Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 10 Inch Curly Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great but smelly
My dogs love these curly bully sticks. I usually get the 14-16 inch ones but thought I'd try these too. They really smell, thought maybe they had gone bad when I opened the bag, but once I took them out and gave them to the dogs I couldn't smell them anymore. They aren't a long chew but the dogs them them.
From: Michele | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product not as it appears in image. Misleading.
The bully sticks were about 10" long, however, they are not curly. They had a curve to them, but were closer to being straight than curly. They also were thinner than they appear in the image. Thus, I received much less of the product than was advertised on-line. Disappointed with purchase for this reason only.
From: Guest | Date: 3/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy luvs bully sticks
My first purchase for my new puppy. He luvs the curly sticks and they roll to distract him from chewing on fingers as well
From: Nicoletta | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them but they stink.
Both of my dogs love the sticks but the odor is very strong. I think I will order the odorless sticks the next time.
From: Gary | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great features
So happy I got these for my dog. She is an aggressive chewer. Good treat in the evening then she sleeps the night away :)
From: Diana | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Bull Sticks
My two labs cant get enough of these they love them. Super thick and last quite a while even with a 15 weeks old lab puppy attacking them!
From: Alexa | Date: 11/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best you Can Get
These are the best Bully Sticks you can get. My dog Buster loves them. Good service and good product. I'll be a regular customer.
From: H. Joseph | Date: 11/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality product
These curly sticks are as good as any I've bought before. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is that all of these types of sticks are rather expensive.
From: Steven B | Date: 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great price
I've been looking in pet stores around me since I recently moved out of state, no luck finding good bully sticks. Found this web site and I thought for sure for the price it wouldn't be that great I'm glad I was wrong. I cut them in half which is still a really good portion. I will defenitley be ordering more!
From: Jamie | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maltese Pup Devours Curly Bullies!!
"My Maltese pup is nearly 5 months at 5 lbs, he devours these curly bully sticks so fast it's unbelievable. I have to take it away because he wont stop until it's gone. And surprisingly these 10"" curly one may last 1-3 hours max.
From: susanna | Date: 9/11/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231