You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 10 Inch Curly Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Seems to be tastey
From: Angela | Date: 5/11/2017 11:11 PM
Fast shipping good price the Woofie is very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Daily Treat
From: Chris | Date: 4/29/2017 8:07 AM
Our two adult Airedale males love these, and we've been on autoship for several years.  To some of the comments regarding the size/shape, yes, there is a natural variation, both within individual bags, and between bags, but it has no effect on our Boys' enjoyment of the treat, which is what we're paying for, not the actual substance.  They do leave an unpleasant odor if the bag is left open, and sometimes the "resealable" lip on the branded bags doesn't work.  I just relocate them to a large reusable plastic container when that happens.  Definitely more challenging for them than the straight version, which tends to disappear very quickly.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
10" curly bully sticks
From: Susan | Date: 4/23/2017 6:12 PM
My dogs love these!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for Aggressive Chewers
From: Jody | Date: 4/11/2017 8:42 AM
I've looked high and low for an alternative to the 12 inch bully sticks to satiate my Dogue de Bordeaux puppy and keep him busy for more than a minute. These are great! He choses these over the straight bully sticks now, and the curly sticks keep him going longer than the tracheas and other similar treats. I've noticed some inconsistency between bags, with some bags containing curly sticks that are less substantial than in other bags. But, my Dogue still loves the less substantial ones; he just eats them more quickly.  I have them on auto ship!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
they stink a little but my dog loves them and...
From: Petra | Date: 6/7/2016 6:06 PM
they stink a little but my dog loves them and that is all that matters
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a little thin but the jumbo ones were out of...
From: Cindy | Date: 1/22/2016 2:39 PM
a little thin but the jumbo ones were out of stock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great but smelly
From: Michele | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
My dogs love these curly bully sticks. I usually get the 14-16 inch ones but thought I'd try these too. They really smell, thought maybe they had gone bad when I opened the bag, but once I took them out and gave them to the dogs I couldn't smell them anymore. They aren't a long chew but the dogs them them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product not as it appears in image. Misleading.
From: Guest | Date: 3/23/2015 8:00 PM
The bully sticks were about 10" long, however, they are not curly. They had a curve to them, but were closer to being straight than curly. They also were thinner than they appear in the image. Thus, I received much less of the product than was advertised on-line. Disappointed with purchase for this reason only.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy luvs bully sticks
From: Nicoletta | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
My first purchase for my new puppy. He luvs the curly sticks and they roll to distract him from chewing on fingers as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them but they stink.
From: Gary | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Both of my dogs love the sticks but the odor is very strong. I think I will order the odorless sticks the next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231