You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 50% Off Select Treats Ends 11/22/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully sticks
From: Patrick | Date: 10/23/2017 8:55 PM
Great product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality has deteriorated
From: M | Date: 10/13/2017 9:51 PM
I’ve been buying these bulky sticks for years, but the quality has really gone downhill in the last couple of shipments. The most recent batch is quite thin, and they have an almost rancid odor (not the normal pungent bulky stick odor). I suppose it’s time to find a new supplier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as good as usual
From: Erica | Date: 10/11/2017 6:31 AM
We have gotten some great products from Best Bully Sticks, but out latest shipment of thick bully sticks were very thin - takes my dog about a minute to plow through it. Maybe just a aberration, since the size does vary from month to month, but we will be keeping a closer eye on our orders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not thick Bully's
From: Sheryl | Date: 10/3/2017 3:08 PM
Less and less of the thick Bully's are thick!  The last order 75% were flat like beef jerky and my dogs chewed them up very quickly.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Pam | Date: 10/3/2017 8:14 AM
I ordered standard and thick bully sticks. 7 of the standard were only as thick as a pencil. Happily the thick sticks were all at least as thick as the larger standard sticks, however, they were only 5 inches long with last inch being some skinny little knob. Figured missing 4 sticks in reality because of that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Product, Bad Packaging
From: Mary | Date: 10/2/2017 10:14 AM
Love these for my dogs, however they came with the bag busted open.  Had to count to make sure they were all there and they were but they shouldn't have been open.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks for sure!
From: Tawnya | Date: 10/1/2017 5:33 PM
Thank you for offering good quality sticks for an affordable price. My dog Chickpea loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Inconsistent Size
From: Scott | Date: 9/30/2017 9:24 PM
My dogs love the bully sticks and it's great helping to clean their teeth. Problem I have is that I always buy 6" thick and seems like I never consistently get the thick size. This last batch of 50 I bought they all seem to be standard thickness instead of the thick that I ordered. I will have to start looking elsewhere as I hate paying for thick bully sticks and getting standard instead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for a tough chewer
From: Beth | Date: 9/27/2017 1:31 PM
My very active, must-be-kept-busy cattle dog absolutely loves these.  I'm always looking for something that last a long time and although I wish it lasted even longer, these are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
From: Ken | Date: 9/26/2017 7:00 PM
My dogs love Bully Sticks. It is great to satisfy their desire to chew and give them something fun to do when they are in their crates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com