You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs love sticks
From: Damien | Date: 5/6/2017 12:37 PM
they have been consistent my girls are always looking forward to their dessert bully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Regularly order these for my Skipper
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/26/2017 6:26 PM
Love these 6" thick bully sticks.... Skip goes through them pretty quickly but he will do any behavior to get us to the cabinet where they are stored.  Great price and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sticks and Flakes
From: Marianne W | Date: 4/24/2017 1:25 PM
My 4-year-old rescue hound Molly loves these things!  She can spend easily an hour working on one of them.  Also, the Bully Flakes that I got as a free sample will often make the difference between her eating her dinner and not eating it.  They're like chocolate sauce for dogs!  I'll be ordering some of that for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully thick sticks r the BOMB!!
From: Doug | Date: 3/14/2017 4:37 PM
Great stuff for two active chewing happy dogs... a pit bull and a GSP...
I cant imagine my life without them!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good product but not all correct size
From: Susan | Date: 3/1/2017 10:02 AM
Probably 85% of bag HD thick sticks but the were quite a few regular size as well.  My dog love the bones though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my two little (20 lb.) dogs really like these. only...
From: Ruth | Date: 10/9/2016 5:00 PM
my two little (20 lb.) dogs really like these. only problem, they finish them too quickly! don't notice any odors. good size for my furkids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the product is great-keeps our dog's teeth really clean. only...
From: Janet | Date: 9/29/2016 9:26 AM
the product is great-keeps our dog's teeth really clean. only problem was that one of the bags of 50 was split open-not enough packing care was taken.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product
From: charlotte | Date: 9/24/2016 12:40 PM
This product more than met my expectations! I received the bully sticks in short time and my dogs are loving them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are nice sized bully sticks and my dogs love...
From: Janice | Date: 8/30/2016 8:36 AM
these are nice sized bully sticks and my dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
From: Joanie | Date: 8/22/2016 3:46 PM
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231