You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Happy puppy and parents
From: Shanna | Date: 9/9/2017 6:19 AM
We have a very active puppy, and every evening, a bully stick keeps her occupied and calm while we go about our evening. Love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Pup's favorite!
From: Janice | Date: 8/28/2017 5:53 PM
60# Standard Australian Labradoodle loves these!  And I love the convenience of the auto ship! It's a win win.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thick bully sticks
From: Madeline | Date: 8/25/2017 9:47 PM
Excellent quality and size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Found my go to!
From: Kelsey | Date: 8/23/2017 1:25 PM
I have one 75lb dog who always finished his ages before my 35lb dog. Now I get the 25pk of thick for my big guy and 25pk of thin for my lil gal and it's perfect. They love them and finish about the same time usually.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Seem to be getting smaller
From: Randal | Date: 8/23/2017 12:02 AM
When I first started getting these a few years ago they were thicker.  This order many were shorter than 6 inches also. Disappointed in the value. The dog still loves them though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY DOGS LOVE THEM!
From: Cindy | Date: 8/14/2017 6:42 PM
MY DOGS LOVE THEM!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
From: Katherine | Date: 8/8/2017 9:37 AM
Even the neighbor dog beg for these! Can't beat that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks
From: Susanne | Date: 8/5/2017 8:25 AM
My 10 week old puppy love the 6" Thick Bully Sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"6 Inch Thick bully Sticks
From: Susan | Date: 7/21/2017 8:12 PM
These are the best.  My scottie just loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scout LOVES these!
From: JILL | Date: 7/21/2017 1:07 PM
Scout has had these bully sticks since he was a little guy (he is 2 now).  He loves them and tells me they are his very favorite bully sticks.  He tells me to rate them with 5 paw prints -- EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231