
When we rec'd these, we put them in a bin with a couple of other packages....we hadn't even investigated as to what were in those parcels.....our 4 legged kids took all the other packages out and put them on the floor....they took the package that contained the bully sticks and took off with it :).....they went about opening the package like a birthday present! When I removed the 1/2 way ripped open package (product packaging still fully intact, tho) from their tug-o-war game, I saw the reason....it was treats for them......please note they have never done this to any package we rec'd before.....altho they do give them thorough sniffings....so after me promising they would get a bully stick for dessert that night, they gave them up......so bottom line is....the only thing that really matters is that our kids like the things we buy....that's the true test...it makes no difference how much we like them or how good they are for them, if the kids don't like it, it's a waste of money.....and not only do our kids like these bully sticks.....they absolutely LOVE them!!!!! Thanks BestBullySticks...u made us look like heroes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bullly Sticks
From: Carol | Date: 1/31/2018 9:45 AM
The pups loved them.  Great Price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thick bully sticks
From: Jane | Date: 1/30/2018 8:27 AM
My dogs love them, keep them entertained!  Good for their teeth also!  Will try the oderless ones next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks
From: Linda | Date: 1/29/2018 8:33 AM
These bully sticks are great. My dogs love them and they last awhile because they are nice and thick. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
From: lynda | Date: 1/23/2018 6:29 AM
My dogs go crazy over these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
White Shepherds Favorite
From: Christine | Date: 1/20/2018 9:33 AM
The three whites that dwell in my home love their bully sticks!!  The youngest of the three wants them all for himself.  It came be quite comical!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks!!!
From: lynda | Date: 12/23/2017 12:57 PM
My dogs loved these and they take a while to chew them up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com